David who resides in Igando, Lagos, had ordered a Uber ride hailing cab from his residence to the Lekki area of the state.
On getting to the Third Mainland Bridge at midnight, David asked the driver to stop to allow him to urinate but instead he plunged into the lagoon and landed on some floating logs of wood underneath the bridge ...
He survived the jump and was taken to hospital.
*Hissssss!....Die because a woman rejected you?Nonsense!!!
na so her puna sweet reach????
ReplyDeleteSEXYHIPS
Rubbish. Next time you want to do this, look for a better location. Why jump where they have floating logs. If I am your mother, I will dump you before you leave hospital. Devil's child.
DeleteI'm very sure he didn't plan to die,he would have used otapiapia.
DeleteLook at this fool making mockery of genuine people with mental illness.
Because of a woman?
Women wey no go finish for this life.
Pardon my insensitivity,
DeleteYou pipul is very wickedt.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Don is typing!!!😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAnd to think that my brother said a woman might be the cause is just sad.
Accurate prediction!😂😂😂
DeleteHis comment is beneath yours 🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI hope Lagos State and have him locked up and prosecuted for his stupid act.
ReplyDeleteThem suppose flog this one very well😡
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteThe moment I saw it
I just knew you would blow hot 🔥🔥🔥🔥
He should be banished from the land.
DeleteNa woman born this one? mumu x10 Because your girl leave you. You suppose to be jail.
DeleteUna for allow am die sef. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteDie on top of atu?
ReplyDelete😮😮😮
God saved you from waking up in hell.
Repent before it is too late.
nwa nsukka
DeleteOlodo, her kundus is laced with concentrated sugar.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew Rubbish..I lost words for this guy sha
ReplyDeleteBroda wey mumu. Mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteBroda wey no wise
DeleteYou die many men go knack her well well
ReplyDeleteEwu mmeeee!!
ReplyDeleteBrother wey mumu..
ReplyDeleteThat’s the more reason why she should move on. Dude is unstable. There are a many fishes in the sea.
ReplyDeleteEwu man,because of a woman you want to broke the heart of your family and loved ones. Nonsense and foolish man.
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows what the lady will be doing on the night of that incident maybe with another man.
Man wey mumu😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Dude deserves some hot 👋👋👋 what rubbish!! Stupidity needs to be slapped outta him
ReplyDeleteHe should be jailed....or shot
ReplyDeleteShaking my head on your behalf. Because of woman, you want to die? Tueh
ReplyDeleteMen have feelings too. They can't handle breakups as well as you all think. Stop mocking the guy.
ReplyDeleteYeah men have feelings but suicide is extreme.
DeleteY'all be nice na. Anyway young man look here 👋👋👋👋take this for your mumu
ReplyDeleteThis is why these things should be dealt with by professionals and not we social media commenters. What do you want this man to say? That the country is hard? That the joy of His lord has not been his strength? That the prayers have not lifted his spirit? That he has little going for him? That he may have abused drugs? That he has been clinically depressed but diagnosed or without money for medication or psychotherapy? No, he will tell you what will make you hiss and face front so he can go to that bridge and try again. Now, you are all relieved that you have seen someone you are better than but you forget that this guy has perfected the art of pretending to be fine. If you care about him, look out for what he is not saying.
ReplyDeleteMshewwwee
ReplyDeleteBig fool.. Me that was dumped on Valentine's eve have I died. There are more to life bro. #GrowUp
ReplyDeleteHisses
ReplyDeleteI think it has to do with the state of his mental health. We Nigerians don't accept their is anything like mental health. In uk here, mental health is real, and there is adequate support for those people.