Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss Talks About How Breastfeeding Freaked Her Out But Is Now Her Favourite Motherhood Chore...

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Reality Star TBoss Talks About How Breastfeeding Freaked Her Out But Is Now Her Favourite Motherhood Chore...

Big brother star TBoss takes herself down memory lane on how she reacted to breastfeeding............Hmmmmmmm

*That feeling you get when your breast is producing milk is like none other....that hard goose bumpy feeling.................

34 comments:

1. Good you enjoy it now.
    Breast feeding Will freak them out but when the bobo is sucking it, they will close eyes and sing "suck me harder.."😜😜😜😜

1. You ehennn!!!!

2. Stellz.... I tell you @your NB.

Breastfeeding is amazing. My daughter eatsssss a lot so I am supplementing with formula. She has finished my stash of milk in the refrigerator, so no more. I am sad I can’t do exclusive with her like I did with my first, but it is what it is.....

2. Oh, how i love breastfeeding, i will wean my daughter by month end, i tried to stop her earlier but just couldn't, i have never breastfeed for a year but i made an exception for her, she cried so much when i tried to stop.
    Stella it is just such a beautiful feeling, the bond is out of this world

1. Because the guy is not sucking the milk, madam judginus elenu rada rada

3. My baby 4 months old baby refused to suck for some hours on Monday. I nearly lost my mind. Today my nipples are kind of sore from excessive feeding today but I don't mind.

4. Awwww, breastfeeding is magical. It is so fulfilling. It gives you that feeling of helping someone (your baby) to sustain life. Then the bonding ehn. In short God is a genius.

If you can't be home (working, corporate mothers) all the time to breastfeed, buy the pump and pump, preserve in the freezer, take home warm the milk in warm water and baby will still have the 1st line defense against illnesses. Breastmilk contains natural anti-plenty tinz to protect your child.
    ***Please even if you are away for a week, the breastmilk never spoil !!! Please Africans be advised. How will breastmilk be bad when you who carry it is alive? You can start from where you stopped so far as it is flowing. And if your baby likes to latch on the breast it will stimulate oxytocin in your brain that will stimulate breastmilk production.

Breastfeeding also helps the uterus(womb)to contract hence helping your tummy to slim up. When you breastfeed the brain releases oxytocin (again) that triggers the uterus to contract and get smaller. Reason why just after birth while the baby is latching on the nipple you see the woman grimacing in pain bc her uterus(womb) is contracting , sometimes sending out blood too.

So be encouraged, especially our slay Mamas, breastfeeding will help bring back your flat tummy some and with time.

1. Breast milk contains Anti_bodies
      It contains all the nutrients
      It is cheap
      It does not require elaborate preparation.
      It makes a mother and child to have bond.
      It enables the mother returns back to her shape fast.
      So anonymous you’re right

5. The thought of your child sucking your breast was freaking you out, but to suck DICK your mind fit take am, that one you no need to Google to teach you, you sabi that one as per in born talent wey you get...

6. I always tell people that one thing I love about motherhood is breastfeeding.... the feeling is out of this world and the bond ehn, I can’t explain it. I miss breastfeeding...

1. MAA go for it nah.
      It is only nine months, congratulations in advance.

7. Anyi anugo! Akuko n'egwu Mike Ejeagha. 😄
    It is natural.
    Our grandmothers and moms breastfed. No Google and YouTube in their time.

1. Don't mind her. Trying to make babymama hood sound like the in thing.

2. You people are so bitter. Can't imagine the kind of life you must be living. It must be really sad for you to find fault in what she posted. May God heal you.

3. 17:50 you read that comment up there with a bitter heart that's why you assumed it was a bitter comment.
      Some of you bvs only have only negative words in your dictionary - e.g. bitter, hater.
      Free yourself.

4. Wicked souls
      Allow her express her joy
      And yes, breastfeeding is the "In thing"

5. It obviously runs in your genes 21:09.

8. Not yet married. But can’t wait to experience all this oh❤️😍

1. Breastfeeding ur offspring is amazing and fulfilling.
      pls is she breastfeeding with those pierced boobs abi she buy another one for ShopRite.pls I'm asking for my friend.

9. Please what other project does TBOSS has ?
    Motherhood is the best experience a woman can have, but we are made for more dear.

1. How is her other projects ur business.... Does she come to ur house for breakfast or dinner?

2. Her business becomes everybody's business the moment she became a public figure and puts her life issues on Instagram

3. Did she beg you for food?

4. She's on maternity leave

5. Shut up and ride ur Keke in peace

10. I'm already worried about when I'll stop breastfeeding my baby. Hnmmm. God help me.

The breastfeeding moment is just so special. God is really awesome.

11. Hmmmmn, when I was breastfeeding my baby. I felt that the baby is turning me to a mugu. She will be suckling, be looking at me as if I am God and be making me feel so good. Babies eehhn, they know how to press ur mumu button, u will even be thinking that u will and can die for them. I still thank God oo

12. I got a bit sad when it was almost time to wean my first child. I postponed it more than three times. The thought of not breastfeeding him anymore really got to me. Several years down the line I just laugh at myself.

1. This is me now! My baby is 1.5 yrs old and just the thought of weaning is making me sad and we still have 6 more months.

13. Na wah o.What is the ooohhh aahhh u all are giving on top breastfeeding.Over dramatic people.

14. Madam private jet..Lets hear word...Enjoy your life abeg

15. She put up that picture to advertise her breast! You should see the full picture before Stella covered it up 😏😏😏