Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ese Shows Off Snatched Waist...

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Reality Star Ese Shows Off Snatched Waist...

Big brother Naija star and Entrepreneur Ese Eriata shows off her small waistline in this new photo....

She looks amazing and I am wondering if this is real or photoshop?

Does one need to go on a diet and then snatch the waist or the snatcher makes the waist this small?..I am asking for a friend..lol

35 comments:

1. She looks quite funny to me,oh well,if she is happy with the outcome,fine.
      I hope it's not for a man or to attract those big gods sha.

2. This looks good,Stella? Stella ooo,shey you have started again? Remove the rose tinted shades nah! Please.

1. 😂😂😂 she's gasping for breathe

She should revisit her doc so they will return fat back

2. Kammy, we need to banish you from this blog🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Aproko, hello baby😍😍

3. Such a terrible picture! And her nails sef...na wa o!

4. I just think this is photoshopped. If it isn’t, she hasn’t done herself any justice.

3. Pls she is looking stupid biko....too much of everything is bad.

4. Odd looking though😮Kilode, s'ogun laye ni?!

1. You clearly dont know what Johnny bravo shape is like...

2. 😂 @ Macbeth.
      More like the rook on a chessboard, or a dumbbell.

6. You don’t have to go on a diet but diet helps to lose weight.
    Waist cincher or corset(Steel bones ) tend to help a lot .

1. Please, I think it's only Photoshop that can do this!
      It is too disproportionate, not even the waist but under the bustline and I doubt that's a steel boned corset because, it has creases which is inconsistent with SBC's...

7. What is snatched about this waist?

8. This one and her kpomo kpomo face

1. You're stupid girl for this comment

9. Photoshop...see how the couch is bent. Tired of all these fake peeps.

10. What is this nau? Why disturb our eyes with this?

11. She had liposuction before so I really don't know what she's wearing that trainer for anyways.abi she dey sell too?🙄

12. This doesn't look good one bit. Stella eye dey pain you?

13. Inside the stomach is liver,pancreas,stomach,intestines and a grown up would decide to squeeze everything together just to have an hour shape to please someone who doesn't even care so much about your wellbeing? OK continue

1. I wish they they all can see and read this, even if they decide not to take it to heart at least they have been told

2. Don’t forget the kidneys and her case, ovaries and uterus...
      People killing themselves for fashion.

14. She should carry her botched body and go and sit somewhere.....fake people....

15. But this girl had a nice shape before the surgery. Same as Ini. Walahi human beings can never be satisfied. God is trying really, we be so ungrateful

16. Give it time Lipo will just be like buying human hair because it will become cheap that almost everyone will be able to afford it.It is hard now to know which is fake and which is real.

17. Pls what happened to all her old pictures before BBN

18. I personally think the only people that should be pardoned for having their body done is disfigures people and mothers after childbirth.
    But young girls with their body intact, who havnt had kids really have no excuse. It’s only for a man and they can’t tell me otherwise.

19. She DEFINITELY had liposuction.