Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iranian Vice President Tests Positive To Coronavirus

Friday, February 28, 2020

Iranian Vice President Tests Positive To Coronavirus

Iranian Vice President, Masoumeh Ebtekar has tested positive to the deadly coronavirus.

State news in Tehran reported Thursday that the development has added to mounting fears over the virus spread.

Ebtekhar, President Hassan Rouhani’s adviser on family and women’s matters, has been placed under quarantine while 26 people have reportedly died from the virus.

In a message to health officials, Supreme Leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei said the effort to contain coronavirus was a ” difficult and momentous task”and the  government has closed down educational and cultural institutions across the country.

11 comments:

1. This virus wicked pass Ebola o. God make us find cure soon in Jesus name,Amen.

2. AIDS and Ebola dey learn work wey this corona dey!Even eye contact with the affected person,you are in , God please forgive our sins and take this away from us.

3. Hmmmmm, all we need is for 80yrs old baba to catch it and Nigerians will be great. Baba please do this sacrifice for us

1. Pray that your parents and your entire immediate family catch it, so you all can be specimen or laboratory experiment.
      That's my prayer for you.

2. Don't wish people dead annon, it is not nice.

3. Lol @ 'Baba please do the sacrifice for us'.

4. First it was the deputy health minister now to the vice president.

5. Now l believe something l read a couple days ago. Someone deliberately created this virus to take out people.
    I pray for healing for all who are currently infected with the virus.