Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

When you feel your best,take note of the people around you...........

34 comments:

1. Onyi alex's face here looks like nina's with the body of the makinwa.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'25 February 2020 at 17:26

Exactly, I thought I was the only person that noticed.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'25 February 2020 at 17:27

Bryan is over happy lol, but he should slow down .

3. Why should he slow down?! Icho itaya amosu???

2. Bryan don't name ur child Uti oh!

3. Bryan Try Okon lagos

4. Where that Vector obssessed girl? Is she married to him now?

1. All of us who's minds immediately went to that girl, perhaps we should gather here for a selfie 🤣🤣🤣🤣...

2. 🤭🤭🤭 is the selfie taken already.

3. As we have gathered let's start praise and worship😂😂 every time I see vector now I just remember the obsessed fan.

5. All them girls with filters.Follow cha cha eke route.

6. Peter always looks clean unlike Paul.

1. 17:56 what do you mean unlike Paul? Nothing wrong with Paul's looks except your eyes are "unclean'.

2. You are the most stupid thing on earth for typing rubbish. Check your brothers well before bashing someone's brother.you think wearing wig and using chemical to whitens someone's teeth makes the person clean.#Ezibida

3. Ezibida...chai this just reminded me of mumsy.

7. I don't know why but I find Vector really attractive lol🙈

1. He is good looking with great teeth too

2. Please Anon, just start running o! Don't allow that girl that is "madly in love with him" catch you because, me I can't separate fight...

3. Me toooo especially since I saw him in a movie few months ago. Low key crushing on him.

8. Brian is a fantabulous name...... Will name my unborn twin boys Brian and Baron

1. @anon 18:15.But Brian & Baron sound like the names of 2 alcoholic drinks to me...lols.#just saying#

9. This vector is fine! that his Anon girlfriend made me start noticing him. I love his movie 'June'. he should act more, he is a great actor.

10. Ebele Okaro and JnrPope, I do enjoy their movies.
    Ebele plays her roles perfectly. The way she fuses Igbo and English ehhh...I love.