Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Six Types Of Toxic People You Might Run Into....

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Six Types Of Toxic People You Might Run Into....

Watch out for these people and their toxic energy.................................
Oh wait,or should you be the one people should watch out for?????????

26 comments:

1. Everyone will be chanting toxic, toxic, toxic, who are the toxic people?
    They are not difficult to sift out, check the way the insult people on this blog. Na them
    😂😂😂😂😂

1. Every human being has a level of toxicity in them.

2. Anon. 17.13
      Gbamest! Nobody holy o, na mercy God has on each and everyone one of us.

Olusweets!

2. Stella pls more of this. We have these type of people all over the SM. By their “COMMENTS “, u shall know them.

3. I think it's time we start looking inward...

1. Say it loud for the people in the back!! 🗣🗣🗣

2. Say it loud for the people in the back!! 🗣🗣🗣

3. My exact thoughts after reading

4. Simi, I do hope you can also hear it loud and clear. We are all quick to point the four fingers. Remember to check your box or boxes while at it.

Secondly, these definitions aren't accurate. Let's take a pessimist for example, they don't necessarily put others Down but are better known to apply the brakes or caution in situations.

At times, we all need this. Someone to help see what we can't.

4. Methinks everyone needs a criticizer sometimes to avoid sliding into some poisonous delusions

Sometimes Pessimists heal the soul. Healing is all I receive after reading a Schopenhauer or a little Nietzsche...

5. my hubby is a criticizer...you can never do anything right in his eyes..I thought I aa the problem until he told me one day that they gossip him in his office that's hes too forward...since then I just mind my business and I don't take his words to heart

1. Just like a male friend i met here, chai! that Kogi guy is too toxic.Always blame people for his misfortune.He is always right and others are wrong.I pity the woman wey go marry that guy oooo.

6. OK na. Dem plenty. All six are in this blog

7. This could go either way, ngl. You be reading this and realize some traits mentioned are subtly in you and be like..damn! i'm toxic. 😭😭

1. @Perxian
      So which traits are in you?

2. 🤣
      These are qualities most people with leadership roles have, same as courageous people.
      They are always used to being in control so they subtly have some of these tendencies.

3. 13:59 I can be controlling and tends to be a critic. 🤷🏻‍♀️ Imma keep it 100.

8. i will just be using side eyes to look at people from now henceforth.

9. My oga is No. 1 above and much more. Have you seen a demon in broad day light before? So toxic and very publicly humble.

10. I like to be in control of things under my control

11. That first one is my immediate elder sister.She puts me down before her friends,tarnishes my image even before i come to where she is ,yet i keep leading . Someone i took as my best friend. Hmm,see her birthday message to me,'that am a torn on her flesh'.We are both married o. Abeg,e plenty e.For example,I go to her house,she searches my bag before i leave, but she doesn't hesitate to pack my stuff anytime she gets the opportunity .We are just one year apart in seniority o, that is more like twins.

1. Just continue to love her dats all

12. Thank God I have a good support system and as far as I know I don’t have any of those traits but one toxic thing I know I do to myself is to give in to self pity. I love to marinate in self pity when shît goes down instead of shrugging it off and getting back on my feet. I hate that “woe is me” attitude I have and I’m seriously trying to change it. Shit is supposed to go down sometimes!

13. I'm a control freak, not towards people though. I always want to be in control of situations and the turn out of events.
    I love being ahead, at least two steps ahead. This has made me extremely proactive. I tend to beat myself up whenever I'm losing control of things.
    Damn! I'm just too much of a perfectionist or should I call me an extremist.

14. Stella

Run personality type
    And their SWOT analysis