45 comments:

1. Not funny. Sex is for the married

1. @Shooter
      Why should she shut up?
      Is sex for the singles?

2. @Anon sex is for every biological organism, this is a natural and universal law. It holds for humans as well as non-humans.

"Positive Law" (Law made by nations) and Spiritual Law, "build on nature" adopt this first principle and edit as they deem fit.

3. Sex is for two consenting adults .

4. So 2 dogs that have sex are married??? Or all those goats are married?? Mscheeeeew

5. Sex outside of marriage is fornication and God says flee it. If you can't do that, ask Jesus to save you from (craving) for sin. Know that if you are living in fornication, you are living in disobedience to God's laws. If you are talking about every biological organism, then "rape" should be acceptable? But it is not because we humans have scruples, and that is the difference between us and animals. Are you wiser than the only wise God?

6. @*** I did even claim to be an earthy wise man, not to talk of being wiser than God.

The claim that sex is for every biological organism does not justify sex by rape. If you want to invite rape into the matter, remember I said positive law builds on nature. It is positive law that formulates and prescribes something like 'consent'. If you want to justify rape on the grounds of my argument ride on.

Many people fornicated and still continue to do so and heaven has not fallen.

7. @Miliki
      Heaven will not fall because people are fornicating. God has set a day he will judge the whole world according to their conducts. No one justified rape. If you said "sex is for every biological organisms," then you are the one that advocates for sex the way animals have it and animals do not have consent in their diction and actions. Please can you show us you book of "positive law" because I can show you The Word of God and that's the Bible.

8. 16.21 are human beings dogs? 🙄

2. Not funny at all.
    Nigerians are quick to learn evil deeds from whites. Which one is choking to have sex?
    And must seeing someone be sexual intercourse?

3. So did you tell the nurses that it was "choke sex" you were having?

1. NO Nigerian girl will ever agree to a hospital staff that she has ever had sex.

4. Why will you agree with choking in sex

5. This kain kain thing dey discourage pesin from sex. What if she die during active service?

Once, one of my cousins bleeped someone she passed out for a whole day, na so him dey run helter-skelter...

6. Two foolish people...suc#king causes sore throat and cough.Some ladies dey try abeg.

1. You better stop fuckin dirty boys.. before you'll goan be saying what you don't know

7. 😂😂😂😂😂. A change of story. How will you narrate the story of choking. Infact, how will you start the explanation.

8. This has upset me and not helping my already fragile sensitivity. 😠 I feel like i need to be in a specific mood to enjoy this and i'm not there right now.

1. Perxie baibay odikwa na nma? (What's good?)

2. I was just worried no one else saw this as attempted murder but i'm good now, love. 😊

3. How is it attempted murder?? Na WA for you Nigerians and your interpretation of events. She clearly stated that she consented. Ignorance was the issue here. BDSM (what this was), has rules. They didn't set any guidelines to know when it's gone beyond the limits of safety...and yes, it is kinda funny, and no, I don't practise the above, am just well read

9. 😂😂😂😂

10. You get luck you no die @Mbali

11. This is not funny... You have to study Kamasutra to have a deep understanding of kinky fuckery...

Many people have died through this "new thing in bed"

1. Kinky fuckery!!!

Omg!😂😂😂😂😂

12. E máa wá ìwákúwá kiri.

13. What does choking sex mean abeg?

1. It's one of the BDSM people do.

Chuking you with third leg with his hands on your throat also to choking you

2. Ha! Is sex not supposed to pleasurable?? Why choking again?

14. Abeg which one is choking sex. Please explain.

15. Reminds me of one time I had a dickappointment I was drunk so why in the motion I mistakenly said choke me! I can mention God in a sin but dear bvs it is God that saved me that day I nearly died I said choke! this nigga literally strangled me he was strangling and digging and enjoying while I was almost passing out😭😭😭

16. Reminds me of one time I had a dickappointment I was drunk so why in the motion I mistakenly said choke me! I can't mention God in a sin but dear bvs it is God that saved me that day I nearly died I said choke! this nigga literally strangle me he was strangling and digging and enjoying while I was almost

17. Na wah ooo, it must be the euphoria of floating into oblivion that they seek for..... until someone dies, very stupid practice.

18. Choke ke? On top sex. She is lucky she just passed out. Please keep your hands where they belong and not on my neck. Hang onto the bedpost and squeeze it but certainly not my throat.

19. I found it funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣

20. I enjoy being choked oo

21. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 You don't do these things without having a safe word.

22. @ Miliki true, heaven has not fallen but also check their lives. Flee fornication, it destroys ones life, and destiny. Need I sat it again, it is for married couples and not for singles. I can give one countless set backs it brings.

23. am so not this adventurous. choking ko chocking ni