Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs..

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday Laughs..

27 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'23 February 2020 at 16:24

Hahahahahahahaha Omg somebody should hold me ooooooo, see today laugh na real life story , all are not just laughs but facts.

2. Who told him? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. That one got meπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The first one choked me🀣

4. That's $10m who told him? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ he will surely get to know. I will invest the money and buy properties in my name and kid's names

5. Na really who told himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. The last one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

7. na real who told himπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@ who told him.

9. Hahahahahahahahahaha

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

11. That teddybear own is so me. 😁

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Very funny memes...I enjoyed all Stella

14. The last one,who told him i won.That's me oo

15. Who told him πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. I don’t know the kind of marriages people are in o, if I win that money, I’ll put it in our joint account so we can both use it as we like. Right now I don’t work but I’m in charge of all my hubby’s money, he trusts me well enough to know I won’t squander it, I don’t lack anything important neither do I spend stupidly though.

1. That's your own marriage, not hers. Na she know wetin she dey face

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Hahahaha who told him indeed. This is really funny, some women can never believe they have a dime.