Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Love Election

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Love Election

The lady in the photo named Khadija reportedly fell in love with 2 guys but couldn't make up her mind which she wanted to be with. 

None of them was also ready to accept defeat. So a free and fair election was conducted by elders of the town at Khadija's request to determine who becomes her one and only lover.  

20 comments:

1. Stupidity and joblessness . Mtcheeeew mtcheeeew mtcheeeew πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Congrats Inusa!Time will tell if the better man won.

1. Yes Chocolat! We need to know if the Supreme Court ends up sacking himπŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kami you're not serious lmao !!!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. What's the title of the stage play ?

Lmao

They look like teenagers

4. nothing wey Musa no go see for gate ... #iberiberism

5. Only in the north.

6. Iberibe bu oria

7. Lol so funny and cute .

8. The other man should go to court. In Nigeria, if u can’t win at the pools, u will definitely win in court with your money.

9. Is this for real? like actual people came out to vote?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Star gal khadijaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. I Khadija a green leopard? 😊😊😊😊

12. ....i think the guy that lost should go to court...i can help him to get a lawyer...LOL

13. The handing over of the Cerrificate, hahahahaha.

This is beyond comedy.