Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post....

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday Spontaneous Post....

#ashwednesday #nobeef #mightythings #ekaro #ndewonu #namaste #snowwnowgoaway #positiveattitude

Good Morning Everyone and Happy Ash Wednesday to those who are celebrating the day....

Some Catholics will be very strict and not eat any portion of beef at all...who are the Catholics here? Or is this not eating of beef for everyone?I have forgotten oh,please someone should explain it again,no need to check google when most of you are google...lol

In the spirit of Ash Wednesday,I would like to announce that there is a N100k giveaway from BV Angel Zee...N20k each for five Single Mothers who are in need......I will make it four single Mothers and One single man in need.
Please mail the Blog PA if you are interested in the money.

Thank you Zee and God bless you.

May your day be good and great!!!

E go be for you!!!
😘😘😘😘

111 comments:

1. Good morning all, wishing us a great day ahead.

1. Work has been so hectic so much that I have not not been able to open the blog in like 2 weeks, like who would believe!!! ME! not open sdk blog for 2 weeks, me that I never miss any post no matter how hectic work wants to be for me has not come here in 2 weeks 😪😪 this kain hectic ehn I never see, anytime I try to open the blog after the day's work, Na so sleep go carry me go . I want to go back to being a student. Like how do y'all parents do it. Not easy at alllll

2. Happy Ash Wednesday guys.

I loveeeeeee being a catholic.
      I am a proud Catholic.

3. BV Makarisia, hope you're good? I love your name

4. He quite 3yrs r/ship when I told him that am pregnant he said he don't have money to take care of me and d baby and that he have found another woman 3days ago I find out that he have open a beauty shop for the new girlfriend this is a girl he met just 4months ago I can't stop crying since 3days now y is he heartless like this I ask him what I did to him he said nothing that am a good woman but his no longer in love with me I ask what about d baby am carrying he said he don't need d child and that he dont have money to talk care of him or her but he have money to open shop for another woman tears is now my food am so heartbroken

5. Good morning fam, happy Ash Wednesday to all Catholic faithfuls.

Angels live on this blog, God bless you bv Zee.

Have a great day everyone.

6. Please keep that child no matter what.

7. its well with you my dear, but you gotta pray God will do the impossible for you. if you are a christian remember hagar, God will do greater things for you than he did for Hagar so please remain strong and dont pity yourself right now you can do this i must tell you

8. my dear just stay strong and take care of your baby. wont be easy but you can bet he will regret it. dont care what your blame is in the matter, if you sleep with a woman and pregnancy happens you should be responsible and play your part. just leave him and trust God to open doors for you. sorry for all you are going through but you have to stop pitying yourself and forge ahead. your case is not the worst life has seen and they are doing well now. let your spirit be happy fight for the sake of your baby

2. ONLY NOW

Some of the opportunities you have today, you may not have again for a very long time, if ever. Treasure them, appreciate them, live them now when you can.

When you’re able to make a difference, make it. When you’re able to give kindness, give it.

Looking back from tomorrow, or a year in the future, what will you wish you had done today? Right now is your one chance to make that wish come true.

What, also, will you wish you had refrained from doing? That’s another wish you can fulfill in advance, right now.

This is when your life is lived. This is when you give love and value to all you love and value.

Make the time, do the work, go to the trouble. Today’s opportunities are yours right now, and only now.

3. Rhapsody Today!!

Don't Fret Over Your Goals And Dreams!!
    Galatians 6:9.

"Some people get troubled, almost to the point of despondency when it seems they haven't been able to achieve their goals for success within a given time frame, Don't be that way"

"Success is relative; in other words, it's measured at different stages. So, don't become miserable just because you've not seen all the results you want. Review where you are at the moment and make the necessary adjustments"

"Success, is also by grace; therefore, be more conscious of the grace-advantage; God's divine ability to cause you to excel beyond your dreams"

"Nothing is too difficult for, or impossible with, the Lord. (Jeremiah 32:27). Therefore, trust him; He's a restorer of time and of wasted years (Joel 2:25)"

"He's more passionate about your success than you could ever be. He can do for you or cause you to achieve in a second, what naturally should have taken you five or ten years to achieve"

Today's Confession!!

The Lord makes all things beautiful in His time and has perfected all that concerns me. I enjoy my days in prosperity and abundance as I fulfil my destiny in Christ. My path is as the shining light that shines brighter and brighter unto the perfect day. Hallelujah!

4. Good morning bvs, please slay mamas, what's the difference between raw hair, super double drawn and donor hair? These hair dealers won't just say the truth about the best before one would go buy lawyer wig as hair.

1. Raw hair is the straight bony Vietnamese hair I think

2. LMAO @ lawyer wig.

I feel you babe!!!

I'm tired of buying iron sponge and the price they will call ehn????

And they will swear on their ancestor that it is horigeenal.

Before you know it, 'weeg' hadg decompose on your head. Mtsheeeeeeww.

The day you find a genuine hair seller, just thank God, because they are one in a 10 million.

Awon bastards oshi.

3. Aproko Queen, raw (which is what is called virgin) hair can be from any country and can be straight, wavy or curly, depending on the country of origin.
      For instance, virgin Indian hair is usually more curly than straight.
      It’s hair that has not gone through processing with chemicals like dyeing, bleaching or straightening.

Double drawn hair are those bundles that are uniformly thick from root to tip, single drawn usually have thin ends like the hair of someone who hasn’t trimmed in a while or has split ends.
      HTH

5. Isaiah 45

I'm not sure who needs to read this today but it'll be harsh. As with others, it's not for everyone. I don't care about your personal opinion or being liked. If it is for you, carrying face from today till tomorrow won't undo it.

Daniel 2 is the account of Nebuchadnezzar having a dream and the aftermath. But what struck me when I was thinking about it some days ago is in verses 14 - 16. If Arioch had to tell Daniel what was going on, it means Daniel and his friends didn't appear before the king in verse 2. And that begs the question, "Where were they?" What were they doing that was so important that they were missing from where they were assigned? Whatever it was, it nearly cost them their lives - because when the king ordered the execution of all his advisers, even the ones who weren't present were put on the list. Daniel and his friends went from being found to be 10X better than everyone else, to being put on a hit list alongside everyone else.

2 Kings 6 records the impact of a famine so severe that the frustrated king promised to remove the head of a prophet he knew was definitely a man of God.

In both of the above examples, the people who could do something to change the status quo didn't - till their lives were threatened. It's the way some people reading this are sitting and waiting for the problems they were created to solve, to affect them personally before their brains reset. And those problems will find you - since we all want to be crazy.

Or is it not madness to be missing from your place of assignment, or to be sitting there and watching people suffer so terribly from stuff that you have the answer to? This isn't about patriotism; if you're useless to Nigeria, a) pack yourself down to the last pin and GERROUT, or b) jejely stay out where you already are.

But for those who know God called them to be in Nigeria, who are you deceiving? With all the education (some of which you acquired abroad) and anointing you have, you mean you expect God to come down and fix the very problems He created you to solve? You are a wicked and irresponsible servant! For real!

Imagine if you owned a company and your manager in a branch office is just sitting there, expecting you to come from Head Office to do what you know you trained him/her for - and customers are suffering. Then, on top of that, the so-called manager wants salary increase.

1. But is that not how you're treating God? You are doing night vigil for promotion but you will not ask God what He will have you do. Or He tells you, but you argue. You're arguing about your purpose with the God who made you? What drug are you on, that's making you think you have that kind of right? What are you???!

Some of you reading this, it's a business idea you keep ignoring despite how many times it's popped into your spirit. Cos "that's not what I studied in school" or "how can a whole me do agriculture?" As you're who, please? Lol.

Some of you, it's a business you're supposed to relaunch. But you're currently afraid to make the call. Cos "what will people think?" won't allow you be great.

Some of you think your gifts and talents are about you. It was NEVER about you! You are too small for it to have ever been about you! Or you think God allowed you to go abroad so you can acquire an accent? People are dying in the place you were assigned to, and your heart is at peace. You horrid, arrogant, little ...

You open your mouth daily and join strangers bereft of sense, to call the place you were assigned - a barren land. Some of you, it's a marriage you know God blessed you with that you're calling a barren land. And you don't know you're being foolish. It looks and acts barren because you're not doing the thing you were called to do in it.

You may not realise but you're the real troubler of the place you were called to and you're much worse than the current occupiers that you criticise. They're doing what they're supposed to do! If there's no darkness, who would need your light? If there are no problems, where will your promotion that's based on a solution you provide, come from? Or you think God is a magician? What do you think would have happened if Joseph had not interpreted Pharaoh's dreams?

2. God will ensure you're swept out of your place of comfort - cos for some of you, that's what it's come down to. Who do you think has time for your selfish nonsense? You call yourself a believer but dollars and burgers are what you really worship. Let me warn you now, if you're in the wrong place and it's affecting people yet you won't submit yourself to partner with God to fulfil your purpose the easy way, may Heaven execute it in a way that the choice will be taken from you. Or you think recent US & EU decisions concerning Nigeria are random?

Not everyone who is in Nigeria is meant to be, and not everyone who is out is meant to be. That's not a prophecy; it's commonsense. You're not God, so you're not Omnipresent. You can't physically be in more than one place at the same time. Therefore, if you are meant to be in Place A but you've chosen to sit pretty in Place C cos of whatever benefits you think you are getting - may conspiracies among everything under Heaven and even the land upon which you stand, happen before you know about them, to move you to your God-ordained place. If it takes a threat from a king to remove your head, then it is what it is.

PS: Told you today's own would be harsh. And if the above makes you feel shaken, angry, ashamed or afraid - you know why.

If you're reading this and have almost convinced yourself that the dreams you're "having about being back in Africa are nightmares provoked by ancestral demons trying to pull you back" - don't provoke Heaven to move from watching you to meeting you...

If you're supposed to relaunch a business that failed before because something beyond your control happened and now you're afraid to try again, in the Name of Jesus Christ, the trauma of that past failure is broken off your life.

3. Thanks for the positive post. It spoke to me. More wisdom.

4. I got really teary while reading this.
      I have surrendered to God and asked that His will be done in my life.

5. I can't tell you how much I look forward to your posts. God bless you Real OA.

6. Nehemiah 6:15.

So the WALL was FINISHED in the twenty and fifth day of the month Elul, in fifty and two days. 6:16 And it came to pass, that when all our enemies heard thereof, and all the heathen that were about us saw these things, they were much cast down in their own eyes: for they perceived that this work was wrought of our God.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Every PROJECT you embark on this year 2020, will be completed speedily in the name of JESUS.

SURELY 2020 YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED.

1. it is portion in Jesus name. Amen!

2. It's madness to hate all roses because you got scratched by one thorn.To give up all your dreams because one did not come true.To lose faith in prayers because one was not answered.To give up on your efforts because one of them failed.To condemn all your friends because one of them betrayed.Not to believe in love; because someone was unfaithful.Remember that, another chance may come up.A new friend,A new love,A new life. Never give up on anything.
      Good morning bvs.

3. @Sherry, I will never give up. God's grace is there for me to fulfilled my destiny.

4. Amen, good morning cutest pat

7. Pls bvs is sleeping with earphone bad to my health. I like playing music with my earphones while I sleep

1. Having an earphone steady is not good for the ear.

2. Yes, stop it now. You can low the volume of your phone and play the music close to you.

3. I don't think that is healthy.

Why not try those bluetooth speakers

4. @Anon, It is very bad to sleep with earphone. Stop it.

8. STOP, LOOK AND LISTEN.

“No temptation has seized you except what is common to man. And God is faithful; He will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, He will also provide an escape, so that you can stand up under it” 1 Corinthians 10:13, Berean Study Bible.

My sister, if you are in a dating relationship or a friendship and you are picking up that something isn’t right about the person, stop, look and listen. If those close to you are saying that something isn’t right about him, stop, look, and listen. The Lord will always warn you before you enter a harmful situation. The Lord will warn you, but He can’t force His wisdom on you.

You have to choose to:

Stop
    Don’t make any forward movement in the relationship until you know for certain the Lord’s will about the relationship. Pause for some time so that you can get alone with the Lord and ask Him how He feels about the person.

Look
    Wisdom observes. Observe how the person behaves toward you and those around you. Observe their temperament, their responses and check to see if their actions line up with who they say they are.

Listen
    The Lord will tell you when He’s not down with something. Listen for His voice. Listen to the people He sends your way. Listen to your family and your children. If everyone is saying the same thing, it would be wise to take notice.

Whether it’s a dating relationship or a friendship, many hurtful and damaging situations can be avoided if we will Stop, Look, and Listen! You have to trust the Lord has your best in mind and He loves you.
    Daughters of the King Devo

9. Thank you Angel zee God bless you.
    Up and thankful

10. I finally watched Parasite, I now see why that movie deserved an Oscar award.

The poor will always remain poor not just because they lack money, but their poor mentality, selfishness and envious of the rich leave them poor

1. Reminds me of the lady making my kids hair. She do come around to make it. And I pay her very well. So one day she told me she needed more customers to enable her pay her kids fees.

I have friends who have daughters. So I linked her to my GF with 3girls. The arrange to meet that weekend and I traveled. Only for my friend to call me and say the woman was so rude to her. I should ask her if she was still coming. I called my customer. She started saying how was she rude, abi because we have money we can not be talked to.
      I was surprised and calmed her down she refused, saying because we drive big cars and live in beautiful houses we think we can say she is rude. Really she has been rude with me for no reason but I tend to over look it because I really needed my kids hair done.
      But this my friend don't have that patience. She said she only asked her to give her time she would come so she can schedule appointment she has with someone. This hair woman was asking her why will she give time that she will call her when she is ready to come to her house. We pay 1500 for a kid weaving. In the market is 500 but it's home service and she lives very very close to us.

But my problem was how I politely try to correct her not to insult or rudely approach a potential customer. She now start saying because we are rich blah blah blah. Where I see money take rich. When I no be dangote. She said cos he lives in kpako house and we stay in Mansion we feel we are better. I feel really bad because I have never for one day make her feel that way. I was only trying to help her . People can scare you

2. Ladybird, that lady has a very dangerous mindset / mentality. Might be better you start looking for someone else. Don't take the risk of her harming your kids one day out of envy.

3. @ladybird..1500 for kids weaving??..do u live in lagos??..I make hair too

4. Aproko abeg where can I download. Would love to watch it too

5. Please stop using her, she has an envious mindset n can harm your kids or u someday.

6. Ladybird, there are a lot of people like that. They see the middle class as wealthy and envy them for the little comforts and necessities they have access too. You're their Dangote because where they wan for see Dangote😂. They think you're rich just because you have a washing machine and they don't. They secretly detest you and would take offence at the slightest things and say it's because you have money and they don't. It doesn't matter that they have a job and you don't😂.

7. You can imagine, Evil woman!

@sexy hips I watched it on the cinema but you can download it on putlocker website

8. *in the cinema

11. The heat is too much.

Stay hydrated and most importantly USE DEODORANTS.

Good morning people

1. The heat eh, I can't even describe it.

2. The heat is something else.

3. The heat is something else, even with AC sef you still won’t feel comfortable....

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Someone cannot afford to use "Natural deodorant" in this weather at all! It won't hold. Still tweaking my formula sha😀.

12. Happy ASH Wednesday!!!
    It’s Lenten season, a time for reflection.
    May this season cleanse us from our sins, heal our broken hearts, and grant us all our hearts desires....Amen.
    Have a blessed Lenten season 👋🏿

13. My wife just dropped me a message right away on my way to work that she found unused condoms in the guest room where her step mom is staying with us! I cant predict what will play out while I return home today or Just forge official trip then hang somewhere?

1. You sound like that bv that's sleeping with his wife's stepmother...if it's you, upon all the advice form this blog , u haven't stopped

2. You don't have sense SIR....

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Finally, sh*t is about to go down. If you like go to Czechoslovakia which I always pronounce as chekosivakia, or go to the moon. The case will be waiting for you to come and settle abi are you not the father of the house? 😂😂😂😂🙂

14. "Have a tete-a-tete with your man, apologise for refusing him sex and slapping him, but let him know you will not tolerate being violated that way again. There are other ways a husband can show his displeasure, he need not get physical. If he still ignores how hurt you feel, know that your marriage to him is a huge mistake. I hope things work out for you guys.
    e-hugs and kisses.". Ronalda my blog MVP

Dear Ronalda, there was absolutely nothing wrong with the advice you gave that lady. I beg you in the name of whatever you believe in, keep being yourself. Don't allow the miscreants that occupy this space influence your posts. You are a very rare gem. There are very few women like you. Your contributions are devoid of emotions unlike the average woman. You don't get carried away at all. They want you to adopt their opinionated, dumb and emotion-laden approaches, but time and time again, you have refused to reduce yourself to such pedestrian levels.
    They are so mad that an intelligent, highly educated and successful woman like you still has the best regards for her husband and sees him as the head of the home. E dey run them mad. They want to use their poor grammar to reformat you into a man-hater, but you've always seen through them. They aren't your class. You can never think like them. You are a woman every man should fast and pray to have. I have high regards for you. Your husband 'made a killing' the day he met you. May your marriage be blessed.
    P.S. I pray to have a woman like you.

1. This is one of the reasons I always like your advice Ceaser. You keep sentiments aside,very unbiased in MOST of the things you say.Truly i see nothing bad in what Ronalda said. Thanks again

15. Tidy is Ash Wednesday, Lenty period officially starts today.

I hope I'll be able to remember not to eat meat today till today ends. Shalom!

1. It doesn't necessarily need to be meat dear. Just sacrifice anything you "hold dear/addicted" to (personal conviction though). God help us🙏🏾

16. Happy ash wednesday. may all our desires be granted Amen

17. Happy Ash Wednesday 🙏

Please if you're interested in the money kindly follow the above instructions of my boss

Send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thank you so much BV Angel Zee, God bless you!

Yaaayyy love lives on SDK's blog❤️

18. May God bless you and yours Angel Zee, may God meet you at your point of need too.... Thanks for putting smiles on someone face...

19. Thankful to my maker for a brand new day
    Angel Zee..God bless and increase you
    Wishing y'all a prosperous day with gladness of heart

@Pretty Girlie,check ur mail babe

@Finny..hope u are enjoying Lasgidi?

Good morning darlings

20. Once again we are reminded that we are dust and to dust we shall return.

It's the season of fasting,prayer and almsgiving.

The tradition of not eating meat began from a time when everyone loved it,so abstaining from meat was a big sacrifice and that's why it's still done. People who ordinarily don't eat meat,abstain from that which they love most.

My mom back then when she ran a food shop,did not go to her shop on ash wednesday and good friday.

We pray for the grace to have a fruitful and successful season.May our prayers be heard and answered.

We adore you O Christ and we praise you...

21. Good morning everyone! Thanks to BV Zee you are really an angel thanks for putting smiles in people's lives! Bvs the winter cold here carry belle,the snow is damn too much! To go out you have to gather liver na wah oooo! Back to school today.

22. Someone said if I die na heat kill me, I've not stopped laughing. This weather eh, na God go save us

23. February is almost over. Wow! how time flies. May your pockets never run dry Zee just as u have chosen to give. Have a great day all.

24. Anonymous26 February 2020 at 00:00
    @23:50
    Cool down. A woman decides if sex takes place not the man. The brother did not rape this sister of his, did he?

This thing has been repeated long enough to begin to sound like truth! A woman decides if sex happens?! Really?! So all men walk around with begging penises just looking for the woman that will say ‘yes’? And just any woman will do? In this case his sister? You do know this argument will then hold true even if it is his adult daughter we are talking about?
    Let’s stop propagating lies just cos we so badly want women to be the custodians of morality. Men are supposed to keep themselves in check as well and say ‘No’ even when accosted by ‘Miss hot pants’. Some men just want an excuse for bad behavior, and they coin these patronizing phrases that are supposed to sound ‘empowering’. And we women don’t see it, but will readily take up that chant, not knowing we are doing more harm than good to the society.

25. God bless you Angel Zee..
    Please I'm currently in need of a house agent in Abuja. .

26. Good morning and have a blessed day everyone...

27. Thanks Angel Zee.May God enrich your pocket,Amen.

28. Ash Wednesday marks the beginning of lenten season. We pray that God we see us through this period.

Thank you Angel zee, may God bless you more

Good morning all

29. Good morning bvs,God hear our supplication and cries we look up to you

30. E be like say SDK blog don turn to church ooo because me no gan understand all this preachings up and down oooo
    Una though ooo because me na jump and pass I no dey read oooo
    Again stella I think you should start collecting money from all this celebrities you do showcase freely on the imstagram posts everyday nah you dey make us know their handles and also follow them
    Una good morning I don talk my mind ooo as oga mark zuga go ask what is o your mind.

1. Anon Drink water and mind your business

My BOSS knows best!!

2. dear PA please what is your email address i am need of that 20k. thanks to BV Angel zee God will continue to replenish your bank account with credit alerts amen

3. BV beebumble here it is below

sdknewpa@gmail.com

31. @Angel zee..God bless you abundantly..you are really an ANGEL...
    No provision for married mum😄..just kidding

32. Good morning beautiful people.. it's good to be back, work won't let me enjoy this blog in peace.. wheww

33. Please can someone check on blessed princess, and also that BC treasure that shared her story here sometimes ago

Stella please check on these people

34. Does anyone know where I can get really good abayas in Abuja?

35. God bless angel zee......God bless u real good

36. Hello all, please can anyone here interpret this dream? If rain falls on you without thunder or lightning, what does it mean? Thank you.

37. What kind of foundation or powder can one use in this heat?

1. foundation of GOD IS THE BEST MY SISTER. LAY ALL AT HIS FEET.

2. 1207 you is wicked 😝😝😝😝
      Anon try HudaBeauty product