Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, February 07, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Mwaaah!!!......💋💋💋

27 comments:

1. Okoye wives in the building.

Ifu the over doer na bucket of paint you pore for face?

1. Fan, in your rush to troll, it's POUR not pore.

2. Anita okoye, Adaeze yobo beautiful beautiful women. Chigozie Nwoke oma.
    Diane this your slit ehe.
    Dbanj is that a purse or what?

1. Dbanj is tooooo slim
      D for Diane

3. tastes salty but sweet**in the middle*

4. Beautiful people everywhere.Ify your hair is beautiful

5. See Gbenro’s dorty bia bia.
    Beards not for all.

6. Dbang look sick, hope all is well o brother.

1. Some people need to stay off drugs.

2. I thought so too. He looks aged.

7. Dianne, striking such a pose with such daring slit is just borderline tacky.

Dianne comes off like someone who's scared to push the fashion limits but still attempts to.

8. Julius Agwu, thank God for your life. You look good.

9. Is Dbanj sniffing something?he looks somehow.

10. Warri boy, kuku naked.Ify issa fine gal. In fact, all the ladies are beautiful. Can't wait for Sdk face of ihn competition.😁

11. Diane looks great on that outfit, I have got a small stature like this but na big big clothings my father always adviced me to buy, plus, haven't really gotten that style that will suit me.
    But Diane, this your caption, odiwka confused.

1. Asin..
      I read every single caption and my head’s spinning..🤕

12. Beautiful and handsome faces..