Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Valentine's Day Stories...

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday In House Gists -Valentine's Day Stories...

We do follow up stories the day after Valentine every year to know your day went..........

So what happened?
who found out they were side chicks and bobo?Who found the real meaning of the word ''Your boo has a boo''

Who was stood up?
Who gave presents but didn't get any?
Who got presents but didn't give anyone?
Who is a serial lover here and got caught or almost got caught?
Who spent the night alone but wishing they had someone to spend it with?
Who spent the night in Church?.....lol

There was no Valentine for me yesterday cos I have the baddest flu ever and in bed....This post is not about me so i dont want any get well soon comments eeeeeeeh...Make we gist!

108 comments:

1. I shaved for nothing boo didn't come as promised

1. Your boo's got a boo!Na song o😜

2. Shaved to fornicate? 😳😳😳

3. Atleast you now ure the side chick I meant, receive sense in this new decade 🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

4. Good for you. God wants you to give his life to him a d close your leg.😁

5. Lmao 😂 😂
      Sluttychic.

6. Ekaette okop inemesit, adep ufa razor akwat nwa itit, mbao adino ete unan.
      Na so!

7. Lol... Jesus wants you to save it for the rightful owner

8. I don't celebrate Val as a Muslimah but hubby and I reconciled officially yesterday.. We had one Lil misunderstanding like that and even though we still speak to each other when necessary, we did not gist like before. We gisted through out last night and slept very late...

9. I gave DH a particular color of suit he has been looking for, he was elated.

He gave me a mini Square Box containing a CHANEL Gabrielle Essence perfume(he is more current than me,hahaha),CHANEL neckerchief, a pink polo shirt with a kinky collar,a DOMINO GAME box,a lovely key ring and 2 other items I cannot type here.

The Domino eeh: my friend took it away after we played it in traffic in November and I have been fuming, he promised to replace it, provided we do not quarrel and he did hahaha. End of Bestie fight.

We went a-showering on getting home around 5am and early morning cardiovascular exercise took over.'cheeky smile' Mature bvs know the rest.

I woke,up at 11am with 8small eyeballs staring into mine like 'mummmmmmmmmmmm?????
      kikiki

my comments are hanging, Google kilode?

2. I spent the night at work thinking about the bills i have to pay this month sigh!

3. I wasnt expecting anything coz I've never attached any feeling to the day called valentine's day, I was taught that valentine's day is a day to show love, not a day to have sex.

After my charity waka, I just enter house, eat and started playing gardenscapes.

1. Best Val ever 💝💖 God bless you.

Sluttychic.

2. This comment BB wrote irks my soul. The only thing I can applaud is charity Waka. that you do not attach meaning to Vals day doesn't mean you are mature. I hate it when people say "everyday is valentine day" like wtf!

4. Yesterday was my boyfriend's birthday As well. Took him out. Gave him his gift, he also brought gifts. Was veery surprised. It was 2 lovely dresses.

5. Here to read comments since I'm booless..had a very sweet night rest last night

1. Gave hubby the gift I bought for him in d morning before he left for work..he was so surprised and happy too,infact he carried me up to my kids room shouting..see what ur mummy gave me for Valentine o". I gave my kids gifts too and they were happy except my lil boy I gave boxers and he was like "mum this isn't my gift na,it's normal boxers and u no I lacked and u bought it".I agreed and promise to get him a gift so I can rest that morning.
      I was expecting my hubby to reciprocate by getting me a gift when coming back in d evening only for him to come back empty handed..Kai I was very angry.infact I regretted buying gift for him.

2. You don't give and expect to be gifted the bible said its more honorable to give than to receive

3. Annoy 15:19, it is okay to be angry, but don't allow that anger to grow. Talk to your man, let him know how you feel about not getting a gift from him. It mush have been so disappointing not to get a gift from him; sorry about that.

4. This is why I always wait to receive my gift first before reciprocating

5. Hahaha, anon 15.19 don't be upset.I am sure he will buy you gifts going forward.

6. Who was in (hotel room) church?😜😜
    Who is afraid she has Sti & belle?

7. I got a phone, lingerie, jewelries, cake and a yogurt.

Today makes it two weeks since my boyfriend confessed to me that the night we had a fight and he invited my supposed boyfriend over so he could talk to her, they ended up having sex.
    This has been the worst betrayal of my life. He said his conscience would not allow him keep such detail
    He has cried and cried and begged.... I can't

My supposed best friend wants to see me to explain. Explain what???

1. End time explanation. That is not your friend at all. As for your boyfriend, he has no self control. This will not be an isolated incident.

If you forgive your boyfriend then you must forgive your best friend also. You can't punish her and stay with him.

2. So he tryna bribe you with dem gifts? This is me assuming you got all that from one person. 😏

3. Boyfriend and friend from hell

4. Your best friend slept with your boyfriend? Who does that? Let her keep her explanation to herself.
      Cancel that friendship for life.
      Bunch of idiots.
      Sorry sis.

Sluttychic.

5. Wait oh, is this a gay triangle or what?

6. Reminds of when Cassie said "diamond watches and a gold chain can't make my frown turn around"

7. Yeah... Call it bribery

I've dashed them each other. They deserve each other

8. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 February 2020 at 20:27

Kokolet please read and explain what you wrote up, una go dey confuse person with ogbonge gist.

9. I just saw my mistake. Sorry guys. I meant that my best friend slept with my boyfriend

8. I spent mine working the whole day.

9. So, I have never slept outside d comfort of my home b4,I had to try that yesterday wt boo...as gbenshing ws going on,na so guy man give me hot slap, ijust pushed him up n he held me so tight,nt knowing he ws Cumming,he ws like,am so sorry babe.my own Cumming just disappeared,,see me see domestic violence on top gbenshing.where is that pastor that said to mourn is a sin,come n talk to my boo o,he needs repentance

1. 😂😂😂😂Stella your Bvs

2. No true pastor would interfere in this matter of yours. Valentine not gbenshing spree😤

3. The sin here is called FORNICATION🐍🐮

4. This is very funny 😂😆😂

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Nothing special. It was just another normal day for me.

1. Same here. Alot happened to some people yesterday 😂

Sluttychic.

2. Slutty you know this
      Lmao .
      I've some stories to type

11. Yesterday was just like a regular day as hubby doesn't celebrate it. He shows me love anytime, though I got a gift and I gave him his few days ago.

1. Even if he does not celebrate it, ensure you are with him throughout the day and night

2. But he gave u a gift na. Means he celebrated it.

12. Well, y'all know i got my back blown out last night. 😪🥰

He treated me with some pizza and i made salad and we watched binge watched Love Island.

13. Stella yesterday was d best val I have had, is good to be married and to your best friend... after praying for each oder with open heaven very early hours of d morning...even tho we had minor issue d previous nite I did not wish him happy valentine he did not also so he went to d shop came back in d evening with drinks and suya we started with light music den u guys know d rest we ended up drunk and satisfied I can't say much....finish d rest
    happy valentine to everyone got to go

14. Was Home all thru. Hubby out of Town,Got a Blonde Wig from Him BUT MY DAY Was me As HIGH AS A KITE,ate my Ordered Food,played Bricks Game on my Little Girl Girl Tab😅😅😅😅,Then Went 2 Bed.
    Abeg Let Us all Have a Glass or Bottle of Good Wine 2 unwind. SHAYO MAKES LIFE EASY AND BEAUTIFUL

15. Still on my weekend getaway escaping Storm Dennis. Man-less which I love.👌🥂

16. Hmmmm
    No comments
    I don't have anything to say

17. I knew he wasn't going to lift a finger and he didn't prove me wrong. Still, it hurts. He called me, but asked me who was taking me out for val, what I was going to be doing bla bla bla. No sweet words, no text messages, nothing. Called me at night to say he was home, but tired.
    Meanwhile another young man that just likes me called to say sweet words to me and even sent a text as early as 6:00am. He tells me I'm beautiful etc.

I have been cold ever since, I'm still asking myself if I want to keep dating him. We've been together for 2 years. In that time, there has been no gift from him to me, no nice compliments, nothing like 'babe you are beautiful'. In the past, he didn't have a lot of money, now, he still doesn't have a lot, but at least earns around 120.
    Sometimes I'm confused, I don't even know whether to continue, but I think
    he loves me. But I really can't say.

1. You are dating him but is he dating you?

2. He doesn't love you.

3. Dear Anon 15:06, smell the coffee. You are a side chic oooo...
      Please do not put all your eggs in one basket, and follow what your mind is telling you.

4. 2 years,(he asked you who was taking you out for Val) anonymous 15:19 is right, he doesn't love you.

5. If he loves you, you would know and won't be confused. The fact you have doubts then he doesn't love you.

6. Move on NOWWWWWWW

7. Anon 15:06 are you me? for Godsake that's my story except we've not dated for up to 2 years. I love him too much and for no reason I'm finding it hard to leave him.

18. We've been together 8 years, married for 6 years with two kids and I was starting to think I had him all figured out. So I started the day not expecting anything but boy! He surprised me. It was so emotional because he had complained about money. Hurts that I couldn't get him anything, will hopefully make up for that on his birthday. I love you, Babycakes. Thank you for loving me right.

19. I am still at Ikenne for Evangelism since yesterday till tmrw ,so I spent my valentine with Jesus

20. Hmmmm dear bvs, Na so I comot with two of my female friends as per wife wey her husband no de.,..as we de the lodge de chop suya and small guiness oohh around past 9pm my cousin send me text say my husband is back bitcoin😂😂
    Na so I reach house horseband man don lock his room make I no enter😎
    I sleep for kids room oohh
    Plus I just de hear say one of the women wey follow me her husband beat her for going out with me ooohhh
    Na just 3 married women go take small drink ooohh,.....hmmmm ph una men de try ooohhh

1. Did you inform him that tou you will be hanging out with your female friends???

2. Nop as per he wasn't around and hadn't called the whole day
      So I decided to hang out!

3. Na u look for trouble na.

4. how did she look for trouble? She had every right to a girls night out. I was only worried as to who was taking care of the kids. But if the kids are fine,then she has a right. he prob wanted her to be at home mooning over him. I think he may be a soldier. that's how they mumu. or maybe side chic stood him up

21. I just got home since monday and found a bunch of fresh red roses in my flower vase.

My oyinbo P eater has been in my house to drop them to surprise me.

We are not dating but worships me. He pays my bills and cleans my house when i tell him to but mainly he eats the p real good.

My val gift which is raw cash will be transferred into my account next week as agreed.

Ok bye

22. Val's day was just a normal Friday. Work and home. Was too tired when I got home to even fix dinner, had cornflakes and slept

23. Val day was just another normal day for me... had my birthday 13th though. Me grateful for gift of life and health

24. My boyfriend is not very good with words. But I’ve told him that I’d prefer if he opens up more with his own words. I’d prefer if he tells me how he feels with his own words. I’m not looking for a poet in a man, I just want him to express himself again “with his own words”. I believe that’s when it comes from the heart... and I am a romantic.
    Yesterday, he sent a very long message about how much he loves me and how I am the woman he wants to be with forever etc... something just told me to copy the text and google it, and I found those exact words on a website. To be honest, I was really hurt, because I had already poured out my heart in my response before finding this out.
    Am I overreacting? Is this a big deal to just me or there are people like me out there

1. I understand how you feel.. I am also a romantic. A romantic to the core. My husband isn't. He's also not good with words but he's a good man. A very good man. I have accepted my fate like that. I won't lie it's frustrating at times especially when you go all out for him but my dear, if he's a good man, if he loves you and shows it in other ways. Then it's fine.. Don't be too upset about it. I'm sure he would have done better if he could. Give him a B, at least for effort.

2. Found this so funny! Lol

3. He doesn't know how to do it and he still needed to express how he feels. We all copy stuffs from time to time to express ourselves if we lack our own words. Why do we repost other people's stuffs. Let it go. Important thing is he tried to make you feel special. Hope that helped?

4. You get boyfriend, you want to turn him to a poet, is it by force ?
      You don't even have anything meaningful to complain about
      Mtcheew.

5. I find words online that Express his I feel, and I edit and send to my hubs, now, I don't love him less, I love him to bits, but I just cant Express myself.

6. Thanks @fellow anons. I guess it’s not that big a deal as you guys have said. It’s just that we had a fight about 2 weeks ago, he used some very hurtful words and we haven’t really spoken since then. So if on Valentine’s Day, he decides to apologize and say all the things he thinks I want to hear, wouldn’t it have been better if he didn’t just copy and paste off of the internet?
      @Don babye 👋

25. Val day was just another normal day for me... had my birthday 13th though. Me grateful for gift of life and health

26. Hubby took me out for dinner and from there to a hotel for a weekend getaway

27. Yesterday was just so boring... my boyfriend doesn't believe in the valentine day hype.. Although i got him a cake, he didn't even appreciate it. High time i start rethinking this relationship sef

1. It might be that he doesn't like sweet things. Most men don't. Cake,is a woman and children thing.

28. Went to work, never wanted any one on one hangout with anyone since I am not serious with any one. Nonetheless, I wanted a good time, hung out with senior friends I made close to work. The agreement was one guy was going to drop me home since work is a bit far from home. So, my lift guy wanted to hangout some more. No wahala I wasn't going to order an uber not with all the scary stories these days. From another joint to a club in my native gown. All three men where looking out for me ensuring I was comfortable. Long story short, I got home 5am. Whew!

29. Close from work around 6pm. My brother took us to Chicken Republic. It was light Sha.

30. I didn’t give and I didn’t receive. My by force boyfriend and I already agreed that no Val for us but he called so much yesterday (guess he thought I was meeting up with someone else) and we finally agreed to see in the evening. Traffic was hectic and then he said we should go to VI for dinner. I refused oh. I got a gift for him but didn’t give it to him. He says he wants to take me shopping next weekend as Val gift. After the shopping, I’ll give him the gift I got for him. This guy loves me so much but I’m just not into him but this guy no wan gree and my mum says singleness is my problem. Guess I’m just used to being on my own and I have a daughter who’s my top priority

31. Saw my period on the 13th and I was so sad throughout, hubby did everything to make sure i am happy that night and the next morning he gave my a very big gift and my mood changed immediately but then I want this period to be the last I will see this year, i married a good man and I want to give him children.

1. May God come thru for you like He did for me...Amen...you shall carry your own baby in Jesus Name..Amen

2. May God bless your womb with children

32. Mine was horrible. Spent 7hours in traffic with a migraine just ate when I got home and straight to bed

33. Got gifts for hubby and the children.
    Didn't get anything
    Its okay I have got thier love.

34. As usual, no one give me gift oooo but I jumped have get myself a gift, I can not kill myself 😊😊

35. My husband gave a washing machine as a gift.i was very angry with him.l

36. Was at work all day & spent the evening in bed with my daughter singing rhymes; her father and I are in the process of legally separating, so we ignored each other.

37. Hmmmn I relocated out of the country, boo is not with me yet so my brother bough dinner for me and my other brother. We stayed at home and ate.

Next year would be different hopefully!