Monday, February 03, 2020

Hilarious Instagram Post

50 comments:

1. You say???

2. I agree. She's actually very beautiful with a lovely smile.

3. yeah she's beautiful

2. This lady should stop dressing like a man.

1. At least shes covered.
      Let her dress whichever way pleases her, we cant all be the same.

3. Why do I feel this lady is depressed, she needs help... She is super talented... She is going to be a very good wife, guys please brave up and shoot your shot, she looks hard but the softest of all.
    She is I directing saying I need a ring.

1. 17;34 wetin hold u to throw ur grenade?

2. Which man wan marry en fellow man?

3. Anon 18:18 you are hilarious 🤣throw grenade ke? Is it a war zone? Lol

4. 😂 😂 😂

5. You be real olodo and you don't know Teni!!

She's not indirectly asking for any ring.....

4. This year,next year, sometime or never🎼🎵🎶 Lol

5. I like Teni but mehn! She no dey try at all. I guess it's her personal style and whatnot but it's not very appealing. She could do better.

1. And she used to be a bit 'girlie' in secondary school oooh...... Guess the abroad changed her

2. her weight changed her....she needs to lose weight. overweight forming tomboy

6. teni tell her your sexual orientation

1. My thoughts precisely. Which man would wanna marry a man-like woman anyway?

7. just imagining how Teni will look on gele and Asoebi .she can still rock it with Yeezy sneakers

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...my daughter has dress like that during black history month in her school. I don't say anything, if not she will just pull it.
      Well!..it was really cool and lovely according to her siblings 😂😂🤦‍♀️

2. Posh midwife, your daughter story weak me ooooo. I can't stop laughing 🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣

3. Anon!..🤣🤣🤣🤣 she is a Tom boy 😂😂😂😂, I was glad she decided to wear it🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. This Teni girl is funny. Oya guys go and buy ring and propose Biko.

9. This her tomboy way of dressing though. Try something else a bit Teni.

1. Abeg, no be by like that. Is Simi a fashionista? No be she done marry?

I know ladies who can't dress up that are happily married to good looking financially stable men.

Ladies, be yourself ojare. Your own will love you the way you are.

2. Anon 18:30 the other anon is saying her dressing is manly not about being a fashionista. Simi may not be so fashionable but she doesn't wear pants and snickers all day.
      Teni get plenty breast but her extra large shirts are always covering it.

10. Teni is a butch lezza.

11. It's recently I noticed that she is a lady

12. Teni was such a beautiful child. I remeber that year we were writing our Junior Waec in Apata, her dad's school. Her mum would dress her up with the latest designs then. She was so cute and intelligent too. I think she was in primary 1 then. She always won an award in every prize giving day, coming tops in her class... She was so fine eh, not exaggerating.. I didn't look like a tomboy then, so I'm surprised she is now one... Her mum had only her and her younger sister Teju who is now a doctor, so its understandable that the woman wants grandbabies..

Let me go anonymous before you people will say I'm clout chasing abi kini

1. I thought she was Niniola's sister?

2. @ Anonymous 21:16. They have the same father but different mothers

3. Very correct Anon!! She used to be girlie!! I think as she grew older, her sexual orientation changed!!

Second Anon, Nini is her step Sis

13. Walahi this lady is such a sweet lady,very humble, humourous and respectful.Great teni

1. Yes she is very humble"and funny too. She does not allow showbiz gets into her.

14. y is she talking about a husband when she's a lesbian

1. Lol, so u know, na today, no be news. She dey pay girls scatter.

15. She needs a wardrobe manager and a dietician. A very beautiful chic she will turn out to be

16. Teni na lola. Na her fellow woman she dey marry.

17. Is she heterosexual? I just want to know. I am confused, please.

18. teni is gay. everyone knows this

19. Toke would dress hyper-sexy and BVs would riot. Teni would wear baggies and BVs would shout...hmmm... it is not only by tying feathers with red cloth that one practices witchcraft o.