Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story...

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Shocking Story...

What!!!!!

60 comments:

1. Some women just keep giving their fellow women a bad name. How can you shag your own brother? Cursed siblings!!!
    She even went to fight another woman she thinks is dating her husband 😂😂
    Is her husband that stupid or something? What's he doing with such a woman?

Sluttychic.

1. You don believe am kia kia, people will do and say anything to trend

2. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, AyoFBI: why give us half gist🙄? Mention names, tag them, then we siddon hear your yeye gist for full package 🥴 and then we know ure talking 🤷🏾‍♀️, who you won gif headache with half baked story.
      Abeg 🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

3. @Slutty
      There is nothing like 'giving their fellow women a bad name"
      Most nigerian girls are same. Those who are not are very strongly rooted in
      Christ.
      If you do not have Jesus as your Lord, there is no difference between you and
      that woman described.

4. wow
      How can one shag his own brother

5. No Twitter story has ever been verified b4! Chopping this one into d same pot as others.

6. So a brother and a sister are sleeping together, and we are supposed to fear only women? What about the brother? One woman commits a sin, and all women are being judged. Meanwhile men kills, steals, rapes, do rituals, kidnaps, and the likes like every freaking day, and we only insult the culprits, and don’t scream MEN. Women have suffered..

7. @23:50
      Cool down. A woman decides if sex takes place not the man. The brother did not rape this sister of his, did he?

8. I disagree with this reasoning. A woman may decide if sex takes place but the need to uphold morals is a responsibility for both men and women! So let's start holding everyone accountable for their stinking decisions be you a man or a woman. My 2 cents...

9. Why are y'all blaming it all on the woman?... is the man a dummy?
      .. it's obvious they're both at fault here.

Humans ehn... smh

2. Abeg abeg, I no dey like this kain half gist.
    Either spill all or remain shut!

1. *pours her water*💦💦💦💦💦

Sluttychic.

2. 😂😂😂 babe the thing tire me.

3. * I carry fan come* wake up

4. Abeg, this person just want to trend.

How did you know it's her brother's baby? No woman would even confide that kind of news to a friend.

1. @19:28
      Do you see why he was saying "fear women". You and your ilk won't confess such to any friend but do
      not forget guys are not like that. The brother can confess it to a friend.
      He was not the first person to shudder at what women can do. Let's read another one:

Ecclesiastes 7:28 while I was still searching but not finding-- I found one upright man among a thousand,
      but not one upright woman among them all.

2. Don't DM me??? Lol, on top this lousy story. Who has time!!!

3. As in eh, who has the time, mtcheeeew.

4. Anon 19.46, you seem to have run out of your medication.

5. Oga Woman hater. Well done sir.
      Anywhere you see bad story about woman you will start hyper-ventilating.
      Fake Twitter story. Keep hating women, you go tire one day oga Ajuju.

6. Lol @ Bed and Roses, wetin ajuju do you?

5. All these clout chasers inventing stories... KONTINU

6. 😮😮😮😮😮😯😯😯😯😯women oooooooh😥😥😓😓

7. Anything to bash women and trend... mtcheeew... Our men are gradually losing it without knowing self. A lot of them are becoming delusional and schizophrenic. Tueeeeh.

8. Ecclesiastes 7:28 while I was still searching but not finding-- I FOUND ONE UPRIGHT MAN AMONG A THOUSAND
    BUT NOT ONE UPRIGHT WOMAN AMONG THEM ALL.

What it means is that you will count 1000 women and not find one that is upright.
    😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. The question should be, so you are not going to be counted as upright? You too are rotten, my dear :(

2. Lol @ 21.03. It is actually sad that she is part of the 1000🤣🤣🤣.

9. All these fabricated twitter stories. Anything to gain followers 😏

1. It's now a fabricated story since it's one of your own
      You're doing well.

2. AT DON THE ENEMY OF ALL WOMEN.LET'S ASSUME THE STORY IS TRUE.DID THE WOMAN COMMIT THE ACT ALONE? IF NOT KEEP QUIET AND BASH THEM BOTH.

10. Many men are taking care of another man’s kids... women these days are so devilish and men should always go for DNA to avoid regret in the future

1. Like that holier than thou couple for lekki wey no know say time bomb of the parernity of their 2children go soon blow. Na her papa get the children. We know but dey shake head

2. 20;39 come back and finish this hot spicy gist. Isigini? 😳😳😳😳😳😳

11. You’d be surprised at the deep things women tell themselves.Theres no secret in this world unless you’re the only one that is involved.

12. The thirst for attention is mind boggling these days Ahn ahn. The not so good side of social media. Shio. Aunty stop lying!

13. People can go any length just to trend these days

Mr Poster come and tell us how you got to know she is carrying her brother’s baby, abi na u help them hold light when dem Dey do am ni

Oni radarada oshi

1. Real oshi I tell you. Anything to trend.

14. Twitter and its false, stupid stories.

Mtscheeeeeew.

This one just wants to create shock value. Nonsense!

15. Men are learning near the mad things we women do. But somehow we women are better at covering up than the men. And na we sabi shout nd raise alarm pass. Whether the story is true or not, we women need to start fearing ourselves.

16. This narrator is actually a very disgusting and nasty person.

For one to be able to sit down and conjure this type of vile story shows their level of depravity.

All just to trend? God forbid!

17. @AyoFBI is the brother in question. Oya come and deny. I have said it. Ur sisters child is yours. 😜

18. All I picked from his post is ....One of ur loud mouths that always jump on every topic & must have opinions....& i’m pretty sure that if d gist is true, it must be one of those terrible , vindictive trolls that never sees anything good in others. We are waiting.

19. Poster abeg come complete your gist o

20. Maybe she was actually inlove with the brother

21. Half gist and very fake.
    Anything to trend or be in the news..

22. We must not be friends for you to confide in us na, please finish the gist, aprokko de give us blood.... Finish the gist, half baked gist is not good for me biko

23. Blog people sha. Did we not read here of a 17 year old boy impregnating his own sister and the whole family covering for him to the point of denying the poor girl hospital treatment? The story may well be true and if it is, the brother and sister are an abomination.

24. I don't believe this story sam sam