Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine Governor Duoye Diri Sworn In - Photos

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Valentine Governor Duoye Diri Sworn In - Photos

Senator Duoye Diri and Senator Lawrence Ehrudjakpor were sworn in as governor and deputy governor of Bayelsa state on February 14th Valentine's day....

22 comments:

1. Hmmmm, this Bayelsa story has so much to teach.
    Pay attention to details,
    Let everyone in your boat rowing be legit and have all it takes.
    Don't celebrate too soon

1. No colour coordination with the family. Haba πŸ₯΄
      Bayelsians, make Una continue with this thing wey Una dey do Una self 🌚😑πŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸŒπŸ˜πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. Don't worry, shebi they will have wardrobe allowance. Na you go complain when they hire swanky to help them burn the money.

3. His story should be a lesson to all those that write any name they feel like at that point in time or accept mistakes on official documents instead of rectifying them immediately. Your official name CANNOT be changed without an affidavit and newspaper publication. For those that get married and adopt their husbands surname without going through this process, just know that even if you buy properties as Mr John and Mrs Jane Roberts and you ever land in court to claim that property, you are not Jane Roberts as far as the court is concerned if you didn't legally change your name through the recognised process above. I remember someone posting about a mistake on her passport and how they pleaded for her to take it like that...lol the wahala you would enter if you ever try to get immigrant visa or even apply to school abroad and your tranacript DOB doesnt match your passport which is your ID is not something I will go into now. A word is enough...

4. Anony 20:19...so true.
      There should be a post on Tiny Details That Disqualifies.

Congrats Gov Diri.

2. One mans smile begins, as another mans sorrows

3. Life.... No time to even arrange uniform cloth. Congratulations

4. This is the type of miracle I love. When you think all has failed and God Almighty shows up for you.

Congrats guy. Beautiful family. Please cover them from demon sucking apcs

1. The miracle that looks like a lie o, like eh, when i read the news i was gobsmacked!
      Chineke biko surprise me o, gbahara mu o

2. This is not a miracle. This and IMO shows the decay and rot in the judiciary which should be the last hope for the common man. All the supreme court judges should be kicked out.

5. This is destiny at work. Something they never expected or have lost hope . Status of d wife & children are hereby elevated. Congrats in order.

6. Chai! David Lyon just prepared the table for his opponent to come and enjoy. Inside Life.

7. This life na pot of beans leave am. Monkey dey work baboon dey chop.

8. congratulations to them. what a twist of events!

9. If Ibe this man, I'll try my best not to disappointt Bayelsans. But they get carried away with the glitteritz of power.

1. It's only a matter of time before greed and God-fatherism gets the better of them.

10. I have a feeling he will be removed. This era of allowing Supreme court to impose unpopular candidates to override d will of the people is getting scary. Where is that guy thats always defending abything that favours PDP? He is hiding from commenting on this obvious nonsense? Teejay or whats his name? These days all u ve to do is ensure your name appears on d ballot box. You need not win. Settle the right people at the apex court and they will do d magic. I dey shame

1. It's a shame that shouldn't be allowed to continue.

11. Timi Alaibe's team is warming up as well.

Bayelsa has turn to a house of comedy and commotion.