Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Witness Narrates That Gov Bala Mohammed's Son Paid N224.7million For Abuja Apartments..

Friday, February 28, 2020

Witness Narrates That Gov Bala Mohammed's Son Paid N224.7million For Abuja Apartments..

Wahala dey!!!

A prosecution witness, Dr. Musa A. Musa, on Thursday, February 27, 2020 narrated before Justice Nnamdi Dimgba of the Federal High Court, Abuja how Shamshudeen Bala, son of the former FCT minister and now Bauchi State governor, Bala Mohammed, made payments for three units of four bedroom semi-detached duplexes, located in Apo and Guzape areas of Abuja in the name of two companies: Bal-Vac Mining Nigeria Limited and Diakin Telecommunications Limited.

Dr. Musa was the general managing director and chief executive officer of the Abuja Investment Company Limited at the time of the purchase of the properties.

He revealed that the defendant brought United States Dollar cash equivalent of N10,000,000 (Ten Million Naira) to him as part payment for the said properties which was converted into banking instrument while the remaining payments were made to the Accounts Department of the company.

10 comments:

1. and so what? people can not buy or rent house again? the energy should be focus on people that build such property for sale

1. I just tire for them o.

2. 09:35 and 10:31
      What is he doing for a living.

2. I remember when I met this guy's dad, when he was the FCT minister, and his wife in London. He asked what I'm doing here in the UK. He told me to back home and get a good job. He asked me to talk to his personal person, who is in charge of everything he does. The guy was actually the person that introduced my then boyfriend and I to the Minister. When I now went to Nigeria, I met the guy (that's my boyfriend's friend who the minister asked to take care of me and the job), the guy wanted to sleep with me (meanwhile, he's married with kids) I carried my bag and ran back to the UK.

1. Lol annon you're funny @i carried my bag and ran back to the u.k..
      Free job for this obodo naija,e dey but e hard.

3. @ Anon 9:35am.

People like you are the real problem of Nigeria.

Awon rogues.

1. @ Anon 11:20
      How I mine rogues? am just stating the fact!!! because there will always be a buyer for all products in the marketplace. Let people like you direct their anger to the manufacturers of those exorbitant houses. Tell me, is it animals that will buy them?

2. RIP English @12:12
      How AM I a Rogue?
      I'm

Buhari really deserve you and you deserve him too.