Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

#beautifulnewday #hurricanewho #goodmorn #nagode #ndewonu #ekaro #namastepeople #tuesday #goodtidings #echoesfromthepastinagoodway

Oh mein Gott!!!...Das wetter ist so Schlecht das ich habe mich wieder erkaltet!!!

BV Eka Joy how is the Weather in your new Country of Residence?is it as cold as it is here?Just wondering how you are coping!

Hope the night went well oooh..

Please start sending in  your adverts......for those who are taking part in the face of IHN for March 3nd,please no hold photos or photos too far off,we want visibles...

Please if you are a baker in Lagos and can deliver a BIG cake on Thursday to an Office in Ikeja,please contact me.....Where are all the Bakers in the house?Please send me a mail if you are interested in making money.

Today is school free and the Bambinos will continue with their beautiful stress..lol

Kisses to everyone oh...
E go be!!!✌✌✌

130 comments:

1. STOICISM: YOU ARE WHAT YOU THINK

“Your soul takes on the colour of your thoughts” — Marcus Aurelius

Doctors and nutritionists often say to us: “you are what you eat”. It’s the best nutritional advice you can get because it’s pretty much true.

There are 50–70 million cells in your body and every one of them is replaced. If we don’t consume enough nourishing food our skin changes colour, our gums bleed, our bones soften, we lose hair, we feel fatigued and become more susceptible to disease. If you eat junk, you’ll feel like junk.

The same could be said of our minds. If we preoccupy ourselves with junk thoughts, our character will become sick. Just as in the case with food, the information we consume determines what and how we think.

One of the most memorable philosophical phrases to me is from Marcus Aurelius:
    “The things you think about determine the quality of your mind. Your soul takes on the colour of your thoughts.”

2. Rhapsody Today!!

In Christ We Have No Needs!!
    Philippians 4:19.

Excerpts!!

"When you seek the Kingdom of God first, every good thing you could ever wish for is added - annexed with it - without having to ask"

"In your life, never look at what you may consider a need; rather, see what God already lavishly made available to you in Christ"

"Affirm God's Word in your life. He has said all things are yours; declare the same and live accordingly"

Today's Confession!!

I'm an heir of God and a joint-heir with Christ; all things are mine. I'm in my place of divine inheritance in Christ, and it's a large place - a place of wealth - where I lack nothing. Glory to God!

3. Yesterday's chronicle has made me realise why a lot of marriages fail and why more will still fail. With men like "King and Don" and some who commented in Anonymous mode and some "women" who commented too .

Divorce cases will be on the rise if these are the kind of men women are tying the knots with. See how some were mocking the woman that she would have freely given it to her sugar daddies but wont give her husband, one woman who carried her husband on his head like he is the best thing after millshake had the guts to tell her to apologise for the slap and for denying him sex though it was plain to see that she already gave him sex thrice in the morning but this aunty still blamed her for hoarding sex. Now I can see that those who over-praise their husband random qualities are trying to make up for something that is missing in their marriages.
    Let's see what "ceaser" would say today🙄.

1. No vex😅 na so we see am.

2. Where is ceaser? Didn't he read yesterday's chronicle

3. Thought it was just me that noticed it especially that Agbaya that wrote in capital. Some women are living in hell.

4. BV that talked about evil compound, I'm not sure if you saw my previous post or if you responded - but don't allow the devil scare you with any MIRAGE. Whatever nonsense you see, hear or experience now is just that - to drive you crazy. The devil is an expert at false evidence appearing real. Get ready to move.

The difference between now and previous times is that you deliberately went into the Courts of Heaven with Jesus Christ as your advocate, this time. The first thing many Law students are told in certain climes is that no matter how a case looks, you can't promise your client a victory beforehand cos you might get surprised at the last minute and the client will have a right to sue you (the lawyer).

But you see Jesus Christ? You can brag on Him beforehand cos He is the ONLY Advocate that exists who cannot lose a case. There is NOTHING like "hopeless case" where He is concerned. He is the ONLY Advocate who stands in the Courts of God, gets victory and it's not nepotism. God is the ONLY Judge who cannot be bribed or intimidated. In His Courts, the phrase "statute of limitations" doesn't exist and documents don't "get missing".

If there was another way, I'd have told you and I no go look pesin face. I have been taken to funny places when I was much younger and the juju/false prophet says, "But this one is a child of God and what she is already carrying is bigger than the one we have." I've had a family member confess he took my personal effects (underwear, hair, and nail clippings) to juju, only for them to beat shege comot from im body and pursue him from where he went. The New Age is also rubbish; not only does it not work, you'll go straight to Hell if you die in it - it's a way into the occult for fools who think they're "woke". Both my husband and I have seen, done and experienced similar things - even when we weren't yet married - and I can honestly say if there was another way, I'd have said so.

Jesus Christ doesn't lose cases. So, ANY and EVERY negative thing that shows up after you have gotten Him to take your case, is a lie. A convincing, elaborately crafted, publicised lie is still a lie. Jacob was thoroughly convinced that Joseph was dead and there was a ripped, bloody coat as evidence from 10 witnesses (Gen 37) whose story didn't change for 22 years (Gen 45). A story that was always a lie.

1. War using what God has said by continuously repeating, meditating on it and focusing on it like your life depends on it as you press on in faith in the natural. Don't let any frustrated, useless witch on here or offline, steal your word - cos they're on assignment to destroy. If there was nothing to steal or destroy, no witch or demon would ever attack. When they can't shut up the messenger, they try to attack the word so you can be weakened or confused into partnering with lies instead - it's what their father and mentor, the devil, does. He literally has no other modus operandi.

The Word of God works; you've already read some testimonies on this blog. If I was doing voodoo or any other mess, I would not be covering up with God. If He didn't come through, I wouldn't send anyone to Him cos I'd be too p*ssed with Him to fake it. I don't arrange miracles. I don't even know ANY of the people who have started seeing any results on here. And if I ever met any of them offline and heard they received their breakthrough cos of one programme or another I was used to anchor, you'd best believe amma keep my face straight and be like, "Wow! Really? So, God can reach His children anywhere. May He bless that person He used, oh!" While I'm a child of God, I'm the last person I'd have expected God to use in certain ways. It's not about me, it's never been. It's why I (and you should also) have nothing but disdain for servants of the devil no matter how and where they show up. I mean if they were sane, sensible, happy in their existences and not on utterly satanic assignments, you think they'd be trying so hard to make sure you don't get and walk in your deliverance?

For any witch or demon-possessed thing lurking on here, get this straight - I have partnered with the God that created everything and everyone (including you) to give you sleepless nights and make you miserable. It's not just your hearts that will be doing gbim-gbim whenever you read what I write, you'll be getting beaten up on the regular in your covens for failing. And fail, you already have because the people for whom I was sent, will get and walk in their blessings. I actually have the ability to be nice but cos I have no regard for you, I talk to you in a way I wouldn't even talk to our dogs. If you happen to become bornagain as a result, believe me when I say that is an unintended consequence that God will have orchestrated for reasons best known to Him so I'll try not to take it personally. Cos I'm definitely not trying to convert any witch. You're not my priority.

So if you're inspired to try your witchcraft regarding who I was sent to, I'm not telling you that you will lose; I'm saying you've ALREADY LOST. And you know the best part? Whenever I'm done with an assignment, there are ALWAYS at least 10 more who are even more effective than I am, to take my place. This blog will not be an exception. If just one woman sent and backed by God can cause you such pain, how will you fare with 10 witnesses who don't care for your validation?

2. @The Real OA Thanks again for your post
      I saw your post yesterday and responded. Probably, you did not see my response or reply. What you said is true. The devil is showing and throwing mirage my way thinking it would distract me or make me feel bad. No. I'm not as frustrated as I was before you gave me prayers here and I'm seeing the effects of the prayers.

All you said yesterday in your post yesterday and today is true.

I hope to share my testimony here some day.

Thank you so much

May God continue to protect you and bless you and your family with strength and wisdom.

5. I shuddered at the comments in yesterday's COBVN. And the terrifying thing is that most were made by women.

Women who have been so used to the degrading and devaluation of themselves, who have grown up in environments that see such as the norm and are content with living in that same place of negativity, and have come to see it as totally okay.

Who taught you, no, who has bewitched you that your worth is based on a man? Who has said it is okay to please another human, at the expense of your self, to apologise for their own offences and totally disregard your feelings, all in the name of being a good woman? Where did you sign up for such disrespect and humiliation?

Isn't it sad that we have feminists and women's rights activists who are fighting for women that do not acknowledge their chains and do not want to be fought for and are asking like the Israelites did to Moses, "who made you a ruler and a judge over us?" How pathetic!

Love yourself enough, respect yourself enough to not be a recipient of bullshit. Be utterly secure and confident in yourself that in negative circumstances and situationships, you can raise your head up high, straighten your back, strap on your heels (or flats), and walk away. Have so much regard for you because the world isn't going to give you something you don't have, something you can't even recognize if it hit you square in the face. If you don't respect yourself, pray tell, who will?

I am proud of the women that speak up and applaud them and I am praying that the coming generation of women are wiser, and know their worth and are not "pick mes" who will do anything to keep a person with a fragile ego, who thinks that the only way they can exude their masculinity is to punish the one they see as weaker. The ones who exert strength not by their intellect, but by testosterone and muscles that will atrophy in the next 20 years, give or take.

A Christian woman's worth is based on her identity in Christ. Her knowledge of the heavenly citizenship she has and the realization that she is completely and utterly whole in herself, and does not need her validation from external sources.

Jesus tells us to love our neighbour as we love ourselves. It is assumed already, without question, that we have self love. Love for others spring out of the love we give ourselves. How can you give what you don't have? How can you love another when you don't love yourself? YOU IS STRONG. YOU IS IMPORTANT. YOU IS WORTHY OF THE BEST. YOU IS LOVED.

Praying that everyone struggling and enduring, because of society, is courageous enough to get out and receive grace from the Almighty to STAND FIRM, rooted strongly in Him.

(there is no marriage in heaven)

1. Most of the bad comments were not made by women!
      Only few women made some comments that I didn't like.

Y'all should stop all these, comments made by women shit.

2. God bless you. I shudder at some comments most times, help our generation oh Lord.

3. Abeg shut up.couples fight, what's the biggie there?
      Are you suggesting she moves out of her marriage? You nor just well.

4. Leave them ooo. I was shocked when that woman told her to apologise. Only God knows what she stomachs in her own marriage and she comes here to make it look like it's all rainbow. The fact that most of them stylishly blame that woman says a lot about their own relationship.
      Is it a must a woman be in a marriage even though it doesn't lift her spirit. Is it a key to the kingdom of heaven? Would God refuse you entrance if you don't have a ring on your finger on judgment day?

5. She should stay and we read about her death abi? Dont u know this is how it starts???
      Anon 8:26 you dont have sense

6. 8:26. You call that a fight? See how you trivalize a sick situation and call it a mere fight. Don't tell mystique to shut up when you are the one who needs cellotape on your big ponmo lips. Rapist apologists everywhere. Mtsheww @debra better don't pay attention to that one who told her to apologise..na her way be dat, behind her sweetie darling sugar lies a woman who doesn't know anything at all

6. Good morning everyone, please push up, what cleanser did you use on your face? Thanks

1. You want to start with chemicals on your face, leave your face to breathe, your face will clear up with time!😎😎😎😎😎😎

7. I'm a young guy of 27 years catering for myself and my mom(she is all I've got in this whole wide world).

I'm working but not earning much.

Wasn't able to round off my tertiary studies(dropped out after my ND); although I still have the zeal to complete my studies in future.

I was able to save up to three hundred K and I really want to invest the money on a moving business that will have a good return before something squanders the money. Have not been able to save up to this amount of money since I started working because of one problem or the other.

Please my fellow BVs I need your suggestions on a cool business to invest in. I really need your suggestions.

Stella please post my comment . Thanks

1. Two businesses that are lucrative all season round is food & fashion! What food business can you do? What fashion item(s) can you sell?
      Think about it & do your market research.

Best of luck bro

8. Pls has anyone done hypothyroid surgery before,pls can u drop the hospital u used?pls help a sister..the heat intolerance and the feeling of something in the throat is not comfortable at allll

1. Hyperthyroid or hypothyroid.
      Use any tertiary hospital in your location.

2. I used genera hospital in ikorodu, Lagos. It took me almost 3years to get it done but I wasn't bothered. It came out well. My neck healed fast and the scar is very neat.

9. Good morning everyone.

Have a blessed day.

10. Numbers 10:11
    And it came to pass on the twentieth day of the second month, in the second year, that the CLOUD was taken up from off the TABERNACLE of the TESTIMONY.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Every cloud covering the TABERNACLE of your TESTIMONIES is taken off now in the name of JESUS.

SURELY YOUR TESTIMONIES IS SETTLED.

Good morning my people.

11. A SPECIAL PRAYER FOR YOU.

“He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds.” Psalms 147:3, NIV

Father, I pray for your daughter who is reading this right now. I pray you go into the deep recesses of her heart and begin to minister your love and your grace into those deep places. Minister your healing power to every place that’s hurting. Remind her that you are her Lord and King. You’re on the throne and everything’s going to be alright. Just like the sun rises and sets each day, life goes on. You have a bright future for her. Let her know that no matter what has happened, there is life after heartbreak. You have a new chapter that you are creating for her. Help her to forget those things that are behind and reach forth to those things that are before. Help her to move forward into a new chapter of her life that you’ve written. Make it sweeter and more beautiful than the previous chapters of her life. Help her to trust you to make all things new. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

12. Up and grateful
    Brand new day with new mercies new possibilities

Have an amazing day my people

Good morning darlings

13. The peace of the lord be with you...

14. Adoption is on my bucket list God.. Even though I'm not married yet but as soon as i found the right guy i will tell him straight about my plan of adopting two babies later on.. One of the things that motivate me into working hard is i want to be rich enough to adopt even though i will like to havs my own kids too but adoption is a MUST for me.. Its only death that can hinder my plan

1. I dont know how many Nigerian men that will agree to that oh, especially wen he can have his own kids... hope you find the "right" one sha.

2. It's great seeing people who have such mindset.

3. I used to think like this until a commissioner was murdered by her adopted son in Anambra-years back. She trained him up to University. Some of those children were birthed by mad people. Before you take any to your home please conduct background checks.

4. We have the same mindset but I want to adopt one then train another outside my home i.e sending money for the welfare. It has always been my lifelong dream and aspiration. A promise I made to God.

But I want to have all my babies first then my adopted angel will be the last born and the baby of the house.

5. Anon 9.32,a few weeks ago,a couple was murdered by their own child in Lagos.

6. 9'32... so all the stories we read all the time about people that kill their parents are from adopted children? What of the one that just happened last month in Lagos? The young man that killed his parents. Was he adopted? Whatever will happen will happen. One thing must kill a man

15. Good morning dear stella and lovely bvs
    Please are there women who don't desire to have kids? Like they are just terrified of giving birth to children on their own or they just don't like the idea of going through all those processes? Well my superior at work has been married for two years and just yesterday he was celebrating and he brought so many goodies to work and he even gave each of us money, when we asked him what he is celebrating he said he and his wife has been granted the adoption of a pretty baby girl. Later in the afternoon when i went to see him about an assignment he said his wife is terrified of having kids and she said she doesn't want to have kids on her own..she said they are in the process of doing surrogacy and its almost successful. I have just been wondering are there women with such mentality and African man who will agree to it like my supervisor?

1. Yes, there are women who are terrified to have kids and there are men who wouldn't mind to support such women.

When people say African mentality, I always look at them with side eye, because many of the people that claim to be woke don't even know what is going on in their backyard.

Many people just like to keep their personal business out of the public eyes.

2. He's a rare African man to agree and celebrate such😎😎😎😎😎

3. Wow beautiful couple!
      I have one beautiful girl and I desire more but my hubby does not want anymore. I'm just scared that he might change his mind in future and decide to have more kids with another woman after I might have passed child bearing age.

4. Yes, there are men and women like that. They just don't want the stress of giving birth and taking care of the baby. Most times they adopt kids that are a bit old, say from 3 years.

5. I know someone who did this in Abuja but you know what, they are both closet gay's that agreed to marry and adopt. I know because the wife is my friend.

16. I'm 23..been with my boyfriend since I was 19..we haven't had penetrative sex thou but we do make out and he wud release just outside my vagina and it has never made me pregnant..pls am I okay?no pregnancy since all these years

1. Like, you woke up this morning and decided to ask us this kind of question?

Do you want to get pregnant and become a baby mama?

I bet, you're one of those that claim to still be virgin!

Flee from every immoral acts, that includes making out with your boyfriend and allowing him cum on you.

2. Mtsheeeewwwwww, if you really want to get pregnant and have a baby,allow him to penetrate but if you on aborting the baby, please continue your semen on the lap dance😎😎😎😎😎

3. Na wha oh! just have sex and let your body rest. Stop deceiving yourself.

Nonsense and ingredients.

4. I go to the ATM and i dont insert my card, although i push a few buttons here & there, at the end it doesnt dispense cash, is my card functioning?

5. Oh dear, you are not OKAY. See a psychiatrist.

6. honey don't stress yourself. it's most likely you have no issue or he is the one with the issue. to ease your mind, go for a check up

7. Ewu ewu ewu
      Tell him to disvirgin you and 'release' inside your vagina, that way, you will be sure if you are okay

8. Don't worry. Very soon you will see that result you are expecting and you would know you are ok.

9. You're 23 and asking such a silly question. Like you don't know he's supposed to cum inside you for pregnancy to occur?
      There are rare cases of course

10. There has been an exchange of fluid instead of asking stupid questions you should go and get tested for hiv since you don't use protection.

17. Good morning beautiful people! #zaynezuriel#

18. Yesterday's chronicle, only reaffirmed what I have known in a while now. Most people are low key rape apologists. It is even worse if it happens in marriage. They will defend it as ‘husband and wife issue’. Just like I said yesterday, there is no difference between the poster's husband and a girl who was raped by say a neighbour. They are both RAPISTS. Praying for her. Have a great day and stay safe out there.

19. Checking up Tuesday ✌🏿
    Where are Desmond, Gates, my sis Pinklady?
    Hope y’all are good.

We need some of that cold Stella, the weather over here is crazy.

1. Good morning slutty. It rained heavily in B-city this morning. You need to see how happy people were😂

2. You guys are lucky. I don't think we'll get that rain even in two months time 😂😂. Have a nice day sis.

Sluttychic.

20. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Even those that is bombarding their boyfriends with questions of when are you going to see my parents are also gloating over Chief Pete Edochie's personal opinion on kneeling down to propose to a woman.
    Some thing is wrong somewhere.

Planning!
    Planning!!
    Planning!!!

21. Goodmorning buddies

Chaiiiii last night I watched Kobe and Gigi's memorial service it was really ❤️ breaking.

Watching Vanessa , MJ and Shaq was 😪😪😪😪
    May be since I play volleyball, and we got a basketballer in my clan, so it hit me also.

I didn't like the outfit Beyonce wore, common Queen B that event was a memorial service, you were too blingbling for it, I know if it was Kim, internet would be hot for her by now.
    Pls Beyhives don't come for me o o I am a fan too, I am just stating my mind.

MJ, cried oh my God, LeBron asked for camera privacy.

#Daddy'sgirl#

Heard V is sueing the Helicopter company but I wish she sue TMZ

1. You are so right about Beyonce and Kim, they would have finished Kim, smh double standard .Black people are worse,they hate on white people but when it is the other way round, they cry foul and say it is racism.
      The day Kobe died, I saw so many tweets of people wishing he married a black woman,just imagine the nonsense talk.Tweeting pics of kobe and brandy,pics they took many years ago.That's an insult to his wife and their kids.
      I don't see white women or latinos hating on black women when white men marry or date black women but when it is the other way round, na problem.
      Black people, make una take am easy.

2. You dont need to apologize for ur opinion. Beyonce these days is doing a bit too much these days..From not standing up for the national anthem and wearing blingbling 👎👎👎

3. And I cried watching Vanessa speak,she is a strong woman.Rip Kobe and Gigi.

4. You don't have to apologize, u said the truth.Beyonce own too much,i don't blame her, I blame people worshiping her as if she is their God.She will do something wrong and nobody will talk about it because she is Beyonce .
      If it was another woman that her husband cheated on her,they will talk and advise her to divorce her husband but when Beyonce stayed with her cheating husband ,nobody was outraged.this life sha.

5. Thanks guyz

As in ehhhh ewwwwwwww at her outfit yesterday

22. A friend came to my house and opened the fridge to get a drink, she found my moisturizer, face cream and sunscreen there and called me weird. Am I alone on this? Is it wrong?

1. It is very safe to keep your creams in the fridge, especially if you live in countries with high temperature.

Just don't put them in the freezer

2. You did well. I am like that too.

3. I do it too and there’s nothing wrong about it.
      We are not weird.

4. You are not alone, my lotions are ales refrigerated😎😎😎😎😎😎

23. Long distance relationship is not good. Seriously, I attempted one and mehn...I almost lost my mind.

1. Its not for everybody oh.

2. It actually works for some people😎😎😎😎😎

24. Good morning Stella and Bvs.

Slutty chic, I'ld like to let you know that your comment on that yesterday's chronicle was wrong.
    You started off by saying "you should have tried"
    The husband too should have tried to understand. No matter what happened the husband had no right to slap her and then rape her.
    I'm 23 years old and I'm not even married but the first and only time I ever experienced any form of sexual activity was when I was raped by three armed robbers and they performed anal sex on me and that was after I had been beaten to a pulp, the three of them.
    So please, I know you are a good person but don't try to justify rape or assault whether for married or singles. Thank you.

1. Oh my God! My heart breaks for u. Sorry about your ordeal. The bastards will be punished for their sins! Sorry

2. Oh dear, I am so sorry for what happened to you. How are you holding up? Please stay strong and be happy, God got you. I am sorry if my comment offended you. I will never support rape or abuse of any kind.

Sluttychic.

3. Oh please..
      Get over yourselves..
      We are all humans with different baggage of experience that color our perspectives.. So if Ronalda or Slutty or Whoever broke your heart yesterday with their comment? Omo na your cup of tea.. they didn’t ask to be put on a pedestal..

4. 9:18. You are stupid, very stupid. 08:09 it's well. Slutty didn't mean it like that. 🤗

5. Sorry dear ☹️, wishing you more peace and joy.

6. Anon 8:09. May God give you succour beautiful one.
      I understand why you might have been hurt by some comments because of who it came from but deep down in my heart I know these people do not mean it that way based on their comments in the past so I didn't dwell on it that much. Please, Don't be upset.

Still There are some people whose comments I don't bother reading the moment I see their blog names pop up because I already know it's a bull load of bladerdash and hogwash based on their comments in the past too.

So anon 8:09 kindly let this one slide.

7. Noted Slutty, I love you too. I just needed to air my thoughts.

Anon 09:18 , God help you so you never experience what you never wished for.

25. Michael Jordans speech last night was plainly heartfelt, and the joke of his memes..Lol.
    Staples centre was packed up, thats the immense love poured on a man who was admired by nations. RIP to them all.

26. Tufiakwa for long distance relationship. I tried it and almost lost my mind.

1. E don do na.a
      You want us to lose our own kinds too?

27. Good morning to you all. May God shower us with blessings Amen.

28. Our joy shall be permanent in Jesus name Amen 🙏

29. Good morning Stella and BVs, how are we all doing? Queen Perxian, the Lord is always with you and yours. Please stop thinking and invest your time in appreciating God, remembering how He spared your brother's life, don't worry the money that was spent for the ransom, God will replace it in multiple fold. Please Mr Martins, my email has stopped sending and receiving mails, how do I resolve this. Thanks for your response in advance. Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead Amen

1. What happened to sweet Perxian?

2. @ Debra...God set one of her relatives free from kidnappers den.

3. Oh! Perxian it is well with your soul. Thank God for his safety and thanks anon9:10.

30. Beautiful Morning ya'll 🙌
    Have a great day

Face of IHN competition loading..

31. For those that asked for the name of the face cleancer... Lotion peau de lune (its in French). Theres the brown and the pink content in the bottle, i use the brown one. You dont have to use it everyday.

32. My neighbors fought dirty yesterday and this is the reason.

Mr A is a pastor.His 7year old boy fingered a three year old girl and was caught by the girl's dad.The girls dad went to the boy's house and flogged him while his mum was there..the mum didn't even utter a word(d mum is in her early twenties). immediately the boy's father came back from work,the mum didn't even allow him to enter the house sef na so she begin say so so person father beat ur pikin oh see him bumbum don red..that's how Mr shameless pastor matched to the man's house and a big quarel ensued which later degenerated to a fight..Mr pastor didn't care about his son being a rapist at 7,all he cared about was why d man flogged his son..he didn't see anything wrong in what his son did.in his word'na small pikin,him go outgrow am.' meanwhile several kids have complained of how this his son would come to their bathroom window and peep while they bath.

33. I went to my friend's house yesterday, I asked her house help to make me noodles, 30minutes later I no see noodles. I waited 10 more minutes no show, so I called out to her and ask how far my noodles and she said Aunty I'm looking for scissors. Dear Bvs, I got confused while my friend was smiling and I asked her what concerns scissors with noodles and she said 'i wan use am cut the nylon of the indomie' My friend's smile turned to laughter. I didn't even know what to say to her, I just went into the kitchen and prepared my noodles. No time.

1. I prefer cutting the noodles spices with scissors, to avoid it touching my mouth or spilling

34. Thank God for the off today. I drank my last gari around 3am this morning. The fear of lassa fever will not make me buy another till further notice. I don't even know how I'm going to cope without gari. That's the only thing I'm always craving for.chaiiiii.

1. You woke up from your sleep and decided to drink garri at 3:00am... Nothing wey person nor go read for SDK blog.

35. Good morning lovelies ...
    How do you push a man who lack enthusiasm and too lazy to succeed. ..

I'm tired oooh
    Very tired

1. Honestly,it is very painful when it is the woman who does the pushing and the man is just there

2. Very annoying something, I'm on this table right now

36. Lovely morning to y'all.

Not feeling too well.

Have a pleasant day.

37. Why is it that married women are subtly bullied into silence.. take for instance now, I took my child to Health centre for immunizations and I was given a wrong date. I tried explaining and the matron wasn't allowing me explain my self because she's older. In her words"let me talk , I'm sure that's how you talk back when your husband is talking ". I felt bad. The other women there signalled me to ignore her. It's her fault and she was trying to blame the calendar. She even said she has thrown all the calendars because it confuses her and she's working with a new one now

1. Nigerian elders feel like their experiences make them superior.. Yimu..

2. And is she your husband? Please, don't allow yourself get disrespected in that manner ever again! Never let anyone talk you down!

3. Pay them no mind my dear. That was how I went to the hospital last 2 years that I was feeling funny as in pregnant. Matron asked me when last I saw MP, I told her and she said I was telling lies.

Telling lies how na?
      Because I was already showing and I show quite early.
      After doing a test and confirming it, she did not apologize but was trying to form friendship.

At least someone came to your rescue.

38. Stella I sent you an email since Saturday about this cake oh, no response... abi it didn’t deliver...

39. Good morning bvs. God bless our hustle

40. Beautiful Tuesday Every One. May God Bless Our Hustle Amen

41. You are right. Not only married women but all Women in general. Even men does this mansplaining a lot. She was quite rude and she is lucky she met a calm woman like yourself. What has your marital life got to do with you expressing yourself as a human being and as a woman?

1. I tell you the matron is an oversabi why mention her husband? If I was the one I would also put her in her place.

EMERALD YOU ARE TOO SOFT! YES I AM SHOUTING!

2. Anon
      When dealing with elders, one has to be careful before you are tempted disrespectful

3. Hey Perx...hope you are doing better and yout brother is doing alright.