Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post...

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday Spontaneous Post...

#greetings #namaste #goodtidings #ndewonu #alafia #nagode #washyourhandsregularly #covid19 #worldemergency #timeforweddings #stillsleepy #stillinlove #stillwantit #naso #happyleapday

Good Morning to All......

Its another Saturday .....A different kinda Saturday!

Today is the last day of February and the day that signifies a leap year.....
A Special day for those who  get to celebrate Anniversaries,Birthdays et al.

What is the situation of things where you are in Nigeria?Is there panic over the Coronavirus in Nigeria?
May God protect everyone............

Please another thing,you people should stop bringing chronicles in here,say what you have to say in that post and stop turning here into a continuation of Chronicles,i will start withholding comments if you don't stop..Caesar started it and was doing well until everyone started following his footsteps and now IT IS TOO MUCH....

Stop posting requests for dream translations here,nobody can translate dreams,they just guess...This is not a dream translating portal,it is too much now and killing all the fun,stop it already please!!!...pray to God and stop asking people to do what God should do!
I have indulged you people enough.

The Don,you were asking me to post your comment yesterday...Well i didn't see it and its not in the spam,maybe you didn't send it....

Cynthia,your baby is a year already?wow,send me photos make i see na.....

Dont stop sending in your adverts please....

Kisses to you all...
E go be.......✌✌✌✌

124 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Relish The Word!!
    2 Peter 3:18.

Excerpts!!

"God's Word is everything. It's what you need to be all that God has destined you to be in life"

"Nothing else will make you grow spiritually, except the Word. God's Word will build you up in every area of your life, making you sound and balanced"

"Take charge and subdue your world and your environment, living victoriously everyday through the Word and by the Spirit"

Today's Confession!!

Blessed God, I delight in your Word, for your Word is my life and the light by which I see. I'm yielded to its power to transform and build me up in every area of my life, delivering me my inheritance in Christ. I have the greatest treasures in your Word: peace, righteousness, everlasting joy, abundance and blessings evermore are my present-hour possessions in Christ. Hallelujah!

2. Lord, this morning, I pray for all the health workers. That you, give them the grace and wisdom on how to tackle this situation.

Also,Lord,they will not fall victims of the patients they are taking care of. They have loved ones too.So, we believe their loved ones will not cry over them.
    Thank you because, we defeated this virus faster than Ebola. Amen!

1. Amen Nigeria is not prepared for nothing, a very reactive government we have rather than proactive. I knew it was only a matter of time before it gets here yet....did you see where they *quarantined* the Italians? Who would not want to escape from such. Stupid government!!!

2. Amen. God will see us through.

3. Someone steps my comment and puts it as his/her own. I made comments in two posts and one came out but the other was in another person's name but same time and same words. Watching in 3D. Hacking alert

3. When you enter/hold the promise, remember that whatever God told you in the wilderness is still applicable. Until HE says otherwise.

Leave EVERY Lot behind, no matter how familiar they are (Gen 12:1 - 4). When God speaks, there is ALWAYS a reason and it's not a suggestion. Don't go and carry load Jesus didn't send you, or interfere with what God is doing in another person's life. Abram's disobedience in taking Lot along, i) caused Lot to only ever be mentioned in relation to Abram because there was a problem (Genesis 13: 6 - 12; 14; 18: 20 - 33) and ii) helped Lot to create seed (Genesis 19) that only caused the Israelites great pain. Note that these things didn't happen cos Lot was bad (2 Pet 2:7 - 8) or poor (Gen 13:5), but as a consequence of Abram's disobedience.

Not every opportunity that shows up is from God. That God isn't speaking, doesn't mean He doesn't have anything to say or that He has gone mute. Sometimes, He's not saying anything cos you didn't ask Him anything. Don't make alliances with who God didn't expressly OK, no matter how convincing they appear (Joshua 9: 3 - 16). They will be your undoing (2 Samuel 21: 1 - 6).

If something isn't looking like what God promised it would (Joshua 1:3; 7: 4 - 5), don't be afraid to ask God why (Joshua 7: 6 - 9)! Contrary to what you may have been told by those who want to keep you in bondage, God doesn't kill His children for asking Him how far (Joshua 7:10 - 26; Jeremiah 33:3). Anyone who tells you that you should go through life, afraid of asking God any questions at all - is terribly misguided. Or just evil. No, I don't care what their title, is.

Don't go and do what God actually told you not to do, because you're trying to prove you're a nice, forgiving or humble person. Forgiveness isn't restoration of relationship. And what people who won't bear the repercussions with you, think of you - isn't your business. You don't owe them explanations. Remember that Haman - a descendant of Agag that Saul refused to destroy - isn't your friend and can never mean you or your seed, well. So, better face your front and don't intervene when certain people who caused you problems, are exposed and dealt with (Daniel 6: 23 - 24; Esther 7: 5 - 10). It'll be such a huge shame if after all you've been through, you create problems for your lineage by romancing the very thing(s) God commanded you to destroy (1 Samuel 15:8 - 28).

Isaiah 52

4. I pray this morning that our dry season is over, we shall be like a tree plantes by the river side.Our unfruitful days are cancelled.
    As from today, God Almighty shall bless the work of our hands and make us to abide in super abundance in Jesus name. Amen.

Happy weekend.

5. A MESSAGE FROM GOD'S HEART FOR YOU.

“But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ” 1 Corinthians 15:57, NKJV.

“This is not your end. Your life will not end in tragedy. You are not going to die in the valley. This is only a moment in your life. There is so much more I have in store for you. I have too much invested into you for this to be your end. If you keep your eyes stayed on Me and keep moving forward in Me, you will see what I have longed for you to see. You will taste what I have longed for you to taste. You will receive what I have longed to give you. You will see the promised land I have waiting for you. My daughter, it’s not over for you until you win. It’s not over until you’re on top. It’s not over until you are conquering. Your victory is in Me, not in your own ability, says the Lord.”
    Daughters of the King Devo

6. Pls those who have had hyper/hypothyroid treatment/surgery,did the heat intolerance stop after the treatment?

1. Yes, now rush and go see an endocrinologist with sense.

2. Continue taking your pills and change your diet. Better still consult your doctor!! It's a life long treatment sometimes

3. My elder sister never had any surgery but was on neomecazole5 for almost 10 years and the thing just disappeared. She has not taken medication for years now and I don't hear her complaining of heat.
      My friend here is on medication but feels very cold so the heating is always on in her flat. The only noticeable thing is the protrusion of the eye balls but appear to be going down now. She takes one of these stem cells rejuvenating meds as well. I think the heat thing is mostly an individual thing.

4. your thyroid hormones are high that's why you feel very hot. you ll be given anti thyroid medication before your surgery and after it. It can take a while though. persevere inugo. hugs

7. Good Morning Beautiful Faces and Hearts ❤❤❤❤

8. My cousin has been married for like 3 years without a child yet and normally feel depressed. She called me last week that her boss's wife offered to sponsored her IVF because she is always coming to work moody and she is a very diligent worker that's why the woman offered to help her and the husband. The problem now is the husband disagree, he said it's a sin and not biblical. I have been talking to him since trying to convince him but it seems illiteracy has eaten deep into his brain.. I don't know what else to do to help my cousin convince her husband

1. Wow 😲 really?
      May we not meet such men.
      I feel for your cousin though.
      Such men will drive you crazy and into depression. What’s sin in IVF? Backward Christian.

2. When you are educated and get married to an illiterate what do you expect? May God touch his heart.
      Maybe you people should call a meeting to convince him.

3. Pray for the man for God to open his eyes.

4. So sorry about your cousin
      May God touch her husband's heart.
      What is the cause of their infertility? Did her husband go for tests too?

5. Your cousin has a great work to do on her husband.

Tell your cousin to involve family members, pastor and those people he husband respect.

6. Make your cousin check well if the hubby isn't the one with the problem. I have a friend who the hubby displayed this same stance only to discover after 10yrs the hubby was the one with the problem but refused to let the wife know. Make pant no wear her o!

7. May God help you oh, see anon 8:49; the heart of man is deep.

8. Anon 08:27 live that thing it's the educated ones that put up such resistance like it's a sin, it's against my doctrine bla bla. Just pray never to encounter such persons.

9. Dear stella,

Thank you so! So! Much for posting my Chronicle. The greatest bVs. Thank you all for your comments and love. With your support I can confidently say I left a toxic relationship and I am moving on with God on my side.
    Don! You seem to disagree with me which is fine. You all dnt have to agree on mu point that is why is called Chronicle and I needed to hear the bitter truth. Don you dnt have to insult me to air your view ok! Yes i will answer your question. If he was earning 1million if I would have left him?? Yes! Because I started dating him when he earn 50k or less. We engaged when he was earning that. After dodging the question on several occasions he opened up on that. The job he is doing now! He just got it recently. I left because you need to see how we argue. I was scared it will be worst if we were together. My instincts was was right when he made that comment about checking my account with bvn. I knew it was time to move on. So even if he earn 1m. I would have regretted it in future. I am not perfect and we both took the decision to move on.

Thanks to you all.

1. Pls open another bank account as well, as this kind of guy will try to continue monitoring you.

2. All accounts are linked to one BVN nu, so they guy can always check it as well.

10. Is there any good sunscreen for children? I mean a good sunscreen to maintain skin colour.........Thanks.

Pls post this,I want to be anonymous

1. Why do you need sunscreen for children? Please their skin is still forming and it will get more beautiful in their teenage years. Please don't use harsh cream on their skin biko, the sun is good for them.

2. Thanks for the advice,May God bless you. I will heed to it.

3. Thanks for not been offended by my advice. I use foreign lux soap for my kids and its so nice on their skin. 2 light skin and 1 dark skinned. I don't rub any thing on them cos the weather is hot, but when its cold I use ori on them.

11. Pls,between Johnson head to toe,pears transparent soap and asda baby wash, which makes a baby's skin silky and smooth?

1. Someone answer me now,bikonu

2. ma, all skin no be the same o, you might have to experiment

12. Pls for those who attended poly and went back to uni via direct entry,pls how did u do it?after my ND2,do I need to observe the mandatory IT before I can get Direct form to uni?

1. It depends on the polytechnic and the university you want to go. Try and go to their respective admin offices or gets students in the respective schools to get more info.

13. I just got married last year and husband said no kids yet, he said we should enjoy yourself for two years before we start planning of having baby.. i don't buy the idea because I'm 27 and time is going. He works with an international company which requires travelling to different countries and he said he wants to be taking to all the countries so we can enjoy ourselves before chill comes.. how i convince him i don't like the idea

1. Some of you like devil visiting your homes when he is not ready.

If I call you foolish, you will say I insult you. Continue carrying problems where there is none. You are now the horsebqnd.

2. You mean that you don't sit down and converse with your husband? That means you guys have to work on communication. He wants to travel, you don't. You both need to reach some form of compromise.

3. He said 2 years, reach a compromise with him and agree on 1 year then start having your babies. 1 year is enough to enjoy each other. A woman's fertility declines as she ages. All the best.

4. Anon please listen to him
      He is very right
      In as much as marriage equals kids!!
      Please travel with him and bond with him because that bond will be what will save you guys during the tough times of marriage!
      My husband and I did this just 6 months after marriage my baby girl came and that was the last memory of just my husband and I that I have!
      It can be frustrating dear
      Please I say again travel with him don't have kids now!!
      2years is not far!!
      Enjoy the holidays!
      Let it be filled with lots of quarrels and sweet make ups!!
      Above all let The Holy Spirit guide you guys!

5. You have to discuss with ur hubby ur likeness for children. But while you're on it please don't use any hormonal family planning method to prevent pregnancy, instead let him be using condom since he is the one that wants no kids now.

14. Make no mistake about this, that Incantations made on the dead to avenge their killer is a fruitless exercise. I will share you a story now. A woman in my community gave her friend a temporary space to use for her business. After some years she decided to make use of her place for a business purpose but the friend refused to go away rather she placed a poison on the land that eventually killed the woman(owner). What a world!!!

The poison tortured her till death and when the family visited some native homes, they were told everything about her death but instructed not to attack the woman but rather place a whip and knife inside the casket during burial and invoke her spirit to avenge whoever killed her.

This they did as instructed. Barely one year she was buried her friend died too on her sleep without being sicked. People in the know are beginning to whisper that they knew she won't stay more than a year.

The space they wanted have now being left behind. What a world!!!... The heart of man is evil.

I will fully be back on the comment section hopefully soon. Trying to sort out some things.

~TEEJAY~

1. Pray tell, how is it a fruitless exercise? When your story insinuated something else.

Happy Weekend all.

2. @Minrex, sorry for the confusion in writing. What I meant to say is that, people shouldn't make a mistake of seeing it as a fruitless exercise. I saw the error after reading too.

~TEEJAY~

3. Minrex I'm wondering too.

15. Stella I woke up with a back pain this morning. Wish Mrs Meow Meow was here to massage the pain out. Soft kisses on ur forehead Abroadian bv.My love for u will never die.

Ehenn stella I learned there's a rat on the blog now. Sorry to burst its bubble I don't chase rats..can't stoop so low.

S/O to my fans here😘

1. I have told you guys to give us a date so we can all attend this blog wedding. Sparkles jewelry will provide wedding ring and band at a great discount. Every other thing needed for wedding ceremony had already been taken care of. Over to you our dear Abroadian bv, soon to be known and addressed as Mrs Meow Meow Okoto skrrrrrr

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sorry About your pain Monsieur le chat

Mrs M come and soothe your boos pain .

3. You need to take it easy with the excercises my love. Get ready for a mind blowing massage Mr Meowmeow. Lol at the comments.

4. πŸ™‚ I am so rooting for these two.

16. Some people likes giving unsolicited advice..

Mind your business, Mba.....

Good morning stellakoko and BVS. Have a wonderful weekend.

17. Those in Ogun and Lagos states, y’all stay safe.
    For now, avoid parties and where there are gatherings. I just hope and pray it does not spread to other states.

1. Did you say avoid parties?? Longer throat for free food will not let people stay at home.

2. Lmao avoiding parties would be really hard
      So my sister was telling me that the price of hand sanitizer in nigeria has skyrocketed,
      Everyone is shouting God save us ,God help us but they are trying to exploit the situation arent these sellers supposed to make it affordable for the common man ?
      Why are some nigerians so dubious like this ?

3. Especially church. Online church activated

18. Attitude of immense Gratitude to Yahweh πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Happy Weekend everyone.. Up and Thankful

@Choco Baybie..hope you're much better today? 😍😍😍😍 enjoy the weekend

Have a restful weekend y'all

Good morning darlings

1. Hey boo
      I'm alot better this morning
      The past few days was crazy but I'm good now
      Thanks sis πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Have a great weekend

19. Good morning lovelies. It's a beautiful day.
    Enjoy the weekend...

20. Good morning ya'll

All those that applied for the 100k single mothers giveaway without stating their reasons why they want the money will NOT be CHOSEN

The Nine Blog IDs listed below should send my BOSS a mail with proof that they are single mums and as for the two males, also send my BOSS a mail on stating the reason why you need the 20k..

Nine blog IDs :

1. Blog ID : Annie
    2. Blog ID : Baltika 9
    3. Blog ID : Mummy J
    4. Blog ID : Mrs Gee
    5. Blog ID : Teacher Nk
    6. Blog ID : Teejay
    7. Blog ID : Grace Ogbanje
    8. Blog ID : Pidgin writer
    9. Blog ID : Posh

Thank you!

1. God Bless you darling Stella and Angel Zee

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Grace Ogbanje sounds hilarious .

2. That's nice. Why will someone answer ogbanje as surname abi nickname

All the best to the winners. PA weldone

3. Is Teejay not a man???

4. Anon.
      Stella said she was also going to gift a man.

5. Teejay is a single father?? I had no idea oo
      Congratulations guys

6. Hmmm a Teejay, are you a single mother?

7. Teejay is a single dad?

8. Anons abeg make una leave me oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. But what is Teejay doing on that list? Sebi he has a good job and always thanking God for blessing him. Am I missing something? SDK pls I need clarifications. Did Teejay lost his job?

21. The source alleged, “The only thing demarcating the room from other rooms in the ward is a red and white barricade tape. That is where the Italian man that tested positive to Coronavirus is kept. “There is no single equipment inside that place. It is just like any other regular hospital room with a bed. That building you see that is being repainted is the original place meant to quarantine Coronavirus patients. “As you can see, the place is not ready. The state government is just renovating it, despite the fact that the virus started spreading since December 2019. It is really sad that a country like Nigeria is never ready to medically contain infectious disease outbreak. “This is why most health workers leave because they are predisposed to danger of infection.” The Punch Newspapers.

And somebody sits down somewhere to rile that we call their Zoo a Zoo. Your zoo cannot even provide basic emergency procedures and equipments to counter health dangers like Lassa fever not to talk of the novel Coronavirus. Everything Sanwolu and that docile Health minister have been telling you is nothing but a pack of lies. Nigeria is not 10% ready to battle this virus. I am not here to put fear in you, I'm here to be real with you. Protect yourself people. These evil men are still playing the propaganda card they're known with. That Italian had contact with a lot of people. The people on the other hand made contact with others. The cycle keeps expanding. I only hope and pray our genetic make-up will someone put up a bit of resistance to this scary virus. It's only a hope though. I fear for Nigeria if this shit spreads. Dear Lord.....

1. * will somehow?

2. Please travel out and stay there. Why do you keep banging your head on the wall regarding things concerning the "zoo"?!

3. 10:57 LMAO!!!! Because he cannot afford a ticket across the road.

Please let him continue banging his head.

It's comic relief for many of us.

22. Morning lovelies...
    The price if sanitizer has increased.

Please when a church hold a program, is It not possible for the invited pastors to just preach and pray then leave ?

Must they raise seed?

Yesterday a special anointing oil was been sold for 15k and 10k.

I didn't even bother to step out...

I'm not saying is not good to give ooh, one can sow a seed and give. I give and sow too not just to church oh

but in a situation where one is being emotionally blackmailed through the bible is somehow.
    One should give from their heart...
    Na so i see am...
    Maybe my heart is kinda corrupt because i have been in a church where miracles were staged and cheques are faked by the invited pastor followers to in turn lure other to give in hundred thousands ...

Well what do i know?
    Make i go baff jawe.

1. Yeah @ Price of sanitizers , it's quite unfortunate.

Special anointing oil for 10 & 15k
      May God help us , this is why people need to know God for themselves.
      One thing I'm forever grateful for is my foundation I really bless God for my parents .
      I can never be a victim to such scam.

2. Who sells this? That is not good. Some will receive testimony and others will not.

Since your heart is not there, don't bother. God will grant your desires.

Not every sowing leads to testimonies

3. Special anointing oil???so all those they have been selling since is different from the special.Greedy people everywhere. Please is good you applied wisdom.

23. Good morning all. Sew all the replys under my comments last night,(FNP),
    Thanks for your words of encouragement.
    the anonymous that asked which hospital I went to, I took her to general hospital and meet with a well experience doc,ran some test which shows he has MP+. Have given her G-oral plus, even tried sprite she nor gree take them, but prefer to take just water.

Will take her to see the Dr again if she refuse to eat today.

#Hot mum#

1. God will heal your daughter. Be strong. She is an overcomer

2. If she is taking just water then that is not good enough. Spike the water with some juice, orange or fanta. Think of something sweet you think she will like, yoghurts, viju milk.
      Let her eat a few bits and pieces of different things. Make her favourite soup and prepare a little swallow with lots of fish and meat or custard/pap with lots of milk and sugar.

3. Water does not treat diarrhoea...please i am a paediatrician...i dont know which doc u met and his/ her specialty but its not treated the same way in children and adults..all im saying is you should go back to ascertain that she isnt dehydrated...thats all..i wish her a speedy recovery and give her ORS 10mls/ kg each time she stools or vomits...inbtw she can drink water...thank you

4. Madam paediatrician, go back and read her comment again. This time, do so slowly!

24. God I need love to find me this year. Pastor Stella pls pray for me.

25. Good morning.

What Nigerian foods low in cholesterol and are suitable for diabetics?

Thanks.

26. Looking up to the month of March with hope

Saturday cleaning in progress..
    Good morning bvs

27. Good morning people.
    Daddy G.O pikin, please take your daughter to the hospital. Not a quack one o,you can visit a government owned general or teaching hospital. Stooling and vomiting kills children faster than you can imagine. Please I beg you.

1. Half of the general hospitals dont even give adequate care..its the sad truth.

28. Good money all. Good to be here. How are we all doing.

Wished they will show us the people who are being quarantined so that we won't be involved.

It is well. Jesus Christ is coming soon. How prepared are we? The devil has been let loose. There will be so much vexation in the world and country.

Please let's take it serious. Forget people laughing that we have heard these words and yet nothing.

God bless our going out and coming in Amen

29. House hunting in Lagos is frustrating. Agents are cutthroat. I pray I get an apartment to rent urgently. I'm tired already.

30. I missed BV Kidjo so bad, very jovial somebody, that her lips is life, my love for her will never die

1. Yori?? Buahahahahaha.
      You see am too ba???? Una too funny jare.

31. Happy birthday and happy anniversary to everyone celebrating today.

Happy last day of February.

32. Good morning bvs, it's weekend already, stay safe coronavirus is around, please sanitize your hands regularly, have a great weekend beautiful people

33. Today,I came to share my testimony ! I started taking fruits constantly three months ago, I hardly go to toilet, sometimes I toilet once a week, a doctor friend of mine told me it's not normal, and advise me to start taking fruits especially the watery ones and I have been religious about it, I take fruits before or after every meal,and boom! I started using the toilet twice everyday, my big stomach just went down under the space of two months! and the greatest miracle no more menstrual pain!!! it just vanished as if I never experienced it! 3 months and counting no menstrual pain! hallelujah!

1. Hallelujah Amen. I love this your testimony

2. Thank God for you dear!

3. Fruits, veggies and lots of water it is.

4. I used to have menstrual cramps on the first day of my period. But I noticed that it came early this morning and no pain whatsoever. I started thinking of what could be the cause because I drank plenty coke and Pepsi this week even on Thursday, I took cocacola. Then I remembered I ate plenty bananas yesterday and the day before yesterday. That is the secret. Fruits are very good

5. Toilet one a week???????????

Chai!!!

34. To d anon on Friday night post saying she's gbenshing her boss who is her friend husband,madam you are a witch,envious and evil person😈😈

So cos your friend is beautiful and see herself lucky you are not happy with her ?you went sleeping with her hubby cos another woman snatched your ex hubby too? How do you sleep at night? What happened to your conscience?

Better desist from this act before you will be publicly disgraced

May God deliver us from evil friends like this

1. Isn’t it obvious that anon is frustrated? You are sleeping with your friends husband because your friend acts like she’s got it all? How envious can you get?
      The joke is on you anon.
      let me remind you that at the end of the day when your boss is tired of that weak thing you call a pussy, he will surely go home back to his beautiful and loving wife.
      You have an evil heart, that’s why your own husband was taken from you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Gbam!!!! Very very silly woman...you will be greatly punished...it will not be well with you for intentionally and unapologetically destroying your friends marriage..i wish you so much pain and disaster in your lifetime..may God punish you very very well...

35. Congratulations to those that had their birthday yesterday. In a month that has 29 days in every leap year, some birthday celebrations will be every leap year too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Baltika,are you a man or a woman??.Thanks for replying in advance

36. How will somebody open a barbing salon when u haven't finished learning,I just tire. I'm looking at my hair in the mirror and I'm not understanding.

37. Good morning & lovely weekend everyone. Stay safe.

38. Good morning y'all. BV Martins Biko come to my aid. My man's phone has been hacked by his ex girlfriend. He told me this and I doubted him. He said she has been calling and harrasing most of his colleagues.(females.) My man told me this particular girl broke up with him in 2014,but now she's claiming she want him back. This morning, around after 1, an unknown number called me. She probably realized how folly that is, she then called me with another line. My man's number. The caller ID says it's my man calling. I already knew it is the crazy bitch, I picked the call and she was forming masculine voice. I told her to shut up because I know who she is. I think that got her upset and she started cursing her ancestors. She warned me to stay away from "her man". Oh chim! Before ending the call, she said I won't be able to love my man the way she loves him. Inukwa?! Anyways, since she is smart enough to hack my man's number, I have her own number now. Biko how can I hack her's? It's payback time mbok

1. Are you sure the girl is mentally stable? Just be careful cos this type may hurt you..
      Many are mad, but few are roaming

2. No sis, don't do that. That will put you in same level with her. Your man needs to change his line, you too. Obviously she wants to fight with you and probably say things that will Infuriate you....mostly lies. Don't fall for it.
      Don’t go down that road with her, let your silence kill her.