Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, February 14, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

You have Power to DECIDE.................

19 comments:

1. Dude wey wear earring n'ike no be sisidude be that one? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    That sisi kingisi wetin naked o -as she no even wear underpants o. Chai naija girls and quick fork ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♀️

2. Ebuka is good looking af, dayummmmm๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค.., korede bello is looking mature, I like๐Ÿ‘, Davido is always pictured holding a glass of whatever in majority of his pics, toyin and hubby are hiding their son's face still๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

3. toyin be selling slimmin tea that is not working for her own body..Emenike,all that money and u still no fine

1. She should drink slim tea while breastfeeding ? Get sense na

4. Ebuka is fine shaaaa!

Isilomo, kuku remove cloths na....smh.

5. Nice new look Korede.

6. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'14 February 2020 at 17:47

Valentine mood activated, they all look good.

7. Replies
    1. Iya Nimi na only u she kill o cos me she no kill o.
      iya nimi madam audio long time o.

2. Nice bod but her face is a total mess

8. Korede Bello looks very cute without the bushy hair.
    For reasons best known to me, I like Emenike. Not the nonsense ashawo like o. Pure godly likeness.

1. You just had to specify ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Korede looks so different. Beautiful people

10. Paul okoye, mercy's fans are hyping this last song simply for pepper dem reasons. But my dear Paul, this song is all shades of crap. You and your twin better diversify, as it appears to be over where music is concerned. Meanwhile, please sack your costumer; Mercy should have just styled herself cos she would have done a better job.

EBUKA, good looking man , especially when his head is covered. I am not crazy about that dauda the sexy guy haircut.

Isilomo, nice.

TM, stop confusing me with your diff tones. It's exhausting.

Ini, you are a beautiful woman. But, keep to one size when shopping your photos. I need to make up my mind in what form I should love you. Phew!

Dianne, at times, more can be extremely tacky. Get over yourself.

Freda, you are a pretty lady. Despite all.

Saving the best for now, Regina; GORGEOUS!!!!; marriage agrees with you a ๐Ÿ’ฏ% and I like the way you are running your show. Ladies are seen and not heard. Please share your book of wisdom with mercy aigbe and co.

Good evening BVs.

11. Ebuka ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜