Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe -Jesus Is The Medicine That We Need Today...

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday Gistscafe -Jesus Is The Medicine That We Need Today...

This is the gistscafe where all sorts of gists flows...

Please listen to the song before you continue.....Hahahahahhahahahahahaha

Na wah..............

Some people will just be spreading lies anyhow...
''It is only a woman who knows who the Father of her child and if she has not called names,please don't call it for her..You don see the pikin face?NO!!!!''

This was my response to someone who came to me whispering about the paternity of a certain pikin.....They have mentioned so many names that it is almost unbelievable at this point that so many men fathered one child...First the finger pointed at that serial kinikan,then it moved to the dreadlocked handsome one and then it moved to the man who allegedly comes fast in the other room...Now they have moved it to a married Musician.....It is a lie and is unfair...Do the people spreading these rumors wanna break up the young marriage? Ah ah....

Silence is the best answer for a FULL but sometimes it is also good to set the records straight eeeeh...

I don talk finish!

Eh hen,unto the next thing!!!......So anytime i post their story here,one 'Iya agbepo' will comment and be rejoicing saying ''Stella will be so happy if they break up''

You are a Sheediot for the insinuations..Thunder hammer your Obo if you have one!!

For your info ''They are already married in court cos he has filed her US permanent residence as you read this.Thats why she hasn’t been able to travel to the US since.she is his wife and he is her husband.They are probably not blowing this until they are ready to..To those saying he wont marry her...well she already secured the place,maybe not secured the kinikan totally but definitely secured the name...''

I will not revisit this topic or try to convince anyone again........

A Nollywood actress whispered to someone who whispered to me that another actress has tasted from her mans cucumber all in the name of soliciting for funds for something..she wants to do a call out but some schools of thought are advising her against it since the man is married and not her hubby....

Ewo..Ndi Whatsapp group of your boo has a boo!!!

Today of all days eh,shame on anyone that fights over a human beings love...we all need Jesus and his love and that is why i attached that song..lol

Hmmm na wah,gist full town booku booku but no be everything i fit write because no be me holy pass..LOL

Do you gossip harmlessly,truthfully,sincerely and fearlessly?''I need someone like you..''.......

*Backslides out of post,singing and dancing* ''You didnt tell me you love meeeeh...''

71 comments:

1. Abeg somebody help me. Tonto still dey Dubai?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. If you know this song you are definitely not a baby, wow!!!
      Where is this woman now?

3. I hope it's not Tubabas cucumber they are sharing ๐Ÿฅด. That won't be nice at all oooo. Because "No be me holy pass" na Tubaba song oooo.
      It is well ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

2. T- boss and her baby daddy ish
    #Chicido 2020
    Bollywood actress? Hmmm

3. I could decode Tboss from the first gist and chivido from the second, I'm guessing Tinto for the third.. am I right??

4. Stella thanks for the song ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Brings back sweet memories ..

Okay guys lets have some gist and snack time .

5. Stella I actually played the song before reading๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    The only gist I can wrap my head around is the first...Aunty T boss.

1. Me too ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. 2nd Gist is glaring nahhhh is all Davido and Chioma

3rd could be aunty radical for Jesus or madam that just said people should date married men for money

6. This story is juicy but I cannot decode the persons. Will be reading comments

1. the first gist is tboss and banky,u know people,if they get tired of digging,they decide to drag everyone along..Immediately i saw that gist,i didnt believe it one bit..The next is davido nd chioma while i cant decode the last

7. Second gist is all about Chidavido congratulations to them. I love both together.

Decoders unto the next.

8. 1st is tboss, decoders pls come oo. Stella we love you plenty, happy val bvs

9. Tboss
    Chivido 2020 must happen
    Over to sdk decoders for the rest

10. When a woman goes about opening her private part for any man that cares to give her a penny, the paternity of her child will always be questioned and many men will be named after the child.

If you must have sexual intercourse, use protection, if you don't want to use protection, be with one man alone.

I can't even imagine how tboss is feeling with all the rumours.

Nollywood yeyebrities never disappoint, they fight over another woman's husband. Shameless prostitute.

Davido and chioma matter been giving some people heart attack.

1. I don't understand how you concluded that in this particular story, the woman was opening her legs for so many men. I do not know how u came to that conclusion.

But what do I know, I'm just a woman that hates on women, right?????

2. @Eka the conclusion is because she Tboss is attached to different men reason for people insinuating different baby daddy for her child.

No one is hating on any woman, rather ms.A advice is from a place of love and best advice for women.
      Stick to one partner
      Use protection for numerous men to avoid stories that touch the heart.
      Bring children to the world after marriage.

3. Eka Joy of course, you wouldn't know... You don't have to know

I am not the one that has been associating tboss baby daddy to Dino Maleye, Churchill, Uti, to a guy that lives in the abroad and now a musician... What does that mean to you, miss expert?

And stop that women hating on women shit with me., some of us know what is good morals

4. Oh please, has anyone ever had any tangible proof that Tboss dated any of those????

And so I shouldn't use the women hating on women tag but u can??? Sarcasm is totally lost on u

5. except u are always present when these men lay down with tboss then u are a collosal fool for this statement..They asosciated men with her bcuz she is in the public eye doesnt mean she has been down with every single one of them.Some of u can be so disgusting with your nonsense views..Eka leave them alone abeg,they re lowlives who feed off people's misery

6. 17:22 Blessed.

11. first gist is Tboss
    Second gist is for Chioma and Davido
    third gist i am lost.

12. 1. t-boss baby paternity
    2. davido and his wife chioma
    3. i no no the rest over to decorders

13. somebody cannot decode SDK's gist again oh! sweet gists and i cannot decode ANY!!! loool

14. Yes I can decode the first gust as tboss and her serial baby daddy's. Second gist is fan Emmanuel and her in laws lol.Fan howfar na?

1. Ha ha ha, Fan no dey joke with dem Davido matter oooo. She carry am for head kpam kpam and I hope she gets an invite ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

15. I cannot decode TBoss, UTI,Churchill, Davido ad Chioma.

16. Happy Val stellacious
    Congratulations to chiDavo
    Food I've landed ongbono felufelu

17. See gist e. So some people still dey worry demsef abaot anoda persin pikin, make dem leave Tboss alone nah, oops! my bad, i mean dey should leave the lady involved alone na, she knows who be her pikin papa.

Chivido 2020, the immigrant ban no go affect the filing? Congrats is in order btw. Happy for them.

Wey the decoders sef, make una kon decode these for us o.

18. Stella, I raise my left hand and leg for you! This song!! Like you were able locate this song!! Tho I was very little then, I remember watching it on TV.
    Lorine Okorie! Was she Chris's wife or sister?...

1. It brought back sweet memories ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. His sister, it really brought back memories.

3. Yes Stella, thank you so much for the song. Sweet memories!

19. Oldie but goodie.i wonder where lorine okotie is now

1. she's late now.. God rest her soul.

2. You killed her abi?
      Dead where?

20. Thanks SDK for remembering the music legends of Naija. Nigerian women rock ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Chai, na for where this sisi dey now ooo
    E get another one of her songs I don dey look for tey tey; "We are heirs of the father..."
    in fact the whole album. This great woman just dissolve like that? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    The time wey she nack this song, na when Christians dey for Naija churches...oops ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค
    Ndi uta don station with them arrows o.

1. This song was a hit back then
      I miss good gospel music.

21. 1st gist: Tboss, I don't know the baby daddy
    2nd gist: #CHIVIDO
    3rd gist: no clue

22. Voila! She is his wife!

That one hiding the paternity of her child, d child will ask of her dad one day, unless she wants to deny her that knowledge till she joins her ancestors which will not be fair, if its ubi,dino,banky, tell her.

23. Ini Edo for #3? She was talking about betrayal from a close friend recently.

24. Lol. When I said David and Chioma are ALREADY married, some delusional people that think they must be called first were tripping. As if any sane Igbo man will allow anyone to take pictures of mere introduction to splash all over the internet when brideprice hasn't been paid.

1. You and who?

Goan find your own husband.

25. As for a woman being the only one that knows her pikins' papas...
    That one na truthful yarns there. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    For some of my (married Naija) friends, if you tell dna make e name
    the papa(s), of them pikin, you (and them) go shock ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
    Emeka's papa different from jide, different from Ada, different from
    Micheal's...The oga (wey suppose dey on top) no get one o... ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค
    I still dey follow that case wey I yarn una -the one wey fowl nyansh open
    for American Embassey dna request...๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

26. 1.Tboss
    2. Nina
    3. Decoder help us out

27. Happy for Chivido... Someone should please decode the 3rd gist

28. Stella, trust me, some women don't know the father of their child. What if they slept with plenty men on a particular day? What if she can't calculate her monthly cycle?

29. All of you saying Davido and Chioma, pls does Davido live in US?

1. David is a US citizen.
      Those who aren't igbo never really understood that it wasnt just an introduction. Once your bride price have been paid, you are married and called wife.
      If not Chioma would have never given her son the Adeleke name.

30. He is us citizen, has a house in us and probably in and out of us like more than 10 times a year, if he files tax every year and does his duty as a citizen he can file for his family to join him too. He can claim us as his base since his house is there. His son already got us passport sef.

1. Na wa, you are either a monitoring spirit or house pest.

31. Congrats Obo.
    Who be Ini close friend?

32. Stella, thank u soooooo much for this song.

33. This song that year