Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gunshot Victim Vomits Bullet Before Scheduled Surgery

Friday, February 07, 2020

Gunshot Victim Vomits Bullet Before Scheduled Surgery

How did a Bullet in his head find its way to his throat and had him spit it out?Awesome God!

Awesome God!!!

32 comments:

1. He is a miracle working God.

2. Woww! That's the testimony. God made it possible for him.

3. You didn't show all the images where GSW was on the right side of head and this healed wound is on the left side. Something doesn't add up

1. Anon have you thought of camera angle? Doubting Thomases everywhere.

2. Don't try to make an issue out of nothing. The image that showed the wound was taken with a back camera, the healed up picture is clearly a selfie. Camera angle, that's all

3. Are you in 10th century? He used the front view camera...left changes to tight(vice versa)

4. Who says there is no God! Awesome God

5. Angela can you see the truth here?

6. JESU KRISTI!!!!!!🙆🙆🙆🙆
    Who says there's no God.🤷
    How do you explain this🤷
    Where are the acclaimed etheist.

I affirm hereby .. THERE'S GOD💖💃 This can only be God👍

Hallelujah 🙋🙋🙋🥰

7. This is real testimony,I thank God for you!

8. This is real testimony,thank God for you!

9. What happened wasn't a miracle. Body will push out any foreign object in the system with time without surgery.

1. Not all the time. Sometimes the body will just form a protective barrier around a foreign object.

2. Thank you Don!!!
      Thats just the truth, people are shouting Awesome God.

3. Anonymous, im just heari about the " protective barrier" but in most cases at from experience, this is what happens..
      Thanks

4. May God have mercy on you.

5. Abeg make your own comment and leave me out of your deceit @makebi

10. Thank God for him...

Miracle worker that is who you are...

11. Thank you Lord for this great miracle.

12. Awesome God indeed. May his name alone be praised.

Goes Bless Everyone.

13. Allahu Akbar.. Allah is the greatest.... Kuti was here

14. Awesome God at work

15. He should still go for checkup