Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Kiss Daniel Shows Off The Cars In His Garage With Quote.....

Sunday, February 09, 2020

Musician Kiss Daniel Shows Off The Cars In His Garage With Quote.....

Money good huh?.......

Please what does Kizz Daniel mean with OT?

15 comments:

1. It means orientation. Change your orientation

1. We buy bad inverter battery/081071051779 February 2020 at 09:33

Noted

2. OT means orientation. Good Morning house. Happy Sunday to you all

3. Later they won't be able to pay rent

1. Or their medical bills.

2. Or their medical bills.

4. Don't know but maybe OT= Orientation

5. Iyanya did more than this.
    Cars collected on loan and hire purchase. To maintain them sef, na wahala.
    Tomorrow they will have kidney and liver problem and start begging for donations.

6. You too change your orientation 😏😏😏😏😏😏

7. Build yourself a house son, better still buy one.
    All these kind of meaningless music you louts do don't sustain bills.

8. Kizz have a lot of investment. He once talked about buying plenty property through his uncle that told him to invest in real estate. Not every musician in Nigeria will run dry. There are still a lot of ever green artist that’s still very successful. Wish people the best and you will get the best

9. Alo^^ mi broda.May your B never C in your V