Friday, February 07, 2020
27 comments:
Okoye wives in the building.
ReplyDeleteIfu the over doer na bucket of paint you pore for face?
Fan, in your rush to troll, it's POUR not pore.
DeleteAnita okoye, Adaeze yobo beautiful beautiful women. Chigozie Nwoke oma.
ReplyDeleteDiane this your slit ehe.
Dbanj is that a purse or what?
Dbanj is tooooo slim
DeleteD for Diane
tastes salty but sweet**in the middle*
ReplyDeleteI love Diane shoes.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere.Ify your hair is beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely people.
ReplyDeleteAdedamee is beautiful for days!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteLovely photos
ReplyDeleteBeauriful people
ReplyDeleteSee Gbenro’s dorty bia bia.
ReplyDeleteBeards not for all.
He’s one person it fits.
DeleteDbang look sick, hope all is well o brother.
ReplyDeleteSome people need to stay off drugs.
DeleteI thought so too. He looks aged.
DeleteDianne, striking such a pose with such daring slit is just borderline tacky.
ReplyDeleteDianne comes off like someone who's scared to push the fashion limits but still attempts to.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteJulius Agwu, thank God for your life. You look good.
ReplyDeleteIs Dbanj sniffing something?he looks somehow.
ReplyDeleteIf you know you know.
DeleteWarri boy, kuku naked.Ify issa fine gal. In fact, all the ladies are beautiful. Can't wait for Sdk face of ihn competition.😁
ReplyDeleteDiane looks great on that outfit, I have got a small stature like this but na big big clothings my father always adviced me to buy, plus, haven't really gotten that style that will suit me.
ReplyDeleteBut Diane, this your caption, odiwka confused.
Asin..
DeleteI read every single caption and my head’s spinning..🤕
Ndi uwa.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and handsome faces..