Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, February 09, 2020

Sunday Spontaneous Post....

#namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #goodmorning #sunday #thanksgiving #windstormsabineloading #todaynahtoday #cowdung #weydem

Una well done...........

Enjoy the preachings and motivational comments....
May your day turn out right......
May your testimonies and miracles locate you in Jesus name.....

Valentine is on a Weekend!...Oh Wow!!!..lol

Bless us all oh Lord!

Have a nice day oh

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

75 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

A Gift For The Whole World!!
    Romans 6:23.

Excerpts!!

"In the mind of justice, the whole world has been legally saved by Jesus Christ, because he paid the price for every man's sin, thus making eternal life possible and available to everyone"

"Because many don't know this, they walk on in darkness"

"The human life is degenerate, broken, and God knows it; that's why he provided another life; the God kind of Life so that human being may transcend the ordinary human, mortal life and come into immortality; the life and nature of God"

"If you're reading this, and you've never being born again, turn to the Prayer of Salvation on page 72, (Rhapsody Of Realities Daily Devotional by Pastor Chris Oyakhilome) and pray accordingly, meaning it with all your heart"

Today's Confession!!

Precious Father, I thank you for the gift of salvation and its blessings that i enjoy. Thank you also for the previledge of helping others activate this blessing in their lives, bringing them into oneness and fellowship with you. This life now works in every fibre of my being, repelling death, disease, infirmity, sickness and everything that's inconsistent with the provisions of the divine life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Prayer Of Salvation!!

Oh Lord God, I come to you in the name of Jesus Christ. Your Word says, "that whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved".

I believe in Jesus Christ, the Son of God. I believe Jesus died for me and that he was buried and raised from the dead. Right now, I confess with my mouth that Jesus Christ is Lord of my life. I receive by faith eternal life into my spirit.

Thank you Lord for saving my soul. I now have Christ dwelling in me. I am saved, I am born again, I am a new creation. Hallelujah!!

Congratulations!! You are now a Child of God.

2. We buy bad inverter battery/081071051779 February 2020 at 09:36

Ok noted

2. Will it be too drastic to do a hysterectomy since menstrual migraine are killing and i cant even do anything?

1. Stella check out rapper ace hood's wedding pictures to his GF shela marie on Instagram. Very beautiful bride, beautiful makeup,gown etc.

2. No, it wouldn’t. I have had one myself. I should have done it sooner.

3. Can you live without having kids? Please don't do it. Take drugs. You'll be fine

3. Is there a page where I can talk to people anonymously? I just want to die but not like having suicidal thoughts. I pray to God everyday to take my life, I don't know if it is normal. I have a jobs, been working for almost a decade and nothing to show for it. As it is, it is my job that is all I have. My life has been in a standstill for almost a decade, I appear invincible too. All my friends are married with children, both male and female friends. I don't know what is wrong with me. I have gone for deliverance twice, I have prayed and fasted on my own, still no changes. I just want to die because there is nothing worth living for, I'm not even enjoying this life anymore. I doubt if anyone will miss me if I'm gone.
    Do you guys know any platform I can find people in such situation with me or people to generally talk to.
    I considered sending mail to Stella but I won't be anonymous anymore. I want to be able to bare my mind anonymously because, what I typed here is nothing close to what I'm going through.
    I hate waking up crying to God to take my life, or there is no God? Have I been praying to myself? I'm tired of everything

1. God will hear all your secret prayers

2. You take this vain life too seriously. We brought nothing with us and when we grow old and die we will take nothing along. Nothing in this world belongs to you, not your husband, wife or even kids. All these things you crave for that makes you depressed doesn't bring the kind of fulfilment you want. If you don't make yourself happy before marriage or kids what makes you think after having them that magical happiness you crave for will appear. Happiness lies inside of you. Some people out of your friends have husbands and are not happy some have kids but are not happy. Human needs are never enough and if you get all these you pray for and you will someday, you will still get depressed for other things you would want in the future if you don't decide to make yourself naturally happy whether you have it all or not. Let your happiness be reliant on the joy of Christ and you will never be sad over things of the world you crave for but can't get on your own. I won't tell you not to feel like dying but know this. I am here no job, at least you have a job. No husband and kids, I squat with someone and all my mates have stopped childbearing but desire of death be far from me. The early we realise the only purpose we came into this world and every other thing is just extra bonuses the better. Love your God because at the end of your life's journey, he is the only one you have. Even the husband and kids you so much yearn for won't even care about you then because everyone will "dey their dey" at the throne of mercy.

P.s. pray to God to give you peace not like the world gives and he should give it to you in abundance. What you need is peace may it never be far from you my dear๐Ÿ™.

3. Open a new email with fake names and all, then use it to send a mail to Stella. Your primary aim when faced with adversaries is to stay alive, cos when there's life, there's hope.
      Peace

4. I can only imagine what you are going through anon 08:08.but belive me it's not easy for anyone, both married and single. I encourage you to try knowing God and loving Him. He really loves you and cares for you. He is the only friend whom never fails. Have a personal relationship with God. Talk to him as if you can see him.sometimes bring a chair and let him sit with you, then have a lengthy conversation with him. Believe me he will there with you and he would laugh at some of the things you would have to say.

You can dedicate your leisure time to doing something for God. Go help sweep and clean the church. Help in teaching the little children at church. Appreciate that you are alive each day and wait on God. There is a reason why you are here and it will be made manifest soon. Don't give up.

Lastly, whenever you think of killing yourself, remember how sweet pounded yam and egusi soup with goat meat tastes.

5. I speak peace into your life right now in the name of Jesus Christ. The King of Kings. The Lord of Lords.
      It is well with you.

6. @sambeck am not the poster bt tanks. God bless u.

7. see ehn
      take small money and go watch a movie. its cheaper on weekdays. buy hotdog and shawarma and chilled pepsi/coke and popcorn. then walk homeand feel the gift of the freshness of the air as it touches your face. I promise you will smile at least.
      on your way from that job you hate, start a conversation with your co-passenger, greet your neighbor a little more cheerfully and ask how they are doing and mean it.
      Please never forget this: for every bright day, there was a darkness that preceed it. It may be bad today but believe me, tomorrow is going to be so beautiful that you'd thank God for not taking your life when you asked him.
      i love you, Stella loves you and God loves you the most.
      Kisses my darling.

8. You can send a mail anonoymously. Just creat a new email adress. Even if you contact Stells with your real name she will keep you anonymous. This life sweet abeg, everything will fall in place with time.

9. My dear this life is vanity!!! Nothing you bring, Nothing you shall take back!!! Everyone can’t get married in this life. Just look for something that will give you peace and be happy. The fact that you are still living and can feed yourself is enough. If you think through it well, you’ll realize this life is vanity!

10. It is well dear..
      The Good Lord is your Strength...
      Let God's Peace locate you now and beyond in Jesus name. Amen

11. 8:42 I am happy my message spoke to you and I hope it speaks to the poster too. I just want her to know real happiness comes from the creator. God bless you too ๐Ÿ™.

12. Open an email account with fancy names like fancybabe1027@...com and use Fancy and babe as your name (for example). Then send a mail to Stella to Post as chronicle or on IHN

13. @Sambeck ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

14. Sending this ranting here means your deliverance has come!!
      May The Holy Spirit comfort you and rescue you from this sadness!!
      Joy,peace and happiness find you TODAY!
      You will be fine dear!!

15. Anonymous this life is so sweet oh,am single no relationship, I have no child or husband. I have a job, I don't have a house but life goes on. I cannot come and kill myself because life has not been perfect for me, all I wish and dream of has not come to pass but I will never give up on life I will keep my hope alive because I know that someday things will be ok.

You should make yourself happy, hang out, take yourself out more often, spoil yourself, go to the cinema,buy yourself good gift, this life sweet oh. You have everything to be greatful to God, some are wishing they could be alive than dead. Please never you give up.

16. You can contact Mentally aware ng on instagram. They will give you professional help. Please contact them. God will help you overcome this.

17. My dear, enjoy your single good in peace. It's better to remain single than to be married and be broken. My sister is a widow and guess what the husband dash her HIV before dying, she was TTC for several years before losing her husband. No good health, no child and no husband. Wouldn't it have been better for her to have remained single and enjoy her good health than to marry and be faced with all this problem? I just feel very sad for her and I really wish there is something I can do to alleviate her suffering. She is currently homeless to top it all.
      Why do bad things happen to good people????

18. @sambeck, i have never heard better! God blessed you with so much wisdom. Poster, pls read through what sambeck wrote again and again.

4. Good morning beautiful bvs, it's time to be in God's presence.. Have a fruitful week

5. Happy Sunday from me to you. It's a good day!

6. Good morning fam,

Hope we all doing great.

7. Good morning everyone.
    Yesterday I finally took the bold step by going to the saloon to have my hair cut, at the saloon people were shouting please dash me your long hair, please don't cut your hair, please pity this innocent hair and allow it to be. I was only laughing at them because I have already made up my mind to get it cut. After so much drama the barber agreed and have my long hair turn into a lovely low cut. Same people shouting low cut will not fit you saw my new hair style and fall in love with it ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
    You cannot understand how happy it makes me to pour water all over my body including my head. Now my brain will work better than before. I also bought jack 5ive to keep curls and waves๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ if you are tired of stylist wahala kindly join the low cut team as we roll better. I look more beautiful now than with long hair and too may weavon cap ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
    Happy Sunday my people, my birthday picture is loading..........

1. Pictures pleaseeeee. ๐Ÿ˜‚ But i won't cut my hair for million $

2. I remember when I chopped my hair because I wanted to go natural. The barber begged me, he even called strangers to beg. It was hilarious because in my mind I was like! On top my own hair. When I was done I looked even prettier and they all forgave me. It has grown back now though I keep it natural.
      Are you planning to go natural too?

3. I'm thinking of cutting my dreadlocs too. Seeing this trending ponytail hairstyle makes me wish I still had hair but I need to grow my locs! Ayam confused๐Ÿ˜ญ

4. I also want to cut my hair but my husband isn’t in support. I’m tired of keeping natural hair, i have had it for almost 4years now but it has been very stressful keeping it here in Nigeria. I have told my husband that one day he will go out and come back to see me on lowcut.

5. Mummy MAA
      Start feigning headaches. Tell him he hair is giving you headaches, as in feign serious headache. That is what I did before hubby allowed me to but it.
      Excited courtesy, that jack 5ive you mentioned, can it be used on natural low cut hair to keep it soft and shiny?
      Pls naturalisters in the house, give me names of products i can use to soften my low cut natural hair. Shea butter is not working

6. Odun I will send in pictures on my birthday
      Olori thank you ma
      Miss Aboki if cutting it down makes you happy please do it, I have done ponytail and I am done let me rest for now.
      Mummy Maa I will say you should play a trick when you are pregnant that way you will successfully win him over but if you try it when you are not pregnant or sick him it may go south with him. Please try and use his mumu botton to get approval, I did mine because I am not reporting to anyone reason I took decision myself. The jack 5ive I mentioned can be used on natural hair to keep it curl with weave, shinning. Mine is now natural and I rock it with it today. You can buy it and try,it was mad oh when I applied it. You can also ask the barbers they can give you names of good hair products that keep curls and waves.
      I am not planning to go natural as my hair is so stubborn and strong, I cannot stress myself for anything. I want to carry low cut from now till end of the year I may start growing my hair.

8. One key to promotion that we often overlook (or we're not even aware of) is in how we handle what we already have - including the stuff that belongs to others.

Many years ago, I got a "small" administrative job at a particular company that managed the paperwork and projects of professionals in a certain industry. This was a job that some would have said was beneath me. But there I was - a graduate of one of the best universities in the UK for what I studied - doing this. Some months after I started, I was passed the project of a professional I'll call A.

A while later, something happened that meant I wasn't at work for two weeks. Just before the second week came to an end, I saw an advert in a free newspaper I'd gotten from church the Sunday before. The advert was aimed at people trying to do a project I'd really wanted to do, had been believing God for (and had already tried and failed at) basically all my life. I spoke to the person who answered about the project, they were very excited and said they could help me. Then, I remembered I didn't ask who I was speaking to (very unusual for me).

Long story short, it was A whose paperwork and projects I'd been handling at the office. He said the first day I touched his work, he knew something was different. Told me discussions he had had with my boss about me. He told my boss that he would help me IF I ever reached out to him on my own, cos he didn't want it to look like he was poaching me - that he knew if my project succeeded, I'd have to stop working where I was at the time.

I was weak and got an instant fever. I started thinking of all the times I did this man's work and emailed it to him or his clients, and he'd just send back one word in his response email: "Received" or "Thanks" and sign his name. The times I would correct a mistake he made or I'd rephrase something and fight to ignore my mind telling me, "He will think you're trying to show you're better than him. Remember he's older and way more experienced than you. This is his industry and isn't even what you studied."

That man handled my project as if his life was tied to it. That project was what God used to open doors for me and launch me into stuff in more than one country that I didn't realise was possible. Doors that my degree couldn't open. Just cos I diligently did a "small job" properly. I've done other stuff and progressed since then, but that project remains my calling card. It was even brought up when I was getting married cos apparently, nobody in my entire extended family (and only a couple of folk from my hometown) had done it before...

It's bad enough God doesn't tell you that there is a prison just before the palace, or how long you'll be there. He also doesn't tell you how you're getting out of the prison into the palace He may have told you about. The worst is He doesn't even tell you who your butler is. Yet, you'll keep praying for promotion if you don't handle your prison tasks diligently, notice the countenance of the butler, and wisely interpret their dreams. They will have no cause to remember you for good, if at all. (Gen 41)

PS: Those of you that want to hear how your life will be easy cos you're a #ChildofGrace that prays - go and collect your saccharine word from Instagram motivational speakers.

1. This is so good. I once listened to another preacher talk about this years ago(ofcourse not exactly the same way) and the words sunk in deeply into me.

2. Please Real OA can I do the prayer for the singles. I went to 3rd January spontaneous post. I started yesterday. I want your say on it or is it late.

3. Anon 10:28 If you feel led to do it, go ahead please.

4. @Real OA I have serious issues bothering me, I have fasted and prayed, and I still have this issues.
      I do eat in the dream,have sex in the dream, I see myself in secondary school. this as been a major concern to me and I do have set backs, I have fasted, prayed,i have also done mid nights prayers...im in a dilemma right now... I need help on how to get my life on track

5. A man was demoted in an oil servicing company. His offence was dating the girl who refused to date boss man. He was sent to the workshop as punishment. The wkshp mgr was advised to deal thoroughly with him. That's how this man found him self dismantling and coupling back one complicated oil drilling equipment after thoroughly cleaning it as instructed. He applied for a job in a bigger oil firm. The final aspect of the test was to dismantle and couple back the machine he has been cleaning for years. Needless to say he finished far ahead of the others and got the job. Salary was X5 what he was earning. What if he had allowed himself to be frustrated into resignation? He refused to resign unless he got another job. God works in mysterious ways.

9. Good morning blog FAM... I am so excited today, I did my first waybill yesterday to Lagos.. God bless you customer for trusting in us... I look forward to more patronage from you guys and Watchout for a mind-blowing Valentine special discount tomorrow... God bless SDK! God bless Blog visitors, God bless me!

1. God bless your hustle sis. This mind blowing package must reach my side o ๐Ÿค”

2. Congratulations.... more customers fall on you!

3. God bless your hustle. I want to send in my adverts too but i dont even know how to go about waybilling.

4. @Posh hajia Is this how you will come and be telling us Every time you make sales?
      @Miss Aboki, heaven knows I have always said it to myself that you are so lazy and unserious. So after all these years in school and on social media, you don't know how to go about waybill

5. Anon 09:44 you're being petty and condescending. You need not be insult to make your point. Poshhajia is just happy and appreciative and wants bvs to celebrate with her while thanking her customer(s) and would be customers.

Insulting Miss Aboki could not have credited your account. Could it? She says she does not know how to waybill meaning she has not done it before. What's the hig deal there? She does not know how, so? You that know every thing, how is your life? I hope you're not being under anons insulting bvs with Stella's give away data.

Miss Aboki, depending on what you want to waybill, you can use courier service companies or transport companies. In the case of transport companies, go to the management where you will be billed and given receipt after payment. Make sure you get the bus driver's name and phone number. Do not deal with the drivers as it's your first time.

And finally to you all knowing anon, it's not late to change your ways this new year. Harmattan is still around.

6. Thank you so much Batilka. I never thought about courier services. This is so helpful.

09:44, I have done waybill to neighbouring states, even Anambra states cos I know drivers that ply these routes. I was only worried about distant states esp Western states cos they are no direct vehicles from here.

Thanks again Batilka, God bless you.

7. miss aboki, I use God is good courier service for all my out of state deliveries. I have never been disappointed. I've been using them for about 3 years now. Just go to their logistics department in your state and make enquiries. All the best.

Sade

8. God bless you Sade. The GIG logistics office is a walkable distance from my house. I didnt know this is what they do ooo. That is why it's good to ask questions. Thanks.

10. Happy Sunday everyone, may this week bring positive things to us. Amen. I visit this blog everyday, but don't have chance to comment all the time. Happy Sunday once more!

11. I really want to contact Stella,but I don't know how to go about it. Stella pleas how do I get your attention, I really need to talk to you.

12. I don't feel like going to church today.
    My work stressed the hell out of me this week.

I'm resigning tomorrow.
    7-6 job for 15k. And the madam complain alot.
    I am tired of managing.

Let me stay home n the house.
    If na groundnut I sell it's better.
    If I see runs too, I add.

1. Ha 15k!!! Is the work place to close to your house?

2. No do runs Biko... U fit do Ankara make i show u rope... If yes,chat me up

3. and if you met a more desperate yahoo guy in the line of business and use the small destiny you're managing, it's also better

4. That's not the kind of runs she is talking about, I think she meant erranda

5. Posh hajia, if only you know that it is coded begging that the poster is doing. Even if they dash her 20k now, she won't do any business

6. Put in your resignation and wait till stipulated time before you stop going to work.

Don't just wake up and stop going to work.

7. New id alert coded begging too. Mama biology

13. Happy Sunday people. I attended 6.00am mass and I'm blessed!

1. What is the use of a Mass that does not have any impact on your life?

2. So you're a catholic and you're always hear supporting rubbish all in a bid to sound liberal and be popular on a faceless forum? You better change ooo

3. Now that you know I'm a Catholic, goan report to the Pope to expel me from the Church. Happy sunday!

4. Now that you know I'm a Catholic, goan report to the Pope to expel me from the Church. Happy sunday!

14. Happy sunday blog visitors...
    Good Morning All๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

15. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all