Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post....

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Spontaneous Tuesday Post....

#newsday #namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #believe #caster2020 #lol #allthingsbrightandbeautiful #thehardwaytheonlyway

Hello everyone!

Hope you all slept well? how is the no Okada or keke situation?Getting better?what about the Uber and bolt situation?
Hmmm I hope governor Sanwo Olu knows what he is doing?
Please if you know the situation report on these,let us know....

Since I have been advertising for free,I am surprised that nobody has Valentine hampers ..... you people think hampers is only for Christmas....?

You can make small hampers containing wine,chocolates,and whatever else is for Ladies or gents...just like five items each in a small package......Nobody thought of that?

Anyway i wish everyone a good Tuesday and sales/positive news for your hustles.

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜›

177 comments:

1. As usual๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Please how can I get rid of hair lice on a child?

3. Good morning bvs. Anon 08:18 use tea tree oil.

4. use your urine and wash your hair. or in the night use olive and massage your hair in. then wear an airtight shower cap throughout the night. this helps to suffocate the lice faster.

then stop using any how shampoos.

remember to change your combs or thoroughly wash them in hot water. also change your pillow to avoid re infection.

5. We buy bad inverter battery/0810710517711 February 2020 at 09:10

Good morning everyone

6. Permethrin 1%, massage in and leave for 10 mins, then wash off.

7. Wash beddings and combs in hot water, household contacts too should be checked and treated to avoid reinfection

8. break oil is faster

2. Blessed day to y'all. Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Morning๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Good morning Stella, Sonia & bv's!

Lagosians are coping with the issue, wetin we go do na? Traffic now has doubled!

I have valentine hampers o, Stella helped me advertising them last week.

Have a great day ahead everyone!

3. NEVER LOSE HOPE

When time pass it doesn't make you weak
    but tough and strong
    Getting scared and worried
    sometimes isn't so bad or wrong.
    Waiting for the right moment to rise
    might take too long

Even If you had a horrible past
    You should know that it doesn't last
    And you could make your future blast
    You could be anything you wish

Like a shiny Diamond
    was once just a valueless stone.
    A colourful Butterfly
    was just an ugly worm.
    Even a small breeze of wind
    could turn into a fearful storm.
    And that a bunch of small letters
    could make a wonderful poem

You can become what you want
    Believe you can and never lose hope .

4. Rhapsody Today!!

At Home In Christ!!
    John 1:14.

Excerpts!!

"When you came to Jesus, your search ended. When you came to Jesus, you arrived; you were home, you didn't want to go anywhere else"

"There's just something extraordinary about him. He's peace Personified. He's love untainted. He's joy indescribable. He's the embodiment of life! In him you find rest'

"Fix your gaze on Jesus. His divine presence in you, with you and around you is your advantage over the crises and challenges of life"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Lord, I thank you for your love and divine presence which gives me the advantage over crises and the challenges of life. I sail through life triumphantly, and I refuse to struggle, fear or be perturbed, for your liquid love has been poured out on me lavishly. Therefore, I'm committed and determined to do your Word, because your Word is my life. Amen.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. We don hear, madam Hope๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. Good morning beeveeleons๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    How you na dey?

Greetings from my end here..๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Lagosians have adjusted. The crowd trekking and waiting for Keke has reduced.

1. Definitely, the world will adjust, we can't continue with impunity and clamour for change๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. In Yaba axis, Keke and bikes have come out oooh.... Though not as much as before but they now do their business!! One Man said 'If them wan kill, make them come kill all of us but we go dey work dey go'๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hey nior
      Have a blessed day.

Cookie they are bribing their way.

4. Please trekking has not reduced thats not true..Uber and Bolt guys should go and get Hackney permit and stop being sentimental about everything

9. issa great Tuesday,, I love you obim

10. Yahweh u great
    Alive and thankful to my Lord
    Happy Tuesday everyone
    Have an amazing prosperous day y'all
    @XP Mama..good to have u back,thanks for shout out

Good morning Lovelies

11. LIVE IN THE MOMENT

“But Martha was distracted by all the preparations to be made. She came to Jesus and said, “Lord, do You not care that my sister has left me to serve alone? Tell her to help me!” “Martha, Martha,” the Lord replied, “you are worried and upset about many things. But only one thing is necessary. Mary has chosen the good portion, and it will not be taken away from her” Luke 10:40-42, Berean Study Bible.

While lying on my husband’s chest one morning, the Lord spoke to me, saying, “Don’t think about anything else, but this moment. Hear his heartbeat. Breathe in the smell of his body. Talk with him and share a laugh. Be present in this moment with him, and don’t let it simply go by because you are focused on other things.”

Sometimes in life, our moments are not fully experienced and not fully lived because we are not present in the moment. Our minds can be full of cares, and it steals the precious moments away from us that our Father has given to us to enjoy.

My sister, be present in each moment of your life. Don’t let it simply go by because you are focused on things that don’t matter. Live in the moment, and you will have a full treasure of memories.

Prayer: Father, thank you for the life you’ve given me. Help me learn to live and enjoy every moment you’ve blessed me with. Help me to be present and not consumed with cares. Help me enjoy the life and the people you’ve given me. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo

12. thank you Lord for the gift of life, thank you father for calm weather, thank you Jesus for health. Wising everyone a lovey Tuesday.

13. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. hope we all had a good night rest?
    So many handsome gentle men and pretty Ladies in this blog, you all look beautiful. I get confused voting for anyone lol.
    Have a nice day guys one love.

14. Namaste!
    The Okada/Ban is getting worse.

You can't leave home early enough in this Lagos if you don't have a car.

The Queue at the BRT stations are out of this world.

Danfo drivers are having a field day.

If you have money you are not making use of and you have the craze and stamina, now is the time to invest in transportation in Lagos.

Let's not talk about the traffic situation.

Whatever blueprint the Governor is following at the moment is not working.

1. It is working, people are adjusting, we can't continue living in the past, accept it or not, the policy stands!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. How is it working?

I am not suggesting that the policy be reversed. I am only saying it is either the blueprint is not working or they are not following it.

The roads are bad and their repair is taking forever.

Let's take Ikorodu Road for example. The whole stretch of the service lane from Mile 12 to Ojota is a total write off. The Express is just a little bit better. The portion of the express at Mile12 inwards Kosofe and Ketu Inwards Ile-Ile doesn't deserve to be referred to as express.
      Has this been fixed? No.
      What was the Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure and whatever ministry looking at for the road to get this bad.
      Has the governance in Lagos not been same party since the inception of Democracy in 1999.

Spending hours queuing for BRT then spending additional hours in traffic caused solely by bad road is very unproductive.

Yes, most Okada riders are a menace on the road but the Government need to do the needful and do it soon.

It will be another rainy season soon and I just developed a migraine thinking about the whole issue.

3. EXACTLY!!! I support the Ban but not like this..... They should also even ban those rickety buses on the road but there should be ready made alternative..... That's the point!! The fact that there are no alternatives

I went to Lagos island to get some orders, imagine Obalende to Sabo 300, is that life?? People entered but cussed out the driver till I came down at my busstop!!!

4. Buggy stop living a life of bondage. You really need some honey in this blog

15. so i saw somewhere in china,where a church used it tithe to build houses for the poor. i still have my january tithe with me and i am thinking of giving my tithe of this year the poor, my plan is looking out for all those women/Men selling very little things and giving them my tithe to add to their business or going to the hospital and settling people medical bill that needs help. What do you guys think?

1. That's the best, stop giving your money to enrich yeye pastors๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. It's actually a good start.

3. Too blessed personally, I seperate both because they are not the same. Tithing and giving to the poor are two different things.

4. Beautiful plan, lovely ideas. God will increase and establish you for this. Both ideas are splendid.

5. Wow! This is wonderful
      Pls do that.

6. Both ideas are fantastic,especially the settling of hospital bills

7. Good idea but tithing and alms giving are two different things dear

8. I wasn't going to bother but oh, well. I strongly suggest you ask God where what should go. That an idea seems to be a good idea doesn't make it a God idea. It's not only bad ideas that get folk into avoidable and unnecessary trouble. World people say the road to Hell is paved with good intentions. If you offer sacrifice on the wrong mountain, no matter how fantastic or laudable it seems, you're on your own. You can sow and not get a reward or receive trouble in return. If Abraham took Isaac to a mountain other than the one God actually told him, his promise would have died instead of being established. And it would have been his fault cos the ram for the actual sacrifice was already waiting at Moriah. He didn't know that till he got there and did as he had been commanded (Gen 22). Take from that what you will.

9. Thank you, Cookie and Bini. If you want to pay tithe, pay tithe. If you don't want to pay, don't pay. If you want to give to the poor, give to the poor. But don't give to the poor and call it tithing.✌

10. Like seriously you are asking what people think about your tithe? Na wa. Nothing wey obinna no go see for inside night bus.

11. You dont need our opinions please..If it doesnt go well with your spirit give your tithe to the church..If u like give it to the poor..Its not everything you ask people about..

12. The store house of the bible times is not the same as now . These days store for pastor na private jet Gucci and top hotels. My dear give to the needy na there be real store house of God

16. Amen.

Good morning...
    Am i the only one feeling heat recently ๐Ÿค”

1. Yes you are๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Thank you Jesus I'm up and ready for another day. Lead me through. Good morning Stella and PA hope you two are good. BV una dooooh. Signing out and facing my hustle now

17. Thank you Stella Mami for posting my pix in the IHN contest, and thanks to every BV that voted for each and every one of us. May God bless you all. Amen

1. Yinmu,you want favouritism, the reason you used you blog id๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Amen...Good morning my fellow contestant๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

3. Too of the morning to you dearest Anon 08:58

4. Lady bug, thank you very much.

18. In this Year of "ELEVATION" Every thing that concerns You and Your FAMILY will End Up In Praises. Remember, His promises in Your Life Says: There will be no conclusion until You are FAVOURED; there will be no end until You are GIVEN Your RIGHTFUL place; there will be no decision until a decision is taken in Your FAVOUR.

There will be no end until You Receive Your PORTION. Nothing will end except God has turned it around to work for You. The Lord will remember His COVENANT and HONOUR Your LIFE. He will remember His promises and VISIT Your Situation. He will once again remember His Words and Give You VICTORY over all Your Challenges and trials in Jesus mighty Name. AMEN๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™.

Good morning.

19. A third obstacle to promotion is not realising that prophecy doesn't automatically equal physical manifestation. It can take time for your physical circumstances to take the shape of what God showed/told you.

Anointed isn't the same as appointed. What many have been taught to call "grace" is nothing but an insulting attempt to excuse irresponsibility and crime. I said this before during the fasts last month, but someone needs to hear it again.

The God that created everything from nothing but His Word, will NOT promote you if you are not qualified. He's not wicked, irresponsible or mad enough to give you a blessing you don't qualify for. So, God cannot even be Whom you're praying to when you're saying such.

The so-called overnight blessing of Joseph's promotion actually took 13 years through pit, Potiphar's house, prison to palace. So, be real careful when you're asking for some things.

Everything that happened between David being anointed and his being crowned, was his QUALIFICATION. A king is just a different type of shepherd. And before being anointed, he had already done stuff to indicate to God where his heart was.

That people see you as and say you're unqualified doesn't make you, so. The way human beings qualify isn't how God does.

1. No matter who anoints and prophesies over you, if you're supposed to be a medical doctor but you refuse to study - the most you'll end up becoming is an assassin with a needle. This is why there's a huge problem with and I shake my head when people say "potential". Everybody has potential; even Saul did. But he also had a disturbing pattern of doing rubbish. Leaving his own assignment to put hands where he shouldn't. Pattern is what we see when someone keeps making similar choices - whether on a subconscious level or more deliberately. If you think God is a parent who can be blackmailed into handing the key to an empire to the most unqualified child in the vicinity "because s/he is my child" - you're an unserious soul and you need help. There are offspring you don't give certain things cos they will destroy your legacy. But some of you are busy eyeing wo/men you're not qualified to marry, positions you're not qualified to hold and mantles you're not qualified to carry.

Some of you will disqualify yourselves from a marriage that your lineage will thank you for entering, because of your nonsense patterns. You dress like a whore, smoke all sorts, play the fool on Instagram to fit into what your so-called friends with prisoner mentality say is "trendy". You think God will give you a particular son of His to marry. So that people can snigger when he walks into a room. You're joking; that or the stuff you smoke and sniff have touched your brain but you don't know. You think every queen is the same. So, instead of completing your transformation into Esther that will find favour and secure her posterity, you're morphing into Jezebel - following loose, miserable, demon-possessed women who celebrate their inability to exhibit commonsense. Someone reading this actually needs to clean up her online footprint - you're a child of a King that has refused to submit to Him. You think God will drape you in pearls just cos you're His child and you're listening to folk tell you it doesn't matter that you're a princess that has chosen to look like a prostitute and act like a pig? Booboo, you lie! Ask God to help you change or tweak your desires quickly, cos the way you are right now? Your divinely ordained husband will abuse God and blatantly refuse to marry you if he sees what you put on your social media.

There are some processes you just can't bypass unless you're a thief. And we know who the father of thieves is (John 10:10).

PS: This isn't for everyone, oh! If you're after Gaaaad-ganna-bless-you-anyhow stuff, go to a false prophet or Instagram motivational speaker dripping in saccharine. Sha know that if you're reading this and your intention is to fake change to provoke or access any kind of promotion, you will speedily encounter and be joined to a faker. So that you'll both show yourselves nwii when the masks come off inside the union.

2. I have been following this your 'promotion series'
      Thanks

3. Keep it coming, you are talking directly to me, I can relate

4. Good morning @ Real OA, I need your help, I have been troubled for a long time, I have been dreaming of having sex in the dream, eating in the dream, writing exam.. I have been stagnant, and it has been a big problem to me. I have done mid nights prayers, fasted and prayed.i just need help.. Please ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

5. Anon 9:41 Ask God in the Name of Jesus Christ, to shine His light and reveal any root the devil is holding onto to terrorise you.

20. SDK I remember David Baller at this period, that guy knows how to package adverts. He would arrange unique Valentine packages for both male and female. Brooch, lipstick, cufflinks, socks, love notes, etc.
    Stella where is he? Hope he has not gone bankrupt again and became suicidal

As usual ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

LMAO

1. The fact that you laughing at the thought of someone being suicidal. wow.

2. Persian you are new here so you won't understand. Whenever he goes broke he will claim he wants to kill himself that he is in a financial mess, his business flopped bla bla bla. Stella and bvs will contribute money for him and he will start advertising again and then after one or two years, another suicide story. He has done it for like three times

21. Please how can I possibly treat my hair. PS, it is in a wig form. I really need to treat it 'cause it has been used for a long while.

1. Please clarify. Is your hair a wig made from human hair? If it's made from oyinbo hair, just wash it with shampoo made for white hair and also use a conditioner made for white hair. Let is drip dry or dry it using a hand dryer. Then tong or straighten it to your desired style.

22. my bf has been trying to disvirgin for three days now. Omo the pain nor be hear o. How can I reduce it? Its painful sha. He can't even enter cos am too tight. chronicle of a virgin

1. Are you well?? Ordinary boyfriend and you've been trying to give it up to him despite even your physical body saying no! Well done o. Do you not read this blog. Please Stella your red pen is needed.

2. Go and ask google. Yeye child

#babymamaloading

3. So he can't afford to buy lub or what? At least that would make it easier. But I find this really funny tho... Una nor get wahala at all. Wa koyor

4. Both of you should use lubricant, original one, you can get one in any of these sex shops๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

5. Please for your own good dont go through with it...might be God trying to stall you from making a decision that will cost you your piece.

6. Essa and anon, she didn't ask for una rubbish unsolicited advice. She's not a kid and knows fully well what she's doing so keep your opinions to yourselves.

Virgin girl, y'all should use KY jelly lube

7. Essa, don't go through with what? ๐Ÿ˜€

8. Close your legs.
      Wait till you’re married, the thing will open with ease then. Na because your toto know say the guy go chop and run that’s why e no gree open.
      Gurl, listen to your toto, she loves you.

9. Pls have sex because you want to and not because of pressure from your boyfriend.
      dude seems clueless, pls don't waste your virginity on him inugo

10. Oh ma goodness... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ anon 9:51, kuku kee me

23. Good morning bv's may we all have a lovely day

24. Good morning SDK and bvs. I was smiling as I viewed the pictures of bvs faces for the face of in house news competition

25. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all, may God bless our hustles.

26. Good morning guys... Please who knows how treasury bill works. Plus can I invest 200k in it? How much will be d returns.
    I saved 1 million naira while I was working and now 200k is all I have left and if I don't take time I will be left with nothing.
    Please someone should help. Is TB better than fixed deposit?

1. Google boxvalue, best investment plan or MBA forex.

2. TB is better than fixed deposit, but the government has slashed the interest rate so much! Last time I made inquiries I think the interest rate is at 0.6% or so. Dunno if it has increased. Which means, the interest you will be getting on this 200k will be really little o. You can go to the bank to find out for yourself & make comparison

3. Please invest it in a micro finance bank. the interest is from 10 to 12 percent yearly or kindly do MBA FOREST TRADING. the monthly return on 200k is 30k per month for 6 months. u can remove the money after dat period. treasury bill interest don drop. i removed my money.

SEXYHIPS

4. @sexy hips,pls which micro finance bank?

5. How about Mutual Fund? I think the interest rate is 12% or so

27. Goodmorning everyone may your day be bless.

28. Stella
    Nigerians exaggerate too much
    I travelled to Lagos on Friday and left yesterday, no traffic compared to those days before the ban. Everywhere was free. Also, I didn't see many people trekking as portrayed by mischief makers.

1. It depends on the areas you visited.

2. You came on a weekend. We were resting.
      Come and experience a dose on a Monday morning.

3. Are you minding the bearers of fake and malicious news๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. You travelled to lagos, not that you even stay in lagos. can you kindly shot that thing you call mouth? Lagosians are really suffering, the traffic stress is killing. The ban is not helping at all cos life is now becoming more difficult

5. Look at this one!!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

You came on a weekend and you were expecting to see people trekking so much? Is that how much you don't like us? The good thing about the ban is that people won't be going out anyhow again...

Everyone will be resting most weekends to resume on Monday

6. Abeg go and sit down..Do you live in Lagos

7. NA ogun state u go no be lagos. blind bat

8. I was on the streets of Lagos through out yesterday (Monday). Took a flight back last night. You people are just lazy and insatiable.

29. _The place which you worship and God blessed you, is the same place other people worship in but their lives are still in discord & shambles......._
    *Be grateful.*

1. What is this supposed to mean, do some of you think at all? Using one person's blessing to rub off the other. How do you think the people in discord and shambles will feel? Are they not serving the same God? oh I forgot, its because of their sins right? I think you should put a ??? on this your supposedly "God"

30. Can we still vote? Reagan and Candix, you both are beautiful.
    Choc noir, prettiest rosie and peppa sparki, thanks for the check up. I appreciate you ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Hey slutty, where have you been?

2. Yaaay
      I missed you
      Glad to have you back ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      I hope you're good.

Have a nice day .

31. Good morning blog fam. February slowly moving along. Slutty chic hope u alright. Have a great day ya'all

1. I am fine sis, thank you. Have a lovely day ♥️♥️

32. Good morning my people. I'm here wondering what is it with children and cough self. The diagnoses is always infection. Biko where's this infection from? After taking all the necessary caution. Even we that ate sand and all what not didn't fall sick thus easily. Its tiring abeg.#endofrant

1. Let me remind you that after playing with sand while sleeping on probably a bamboo bed, your sweet mummy came at the wee hours to wear you stockings and cover you with that very blanket she inherited from her Mother.

Are you doing same?
      dear 21st century Mummy, take care of them and no infections will come.

E_kisses to you and them.
      GOD is Rapha!

2. Dear Xhirted, thank you for your response. Do you think covering them up will stop the infections?but I do that always

3. Sunshine, children have reduced immunity these days and it’s not really their fault, things have changed.
      There’s a kind of immunity you get from being exposed to some pathogens, your body responds by cooking up antibodies to those pathogens which in turn increases your immunity.
      So that sand you played in and sometimes ate, all those times you bathed in the rain etc was inadvertently strengthening you.
      Unfortunately, children nowadays don’t have that because they are cosseted and protected, always indoors, no fresh air or exercise, wearing their shoes everywhere and so their immune systems don’t have that adaptability that ours had.
      This is actually the logic behind how vaccines work.

Also, if you’re the type of parent who thinks breast milk is only for the first one month and you started formula early, or you give your children processed meals all the time such as bread, indomie, sugary cereals etc as meals instead of cooked meals like yam, beans, fresh vegetables and fruits, plantain... get ready to treat infections very well.

Try to make adjustments if this is you and with time, you’ll see changes.
      #Hugs

4. Thank you so much P.S. I actually did EBF for the 1st six months.You are right about the indoor and protection thing. I'd adjust accordingly. Thank you.

5. It is worth considering allergy too.

33. I'm thinking of relocating from Lagos.

Sango ota and Abeokuta bvs, how is that side? How is house rent there? I want to start saving from now till December, I should be able to have up to 50k. Will it be enough to pay for one room over there?

34. Good morning my people. I'm here wondering what is it with children and cough self. The diagnoses is always infection. Biko where's this infection from? After taking all the necessary precaution. Even we that ate sand and all what not didn't fall sick thus easily. Its tiring abeg.#endofrant

1. Google the ‘Hygiene Hypothesis’.

35. My fiancee has about 2.6 million saved. He's pressurizing me for us to wed this year even though both of us are jobless. He says he doesn't want to lose me and he believes his savings can take care of wedding and living expenses before we get jobs. I keep telling him to be patient after all people court for years before getting married but he doesn't listen. He's still a virgin btw. Please what do I do? Is it a wise idea to get married while jobless?

1. Please both of you shouldn't o,try and find something doing ist no matter how little.Thank you

36. Good morning my fellow bvs, I want to say THANK YOU to all who voted for me yesterday..I'm so grateful..

37. Goodmorning bvs and stella
    Thank God i am not so late on sponteneous post this morning.Missed it for a while

38. Enter your comment...
    Ojumo ire

39. who's watching Ultimte Love on 198??

40. I thought i have seen it ALL yet things keep unfolding
    Still Up and Thankful Lord

1. All you do is drop cryptic comments. If you can't talk about it and hear people's opinions then keep quiet.

2. 9:30 That's rather callous of you. Let her talk when she's ready..besides, must you know every damn thing. You think her life and struggle is gist cafe? Smh

41. Good morning all,may we have a beautiful day

42. Please any Bv, in onitsha? Where are the possible places to get a job there?

43. Bonjour beautiful people
    Y'all have a nice day ๐Ÿ’ž❤๐Ÿงก❣๐Ÿ’•

44. 'pulls duvet'

Goodmorning lovelies,
    It's day 2 of my pleasure free days before I resume official duties.

Ms A ~ Perxian I see una jare, the Blockades are many so we go overwhelm enemy forces because na onodu ugo adiro egbe mma(The HAWK is not happy about the position of the EAGLE) and then WE THRIVE ON
    (In Perxian's voice)hahaha
    Life is good and then it is Tough.

Home alone kawai. I'm in FBI mode, viewing CCTV clips, searching some cranny and drawers, have to be sure everything is in order.
    #teamsnoop

Meanwhile I got a crazy new neighbor, they relocated to Lagos and she got AYAKATA BONGO on repeat, dan buroba shege! she no send dem ajebo wives here but they go soon report her 'loudness' during residential meeting.Hohoho

You stay safe if in Nigeria. My love to all bvs in the NORTH, Our God is our Banner.

45. Good morning people. Please, does anyone know of an NGO saddled with the responsibility of rehabilitating sex workers in Abuja? God has laid a passion in my heart to do this,but I don't have a slightest idea of how to go about it. I would love to either work or volunteer with them.

46. I was looking forward to the val hampers too tho sometimes, making a choice of what to buy can be difficult.

47. My rant.

All shop attendants who pilfer in Supermarts and Pharmacy shops where they work, may GOD reward una accordingly.

I'm trying to sort items for the mini hampers we gift families before the woman that will carry them arrives only to discover the chocolae buscuit packs are scanty, who opens a long tube of Smarties from the bottom to steal kiddies chocolates? How?
    It cannot be customers na, the short and neat hair DAX cream I gifted a friend last december to mix and treat her alopecia was cut into half, what was left?

Ndi ori everywhere.
    Mscheewww

48. Thankful for another day. Goodmorning BVs. Slutty chic i hope you are alright. Welcome back XP.

1. Thanks dear.

Catching up on old posts I read halfway.

2. I am doing okay sis. Thanks a lot ♥️♥️

49. Good morning BVs. From the instructions house competition, it's no doubt that we have beautiful and handsome blog visitors. A big thank you to all that voted.
    Thank you Stella for bringing up the competition.
    Have a fabulous day.

50. TO ALL THOSE
    saying Gov Sanwo Olu is not working, una easy with the lies biko.

Okada riders have gone beyong nuisance, these ones that sleep on their bikes, defeacate proudly in any nearby bush, rinse their mouth with shots and resume for a new day? No ID Card, no wife, no family traceable? hmm. Their mission is decoded already, so?

Sanwo was making frantic efforts to maintain the securiry situation in Lagos when they started arriving in batches, given bikes and sewing machines they go about on their shoulders with, quietly understudying Entire Lagos.
    He is working towards palliative measures to easen the suffering because it is heavy, pregnant women, the disable, the aged are trekking kilometers? it is painful but security first. They have to quicken the process.

Let us be patient a bit at least we will end up,with riders not bikes, fully registered with their numbers on their jackets, I heard Opay, GOKADA and sorts will be reinstated.
    It is well.

1. Patient you say how? Which government have you seen that does what it promises at the end of the day..Forget that security narrative because government strive on instilling fear on citizens due to their incompetence..Now the Okada has been ban, will it suddenly erase the knowledge about the nooks and crannies of the state..Its Economy first before Security..Where are the roads? Has he done any roads? We kept making excuses for their own incompetence..

51. Please sellers on this blog try to be creative, sometimes thinking outside the box is not extraordinary or a big deal but learning how to put 1 and 2 together to create something new..I want to gift someone special on Friday but I don't see anything exciting not just on this blog even offline and online..Lets learn to innovative..Good morning.

Bolt and Taxify drivers stop complaining and get your HACKNEY permit before the yellow cabu cabu will throw you out of business...

52. Good morning Stella and bv's. Thank you so much Stella for posting my pictures and for this wonderful platform and not forgetting the bv's who voted for me, I say a big thank you. God bless you all.

1. You are not only beautiful but have an attitude of gratitude. I hope you win.

2. @anonymous.Thanks dearest. Really do appreciate.
      Amen i pray

53. Stella, my sense limit me to selling hamper during Christmas season only. Because we in this part of world has a traditional way of celebrating valentine.

I think sight viewing and visiting interesting places, then ramping it up with correct gbenshing (for couple and intending couple) are the likely or most acceptable way of showing luv. But am open for business, thanks SDK for the idea.

54. Good morning children of God.

Cattarh bend me keep one side๐Ÿ˜ž

55. God please rember me for the sake of my children... i got to my children's school after 5pm i closed work, my daughter was looks unhappy i asked her what the problem was she said i came late to pick them. I need a job i can close early.

1. Children don't like this,any time I don't have anything doing at work ,I go to pick my kids to cover up for the late days.Any time I arrive late they are always sad.

2. You can apply for a job in their school, either teaching position or non-teaching position. You stand a better chance as a parent. You will be given discount like if you have 3kids, you pay for two, if its one or two kids, you pay half of the fees. This way you will be close to your kids, pay lesser fees and close earlier. Just tell them you need a job in their school and that if you get one in another school you will withdraw them and take them there with you.

56. What do I do? I'm a sex starved wife. Hubby is claiming busy and doesn't even spend time with me except his computer and our daughter. Konji want kill me. We've had sex only twice this year

57. Please, which job can I do from home? I'm a stay at home mum. My husband lost his job last October and we've been managing with small small contracts that he does cos he's a website developer. Please, what can I do as the frustration is getting to us