Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies.

29 comments:

1. Jidenna and Gabbylucci❤❤❤

1. I like him in that airtel ad.. plus he’s a really good actor too..

2. He is a natural. I guess it runs in d blood

2. Okay o, Let's read Proverbs 31:

Listen, my son! Listen, son of my womb!

Listen, my son, the answer to my prayers!

3Do not spend your strength a on women,

your vigor on those who ruin kings.

🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

1. Wrong .... Wronger ...... Wrongest answer 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Mgbeke Omoni Oboli..always dressing like my funky notice me relative in the village during festive period.

3. Jealousy kee you Anonymous 18:14. Leave her like that, go sort your bitterness and anger out, abi na poverty dey worry u 😏πŸ₯΄πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️?

1. Gbam.. old mama.look at her here. Local

2. Anonymous 18:15, because of so much hatred you got Black diamonds comment all wrong, stupid comment you put πŸ‘†πŸΎ there. Ure the same Anonymous 18:14, why so eager to write hateful comments about someone God has blessed.
      Poverty na bastard, it gives unnecessary headache, heartache, bitterness, anger.
      Go purge yourself of all of these and go sin no more abinu eni πŸ€ͺπŸ™„

3. Okay o, Let's read Proverbs 31:

3) Do not spend your strength on women or your vigor on those who ruin kings.

🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

I don go copy and paste for Una. Association of spiteful minds πŸ™„πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ€ͺ

4. Eriata, i hope you dont consider yourself a virtuous woman sha.

Kola guy, youre right, you cant show fake love to your child... dont even deceive yourself that its your wife youre talking about, its just a matter of time, we go see una finish

1. Come out of anon, omo àlè

2. @17:19
      Look up πŸ‘†πŸ»
      And see Proverbs 31
      pasted there 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Okay o, Let's read Proverbs 31:

3) Do not spend your strength on women or your vigor on those who ruin kings.

🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️

I don go copy and paste for Una. Association of spiteful minds πŸ™„πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ€ͺ

4. Kola local boy abroad. Stephanie coker look like a transgender. Toke low budget kim Kardashian. Love me gabilucci

5. Jerry Williams, no mind haters. They’ll always pretend not to notice d good in u but jump at ur short comings with so much finesse. IMO I, ur face is not looking subtle today. Beautiful people y’all.

6. Replies
    1. Yes 18:09. 2 set of twins.

2. The actress had a set of twin girls in February 2015 and a baby girl in February 2017 and the last one in January 2018.

But yes, it's 4.

7. Nadia is always changing faces.
    Jude, you also need to package your bress well before you go out 🀷

8. And........ There is Femi Jacobs. Man like Femi ☺️☺️☺️☺️

9. Toke made some sense and didn't allow funny dressing distract us from it

10. Nadia...hotter than fire.

Omoni...has Iyami le Eko. Hahaha.
    Biko stop this kind of hairstyle if not for a movie shoot.

Kolawole...I suspect you wholeheartedly, time will tell.

1. shut up. why should she stop if she is comfortable with it? all you fake arsed ladies that will make others uncomfortable if they are not wearing the fake hairs you people struggle to buy. rubbish. nothing wrong with the hairstyle. low self esteem has turned you all to only think women must all wear weaves.

11. Jidenna and femi.My love for femi,he interprets his role in movies perfectly