Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Confronts Husband's Girlfriend And Spoils For A Fight...

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Woman Confronts Husband's Girlfriend And Spoils For A Fight...

There is a viral video of a Lady confronting her husband's girlfriend in a shopping mall......(We hope this is not another attempt at PR Stunt?)

The Lady who probably snooped on her husbands phone,accused the girlfriend of giving her hubby oral and an#l s#x.

The girlfriend did not utter a word as the married woman kept pushing her,slapped her and said ''Look at me,a whole married woman...''

I am sure you have seen the video?What do you think about the confrontation?

I have always said it and will always say that confronting the side chick/girlfriend and then putting it on the social media to shame her is wrong..You end up pushing them closer...confront your man at home and sort out the issue ,leave the girlfriend alone...its your husband that is irresponsible!

147 comments:

1. Am sure the man won't allow the wife wear that top, and this kind man will be forming tired home after collecting full dosage outside.

1. The woman is not the one that recorded and posted it online o, its one silly person that i initially felt was helping the side chic.
      As much as we tell them to confront their husbands, its not so easy, she may have seen the girl and lost it.
      Any person sleeping with a married man should have the balls to face such.
      They all disgraced themselves.
      I can never confront any side chic cus i am more than that but i do not blame anyone who does.

2. I tell you. A lady came to my mother's shop complaining that her husband has banned her from wearing trousers and tight clothing's and to think that was what she was wearing when he first met her. Now she dresses like the wife in the video. He also refused her wearing make upπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

3. Lets be truthful here, looking at the wife🀦‍♀️(she is the type that will tell the horseband she is tired, and push the man outside). Later, they starts cry me a river🀷‍♀️

4. That was how my useless ex hubby told me to stop wearing wigs and weaves that he like me with my natural hair or braids. I told him.....“ No sir”, I spent my money on my wigs, I will wear them. I caught him chatting with several runs girls with heavy makeup and wigs, blonde wigs sef. Serial cheats always want to control what their wives wear so other men wont look at them. I now live my life how I please as long as I don’t harm anyone.

5. There is always 2 sides to a story.I commend that lady for her composure. Married women go home and fight your worst enemies called husbands and leave side chicks out of the equation.What if the man lied he is single to her? Because I have seen it happen?

6. Polygamy is not a crime in this part of the World. He is not your acquisition, I fuck your PUBIC toilet, you have mind come after me? Kai. Shine for now but IMUST deal with you spiritually. Idiot hippopotamus looking woman. Hisssss

7. Haha well you all should know by now that men say all these things to prevent other men competing with them outside for your attention so that they don't have to work twice as hard to keep you. If you now relax too much and let your looks go it will be the same man that will go and look outside for a woman doing all those things he doesn't want his wife doing. My advice use feminine wiles to convince him that you are doing it for his own good. Never relent on self care and good looks as a woman. Men are visual creatures and very competitive and territorial but when you give them the easy non challenging way you end up crying in the end. When you are looking sexy and your man knows other men might snatch you outside he will sit up and won't even want you to think he is cheating even if he is. He will be scared to lose you. When you pose a challenge (mind you I didn't say nag or be difficult but let him miss you small and crave you small EVEN while married) he won't have time to go anywhere ot look outside. When they said a woman's work is never done. They meant it o

8. That's not true. My boss's wife is a paragon of beauty. Doesn't joke with her exercise routine. My boss has affairs that he doesn't even hide from her. It's not about how madam looks it's about what men think they are. Let's see her husband's pictures before we start casting this woman's body.

9. Anon 19:44 read my comment again wella. I also said that a woman must be a challenge did I not? It goes deeper than just looking good. Attitude matters as well. How easy your husband accesses you matters as well. Does he feel lucky to have you and the things you do for him or is it something so mundane that he feels entitled to it.
      ? I'm glad you mentioned it is about what men think they are and a lot of naija men feel like the prize because that is what their wives have wrongly made them feel. They feel indispensable and like diamond instead of the other way around. Anyway the intricacies of what I am saying here are too much to be summed up. I had to do my research extensively after looking at things wrongly for so many years so I won't fault you.

10. Anon 15.46, before u call her hippopotamus. Wait till you give birth and see how u look. Nothing last forever miss. Ur perky boobs will drop like hot shit. From your comment you are obviously a complete side chicken. Give your life to christ sis. Thank you.

11. Re 29 February 2020 at 19:44. Please what's the name of your company, don't mention your name or boss's name, thanks.

12. Seen the video and if I were her husband, I'll likely cheat on her too, hell, she'll probably chest too if she was married to herself.
      Unkempt, uncouth..... The sidechick even showed more composure than her.
      She should go sort out her ish jare

2. Why won't her husband cheat on her.
    She should look at herself and look at the side chick and tell herself the truth if she won't cheat if she were her husband.

1. You don't know anything. Most of these men won't let their wives look good.

2. You people should stop this talk,child birth changes the body and some men dont even give their wives money but spends on side chicks.
      Loosing weight after child birth is not easy for some people .
      Beauty comes from within ,some one without rest of mind wont even glow and how many men will allow their wife dress that way?

3. All THESE YEYE COMMENTS ON UNKEMPT WOMAN.....MEANWHILE THE MAN FIT BE OVERWEIGHT WITH BIIIIIIG BELLY

4. That one no follow o. I haven't seen the video, but I am fat like the wife in this video and the wife of the man who has been chasing me for over a year looks like the side chick in this video. Personality wise he says his wife is peaceful and me stress is my middle name. He's the only man she's ever had sex with since they started dating when she was 16. Me, I'm not even sleeping with the man, no sexual contact. In fact I got pregnant for my ex and when I said I was keeping the pregnancy oga married man was taking care of me, when I had a miscarriage he nursed me back to health.

He still chases me, buys me gifts, gives me money, pays bills, takes me out to dinner when I'm in his city.

See his willingness to cheat on his wife has nothing to do with what she is or isn't doing. It also has nothing to do with me. It's all on him.

5. Chai. See irony of life. A cheat is a cheat. Many men are scum. Na wa.@orobo

6. @ orobo toh bad. Things that never happened. But I like that you are giving yourself hope sha. Body positivity Is key and day dreaming and fantasizing about things that will never happen also helps.

7. Ok oo...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

8. Sorry orobo I will NEVER BELIEVE you aren't sleeping with that man.
      No married man can be paying your bills,caring for you and taking you out without sleeping with you. So you ppl are mere friends. If I hear.

9. Bed and roses, the beautiful thing about life is that you don't have to believe me but your lack of belief doesn't make my confession untrue. I know for a fact that men will do more for a woman they can never be serious about before they sleep with her and will ignore her once they have gotten the goodies, so I do not sleep with these men and milk them until they get bored or tired.

Anon 17:52, baby girl, in this same Nigeria, we all know that orobo na spec. We see men lust over fat women like Toolz, Roman Goddess and Biodun Okeowo all the time and you think I'm day dreaming? This 44 - 35- 50 body attracts all sorts of attention in Nigeria more than when I schooled in America and France. Nigerian men like big bodies as much as they like slimmer bodies. But whatever you need to tell yourself sha.

10. OROBO, accepting all that care, money and gifts feom a MARRIED man ISN'T RIGHT and you know it. Emotional infidelity is one and the same as physical infidelity. Sis, you deserve better than this please. Cut the ties!

3. Why won’t the man cheat. See how unkept she is. Yinmu! Madam even if you are fat, there’s what is called dressing well. You think doing this will bring the useless man close to you. Radarada oshi! Better leave the faggot and move on

1. Calling her unkempt is wrong...Do you think is easy taking care of kids at the same time looking well put together like the side chick...The woman is not wearing iro and buba so I dont see anything wrong with her, ever her boobs look perky and fuller than the sude chicken

2. Honestly, I don't blame the man here. See how disgusting she looks. Yuck!

3. Be nice @14:16. Running a home isn't easy especially with a cheating husband.

4. What if she doesnt have the money to dress well? What if her hubby is the type that will not let their wives as much as wear trousers but follow the opposite.
      Some men are so useless and he is the guilty party.

5. Oh sorry, I wanted to type 14:05

6. Just leave them,let them be running mouth,all side chicks your time will come.
      I dont check my husband's phone,they say all men cheats but i dont have any proof.My happiness and rest of mind is sacrosanct as long as he is performing his duty as a husband and father and i am healthy ,baakomi.

7. πŸ™„ Anon 14:05 That was how my mother too looked unkempt but it will shock you to know back then that my father refused her working, he went to make a scene at her office so they sacked her. She became jobless and was fully reliant on him. Then he refused giving her money to look good. The day she made her nails he pulled the artificial nails that we're already dry off and blood came out of my mother's nails. He pulled everything one by one.
      When he saw her neatly made hair when she got back from the salon He took blade to cut off her braids hereby chopping her hair off with the attachments.
      I wrote it here once on spontaneous post.πŸ˜”

He slept with so many women like this up here. Women who were even finer than these and he spent on them when. We would see receipts of expensive creams, presumed in his pocket.😌 paying Our school fees? That was another story entirely.
      Just watch what you type πŸ™

8. 14:05...do you think its easy to care for kids or wear those skimpy clothes in marriage? Some husbands are so stingy to an extent of finding it difficult to buy clothes for their wives but prefer taking care of side okukos.God purnish side okukos who are 100% aware the man is married

9. @ orobo sexy...I'm anonymous 14.16 , what's not nice about my comments?

10. Yeah, she look unkempt and you don't need million to look good moreover we have so many women nurinf baby that still look good. No excuse for looking unkempt and stupid

Once done women married, they stop taking care of themselves, tell me why men won't look out.
      Look good for your husband f you don't want him to look out.
      It's very simple.

11. Don Biko keep quiet this hot afternoon, you know nothing about things like this. Allow experienced people talk.

12. You too Don. Look good for your wife if you don't want her to look out. πŸ™„
      Most of these men complaining are so unattractive to look at with their big pot bellies like drum and smelly behind.

If we see this woman's husband now it will shock you to see that there is no difference between him and his wife in appearance. �😬

13. Anon 14:37. And your mother stayed through all that BS? I bet she stayed so that her children won’t be seen as kids from broken home. Usual statement. I wonder what she taught and exposed you and your siblings to by staying with your father. I feel so bad for you. Please get therapy.

14. 14:37. How is your mum these days? Hope you guys removed her from that situation as soon as you could? That was devilish of your father.

15. Anon 14:37, I'm sorry but your father was a useless man. I hate men that wont take care of their families but will be spending money on girls outside. How stupid can a man be? If you are senseless enough to cheat abeg perform your financial duties at home. Your story pained me wella

16. Anon 14:37, I'm sorry but your father was a useless man. I hate men that wont take care of their families but will be spending money on girls outside. How stupid can a man be? If you are senseless enough to cheat abeg perform your financial duties at home. Your story pained me wella

17. Anon15:59 I am even sorry that you are sorryπŸ€—. Our neighbour asked my mother to follow her to a naming ceremony opposite our flat. He agreed by the time my mom was done and the neighbor was waiting he couldn't say no anymore but he was extremely angry because she looked good. When she came back he stripped her naked and gave a serious beating told her to open her private that he needed to check if a man slept with her at the naming ceremony. He cheats a lot even inside their matrimonial bed so he feels she was like that and this was someone he married a virgin. When he goes out he locks the door from outside. See I am even angry that you are sorry. The day we ran away a 14 years old boy said congratulations you are free from your useless father. Even the neighbors helped us pack our loads to run away. We dropped out of school then and it was had for mother to get back on her feet again. He is married to his fifth wife now and begging us to send him feeding money.

I HATE MEN WHO CHEAT WITH A PASSION, THEY ARE NEVER SUCCESSFUL.

If a woman comes to my office and complain that her husband is cheating, I sack him straight. I don't want negative vibes and dirty people around me.

18. Anon 1437 we are in the same whatsapp group. My dad 'hated' make up, bleaching women and artificial hair as long as it wasn't used by my mum, his daughters or housegirls. Lo and behold, his side chicks and prostitutes were exactly these types of women, especially if they were from a tribe he supposedly detested. We, his family were deprived of so many things due to his irresponsibility. On top of his hypocrisy he was also a so called disciplinarian and church clergyman.

19. Anon 14:37 I am speechless 😢
      Some men are wicked!!
      And your mum remained in that marriage?
      The things some wives are taking in the name of marriage is unbelieveable. It's better to remain single than have yourself mistreated that way.

Sluttychic.

20. I don't want to be angry with a stranger online so please don't blame my mum indirectly. She is a warrior and a Queen.

She stayed for a different reason entirely 12:26 I don't know if you read the spontaneous post a few days ago. I wrote why she stayed there. She stayed not because she didn't want that tag but because whenever she ran she was always told to go back. Even those she ran to would tell her "if you know what my own husband is putting me through, you won't come here, it's only make up I am using to cover the beating that when I go out there people won't find out". He crippled her source of income, made sure she was jobless then he went on a rampage. And he told her if she lives he won't send us to school and nobody was ready to help.

If it's any consolation, I am a clinical psychologist and I am doing well. I see the brighter sides of things. It made me realise what I would and would not take from a man. No man can step forward and say " I treat her like trash", the man who would try nonsense with me honestly does not exist. I am really nice and have a very high standards but I don't take nonsense. She left when I was 15.
      I tell women everyday the first step towards liberation is having your own mind, your own career, your own money, and knowing you don't need another human being to exist or make decisions for you because you allowed that person into your life as a friend, a partner or a confidant. Live the life you are given on your own terms. Always remember your happiness and fulfilment lies in your very hands so be very selfish with it. You come first.

21. But slutty chic you insulted me the day I posted this on Sunday spontaneous post. I made a comment about the divorce rate in Nigeria and why women are becoming wiser and this was what you said "don't get married then". You all blamed me and said if a divorce takes place both the man and woman are at fault, so I shouldn't exclude myum without knowing the genesis of the story. I didn't reply you the way I replied the others because I love you and I know you have a kind heart. Thanks stella for posting I feel relieved.

22. KIKS...it's 15 years later now and we are all doing fine. My mother is getting remarried to her secondary school classmate she met on Facebook sometimes back later this yearπŸ₯° and will be relocating to Dublin where he stays. She waited for us to grow up and accomplished before considering another man. We spoil her silly everyday.

23. Don,

Take time this hot evening oh. 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

24. Anonymous 17:35. Thank you for sharing your story.

God bless your Mum. I am sure she is glowing already.

25. The sort of stories I have read here are really shocking to know what some women are subjecting to in the name of marriage and it all boils down to lack and poverty that would make a woman take all that From the commenter whose mothers nails were pulled out and blood gushed out and she still stayed in a Hell hole claiming married and the woman that the husband insisted she open her private part for check..there is truly serious lack and poverty back home in Nigeria because those are nout marriages but living in hell with a Sadist who has no aiota of respect for you, I won't even add love because love is too big for such unions. Women in Nigeria,please get something doihng and if you are being treated and humiliated by narcissist,please walk away, life is too short to live it being so sad.. all the comments here have really distressed me

26. @ 16.32, Lol @ I sack him straight.

27. Anonymous 17.35, you brightened my day with your story. My good Lord will continue to bless you all and your mum. You all should continue to spoil her for she is a super woman. We all have stories to tell.

28. Walk away to where anon 18:39? Did you hear when she said her mother walked away and the people she ran to, told her to go back. No one was ready to help her "walk away" or accommodate her those one's were even suffering in their marriages.

If anyone wants to walk away today will you help them out financially, mentally,etc? I think her mother was both women in the stories if you read carefully. I am happy they all turned out well in the end.

29. Anon 16:32 you said something very true and that is that men who cheat are never successful. Be it God's way punishing them or karma I dunno. Most lie to the world to look more successful to the woman that they treated badly but upon further investigation you will see it's a lie. My ex bf is one good example. Someone that I .managed when he was fresh out of school, bought him gifts, clothes to make him look presentablesent him job vacancy, supported him and encouraged him to do better. It was even looking like I was overdoing but I didn't care. I was in love and wanted the man I hoped to be my husband to look presentable and to be able to stand on his 2 feet. But some men are just not destined for that kind of thing.

In fact a slap on the face would have been better than what that guy used to repay me. Lies cheating, gas lighting, manipulating me to break up then lying to everyone that I am the reason the relationship ended. That was bad enough he started mocking me online and his followers would be laughing at me,adding me on my social media to mock me and look for what to gossip about. Especially those his girls. Ahh too bad. Years later the guy is still asking God when he is going to make big money?? Not saying his destiny is tied to mine but there are some people u just don't offend and think all will be well with you especially if they had good intentions for you. As for the girls he was even cheating with, trust women now. Especially money hungry side chicks.i don't see them much around him. Maybe they left him or he had bitten off more than he can chew when it comes to women. Maybe it's the swear I swore for him in anger I dunno. Not claiming to be one powerful spiritual person again. Just observing. If u lie to a good woman and let her go away that lying character will continue in future relationships it just doesn't go away

30. 17:29, i am sorry. You didn’t drop a detailed comment that day. You know there are ups and downs in marriages and we try our best to make it work. I never knew it was this bad. I won’t take this at all, never. It’s well.
      I love you too sis ♥️♥️♥️♥️

31. I have to go anonymous on this....
      I grew up to heavt cheating,domestic violence and lack of food!!
      I'm 32,the last child,my dad is a PROFESSOR now but its still from one lady to the other,there's still hunger in the house if my mom dont stock,he has not dropped a shishi since December!!
      Dp u know how much professors earn?he drives a 1.7m Toyota and to think he is VERY important in my town....
      No house in the village,no savings,nothing!!!
      A Cheating man never truly gets where thier mates has PASSED!!

4. Ladies package yourself well after marriage.
    This is how an innocent man will marry Agbani and boom he will start seeing Eniola Badmus after one year.

1. The funny thing is, most of these “innocent men” have fat bellies, have very fat arms, etc..but everything is the woman’s fault, right? Smh

2. Anon 18:32. As in, I tire o!

3. Anon 18:32 you are very correct, I have noticed most people here don't put themselves in people's shoes before talking, they know it all yet they are always writing chronicles, it is well abeg

5. Na movie auditioning jareh. The dialogue was just somehow. Which one is; "Look at me.... a whole married woman"

6. Look at side chick look at wife, the difference s clear, why won't he cheat

1. Keep it up.....

2. Anonymous 14:12 it appears you haven't read other posts otherwise you would have been more careful.

Any man that cheats has no respect for himself, his wife or children.

Do you know how many children she has or the house chores she has to do?/ do you know if the man gives her money to take care of herself? There are so many questions. And there are 2 sides to a coin. Its easy to think she is unkempt and so the man has a good reason to look out...

It is well

7. This looks staged but if not I will never confront a side piece especially when i look like that ..take care of you appearance let the situation not look so pathetic as its looking now

8. I watched the video,even though I don't support what the woman did but I can see pain in her eyes

1. I felt bad when she broke into tears, the side chick kept quiet believing she will be supported. It is very well

9. I still maintain that both parties should be shamed if need be, enough of just shaming the woman .
    Who knows what the man must have been saying to her ?
    I had a friend that her husband used to say loads of horrible things just to get laid with another chic one got pregnant and baba told her to get rid of it that was when she started looking for the wife to confirm all the trash the man had been saying about the wife,.. my friend simply told her to go sort her ish out with her husband and not involve her .
    The only time I might be confrontational is if it's a close friend.

10. The lady who was defending her instantly made a U-tyrn and started raining insults on her the moment she heard anal sexπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…. She carried the whole matter on her head.

1. The woman must be a missionary stylist.the thing pain am

2. Loooool, that part killed me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I thought she was supporting the girl ooh!!

11. This is all shade of wrong..
    Madam face your husband at home and stop disgracing yourself upandan

Not justifying d side chick lifestyle but hey face ur Oga

1. Some husbands are tyrants oo, you can't even face them at home. Prayer may just be the best solution.

2. I used to think this your first line before but now I am not so sure. A lot of ladies are dating married men without knowing. A bv once wrote on this blog that her boyfriend of one month turned out to be a married man. Thanks God she was smart to figure it out on time. Maybe just maybe if their wives comes forward many who don't know would know the bitter truth.

12. Women look after yourselves, for your health and children. You do not need to me rich to do so.

But, lets be truthful the wife is looking some how🀷‍♀️

13. Stella, as much as I agree with you it is easier said than done. A woman becomes irrational at a time like this. I know of a woman who fought the husband because of his other women and when she could not get the man to live them she decided to face the women. Last last na uselu the wife land wey make her let the husband be. The man eventually entered house sha but the wife never forgave him for what he put her through.

1. "Land for Uselu" because of man,becoming depressed for what now?

Life is too short to be broody over one man that do not know his left or right. No need to fight anyone.

The best is to flip it round by loving oneself(reinvent yourself) more and continue to love your children.
      Get busy, explore on new things.

I found out that majority of women in a mental institution both in the abroad and in Nigeria are women. What are the cause? Men trouble!.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. I can clearly see why the man cheats on you,you are so razz and unkepy,confront your husband fish brain housewife

1. Believe me there is no difference between the man and in his wife in terms of looks. The side chicken are just managing because of the money involved. If you see the cheat of a man now he may even look like gorilla🀭

2. @anon15:24
      Your attempt at been funny is disheartening, I cant believe you can actually call someone gorilla. So its means you can actually sleep with a gorilla if a few paper notes are thrown at you. Sit there and keep deceiving yourself, we are waiting for your chronicles. Stupid girl.

3. 20:33 I wish you everything you wish me. I wasn't trying to be funny please respect yourself. I hate men who cheat and I hate that everyone is castigating the woman for being unkempt without considering that most men that cheat are not worse looking than their wives they cheat on. Compared to them their wives looks like a beauty queen. People are acting like the man looks like denzel Washington and the woman deserves whatever happens to her. I can call any man that cheat by any name because they deserve it and I don't feel guilty for calling him that. My chronicles won't arrive here. It is your chronicles that will arrive here not mine you will wait tire. Gorilla cheat of a husband. Ashewo man. Fornicator and adulterer. Most of you aren't better looking than your wives you want a model who can cook as a wife who will give you different styles and still give birth to all your kids while looking beautiful whereas bellies are as big as that of a pregnant woman. Nonsense. Stupid boy.

4. *are worse looking*

16. Madam go home and deal with your horseband. He took the vow with you not the sidepiece. Some side piece can be very diabolical and dangerous. She's lucky she met the calm one. One in my area here used razor blade and designed madam's face when she confronted her. That big scar is still on her face till today.

1. Lol I was just telling my husband that the girl’s calmness is suspicious. She just might not know the exact man that owns the wife because she might be doing different men. It could just be her lifestyle and source of living.

17. Anons making snide remarks about the woman's appearance should pray not to encounter such men in their lives o. Imagine a scenario whereby the woman used to look like the side chick out come deceive you come out from work environment setting up audio shop and promising audio salary las las nothing. It can make a woman look like edede. Just beg God not to let your path cross with a man that will make you feel less than who you are.

1. If the woman isnt looking good is that a reason to cheat ?
      The funny thing is that most of these people commenting on her looks rely on makeup .

2. 🀣🀣 to the "edede".
      That is why it is good for a woman to be independent, so as not to take trash dish towards her.
      They should not be deceived by audiophile promises before marriage, because after marriage is another story(before you know it, years has gone by)......

18. That man will be spending alot of money on the side chic,those saying the woman looked unkempt do you know the kind of suffering that woman is subjected to by the husband? It's not easy to buy expensive outfits when you have children to cater for except if you're financially buoyant. Why can't the husband give the wife what he's giving the sidechic. Note that whatever the woman is given to will be shared with her children. Moreover, cute plus size clothing are very expensive and there's nothing wrong with her dress,i bet you that woman will look amazing if she undergo a make over.

19. The tears she cried is heart breaking ..why would you treat the mother of your kids this way???..You are all shouting that say she not looking good ..is the man looking good ? what kind of support or encouragement has he giving the wife to look good ..my spouse buy me perfume ,jewellery and others things to encourage me .. also give money for saloon and gym ,money for househelp and so on ,that is encouragement.........abeg some men are wicked

20. This stupid act always come from the low self esteem women that can't face their husbands home.

Your husband approached the side chick the way he approached you before he marry you, side chick didn't do anything wrong.

Go home and fight your demon.

1. You think its easy to face a man who u know can harm u. U all just make brainless statements. A man who can cheat do u think he cant beat his wife. See ur mouth like "go home and fight your demon". U r a man, follow her and fight.

2. You are all over the place talking with both side of your mouth. Na men like you dey cheat wella. @Don

3. Don't, pls enough. We can see you trying so hard to defend the man...

Haba! You have sisters ko...? No wahala.

21. The woman na learner sha. My mom's friend whose husband had a side chick didn't just deal with the chick but also with the husband. She simply paid some hoodlums who arrived at the love nest beat the man to a pulp, destroyed all the electronic appliances, destroyed him car as well as beat the girl as well. One of the hoodlums claimed that side chick was his babe making it look like the girl was cheating on him. That was how oga landed in the hospital. He told his wife that it was armed robbers that beat him up. To this day madam no talk oga no confess. To think the woman was so quiet and meek, i had a new found appreciation for the woman.

1. Gbam!!! That's a woman in control. No time for talk

2. I like that woman!!!

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. These women instead of facing their husband's, confront the side chics. They only have balls for side chics.
    Why is she mad that the side chic gave her husband anal and oral sex? Obviously, it's what her husband loves and she doesn't give that to him.
    Now, I am not taking sides with the side chic, but I feel wives should know what their husbands like. If as a woman you know your hubby likes adventure in bed, if you are not sexually compatible ", crazy" like he is, then you have no business maryying that type of man. He will ALWAYS cheat.

Sluttychic.

1. It's 5he husband's duty to inform his wife of his preferences before marriage.

2. Haaaaha wait till you run into a chronic cheat.

I pray you marry one and come back and testify

3. But for some, no matter how their wives give it to them, they will still cheat! Hang leg for up, the way he likes it, he will soon cheat This excuse of having to please men so they don't go outside irks me, are men dogs???

4. No matter the style you give MAJORITY men, they MUST cheat. No matter the adventure in bed, in the living room, in the kitchen, bathroom, store, in the car park, a cheat will always cheat.

5. So if he wants to fuck your eyes I'm sure you will still give him. So a woman should be subjected to all forms of sex just because? You dont know that anal sex leads to leaking anus? How are you sure the man tried the anal thingy with her before marriage? Rubbish

6. I agree with you baltika, but in this case, it's obvious the man likes oral and anal sex and he's not getting it at home.
      Funnily enough, this woman will go home and act like all is well.

Sluttychic.

7. Y'all don't get me wrong. I am only saying be careful of the kind of men you marry. I don't like anal sex and any man involved in that, trust me, I'd never be with him. I don't like it, I won't give it.
      No matter how much you please some men, they will still cheat, I never disputed that fact. I only dropped my comment based on what she said.

Sluttychic.

8. Even if you allow him to penetrate every orifice of your body, a cheat will still cheat. They love the thrill of the chase, the control over the side vultures and being the sole centre of attention. Side chicks please carry on with your anal. May rectal prolapse be your future.

9. Anon15:07, a pig will always be a pig. If you like, wash the pig with soap and take the pig to a ballroom party. The pig see a meadow with mud,the pig is going straight into the mud.

24. I don't think it's the wife that posted the picture, maybe a shopper. Secondly, I have stopped or reduced blaming married women for being angry at sidechicks, the man is to blame. You know you love slim, fair and fashionable women bit you go and marry a plus size, homely lady and then go outside. Noone knows what the woman has been going through emotionally and psychologically. Men/women, always discuss your sexual preferences with your spouse before marriage.

1. A useless man can turn a slim, fair lady into a neurotic overweight cow. I married a chronic cheat. Thank God he left me after a few years. I went back to being my very beautiful self within a few months.

2. Same here, I lost all the weight got back my cute baby face.pple dont even realise i have a daughter till I tell them. Abuse makes u lose yourself.

3. @ El-wai, a "slim" woman going through stress at home will trigger the stress hormone (cortisol ) which can lead to weight gain.
      It is better to reduce stressors.

4. El-wai u took d words right out of my mouth.thanks for DAT comment jare.u deserve a hug.

25. The side chick should get the woman arrested for assault! No time for such rubbish!

1. Shut up. Are u a side chick too. Leave people husband alone .

26. I feel for the woman,some husbands can make one damn the consequences and throw away their morals.Men stick to your wives,stop all these

27. I am really disappointed with alot of comments I see here. Cheating is now condoned and anal sex is the new normal. As women we should have control over bodies and pleasure our partner and ourselves the way we feel most comfortable. Anal sex comes with compilations especially STDs and anal tears because God never designed that area to be used for intimacy. It could be that the husband sef is bisexual and wants to try out on his side chicks before he wants a man to try it on him. Madam don't beat yourself up, you are not the problem but your husband is. Look for ways to make your happy, be you, do you and raise your children (if you any) properly and watch God do the rest. The heartaches that you feel and the tears that soaks your pillow will not be overlooked by God. Tomorrow is pregnant. Stay strong

1. I always say any man that wants anal with a woman is either bi or practicing to become one.
      A man once told me his wife was dead and he was looking after the children but Jesus came through for me.

28. Dear Lord, you know me well and you know this cannot be my life. I am living a good, sweet and free single life. I cannot marry and carry such heavy burdens that some men make their wives carry. I can't do this pitiful nonsense. I also cannot be aware of cheating and pretend all is well. So, Please keep men with such useless tendencies as cheating, nonchalance, wickedness, peverts FAAAAAAAARRR from me. FARRR FAARRRR FAAAR Lord. Bring only men who respect you and will do same with their marriage. Biko, Lord.

1. A resounding Amen. I am once bitten forever shy so your prayer is perfect for me!

2. Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn NIB πŸ’‹

3. From your mouth to God's ears NIB. Ask and you shall receive. It's unfair what some men turn their wives to by their philandering. Such men should be yoked to women who play the field like them.

4. Do you want to marry "men"? Why not pray "my own man/husband...."

29. If the married woman dey give her husband anal sex and oral sex her husband won't have reasons to go get himself a side chick. And it is wrong of the married woman to go confront the side chick. Why she no go confront her husband.

1. Go make the man Zemzem ya nyash na

2. You bum whole is not for sex!!!!! Stop it

3. @anonymous 17:48 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. Your yash go soon they leak. Brainless women. I must be called mrs

5. Zemzem hmmmm it is well,your own dey corner dey wait u.she should give him anal abi? Ure a disgrace or u bi ashewo ni

30. Why I always preach against suffering with any man al in the name of Good wife. The person who invested more always feels the most desperate not to allow the relationship spoil and it always looks sad and pathetic when it is the woman doing so just like this woman is doing. The pain in her voice lets you know that she has gone through so much financially and emotionally with the guy and to what gain? Ladies please avoid had I known. I am sure people would be advising her to stay and bear it all with that man because "men are scarce" outside same way some low value men pressurise women to settle for their type to avoid Shiloh. Shallow threat. Tell me which is better. This public show of shame or to kuku know that you are alone with enough peace to take care of yourself and looks until the right man comes along. The choice is yours

1. You made sense.

2. My sister dem no dey hear. I must be Mrs to pepper friends

31. Sad and the author of it all is not exposed... I pray the wife finds herself in all these, indulge in things that give her joy, take care of her kid (if any), look after herself & ignore the fool making her act this way. Financial independence is so KEY for every woman. Lets build this into our girls as we raise them, it goes a long way.

32. This is sad.
    I couldn't even finish watching it.
    The type of things some husbands make their wives go through eeeeh.
    I don't judge the wife harshly, until you walk in her shoes, you cannot /may not understand why she did what she did.
    Wishing her peace and love.

33. Lady with the sordid father story, I STAN!MUCH RESPECT!. The fact that you didn't allow that horrible situation to define you is overpowering for me because most children in such situations end up damaged adults. thanks for sharing.
    For every woman who read her, please take away ONE THING; NEVER ALLOW A MAN CONTROL YOU FINANCIALLY, THAT IS THE GENESIS OF A LIFETIME OF HORROR!!!!NEVER!I REPEAT NEVER!!!

1. I hope the duster that wants to marry a first born proud man will see this.

34. Is all stunt calm down nigerians

35. Married women will always confront side chicks, disgrace them but will keep this husbands anonymous. Very wrong decision.