Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Friday, February 14, 2020

Wordless Post...

27 comments:

1. True, evwn some ex generals of niger Delta militants who are in Lyon's camp were on their way to the airport yesterday

2. They can inaugurate Diri but me thinks Dickson might still be picked up anyway. It’s just a matter of time.

3. Honestly this was painful.. All plans, bookings, stuffs paid for, everything was in place. I'm sure people had spent millions already for this inauguration...The cancellation was too close. I feel for the man.. This near success syndrome is LOUD!!!! What will happen to foodstuffs bought already, those that flew in from the abroad ahhh the sceneros plenty to mention. I pray he finds strength to move on and pursue his political career.

1. This kind thing fit kill person sef. He didn’t even get to sit in that big man chair. At least the other man was sworn in and enjoyed small. This one only answered Governor elect. I bind every spirit of failure at the edge of success.

2. Honestly, this was what my I and my husband talked about till we slept last night. I was was saying the wife will be so inconsolable as everything must have been in place...makeup,gele,aso ebi e.t.c. I wish they just disqualified the deputy and left Lyon alone. Funny enough, m an unofficial member of the PDP but this one pained me sha.

3. The food? Mo wahala we go wack am. Ihedioha moved on, he would too. Fake certificates is d trap. chai

4. @ 9:31, a very good prayer point up there. Thank you. ...kind of my life experience.

I rebuke and bind every spirit of failure at the point of my success and breakthrough in Jesus' mighty name. Amen.

5. Lord God Almighty please remove every failure and disappointment at point of my success and breakthrough.

6. Lord God Almighty,elevate me above the reach of the enemy.
      Let this be my time of favour, Your appointed time,oh Lord.

4. And it ended in tears for Lion!! But how someone bear 5 names and keep swearing affidavits to change of names like it was out of style..And to think that he is a serving senator..Oshiomole and INEC are to face the music..What rubbish..

5. I have been searching as to why he was sacked, I haven't seen anything did he falsify school cert or what?

1. They said his deputy presented forged results. So he used his bad luck to implicate Lyon

2. His deputy forged his school cert.

6. Case of an innocent man, dragged down by who he choose as his deputy. I can imagine his thoughts.. Regrets!! Choose your friends wisely people.

1. You're right and
      David Lyon seems to have the interest of his people.

2. Can't they just bring down the supposed deputy rather than implicating Lyon. This is what they refer to as "alakoba".

7. Too bad. The system that screen him should be blamed for giving the deputy hope where there was none. We need to do the right things always in this country. Too many issues of certificate forgery everywhere. So sorry for the governor elect.

8. Kai can't imagine how they would feel. Pepper dem don enter eyes oo.

Lyon you will be alright.

May no stumbling blocks comes during our rejoicing Amen.

Not good to rejoice too soon. This man never enter the door mouth, they use broom pursue him

9. This issue of forgery was raised before the election by PDP, rather than sort it out, APC got a court injunction that allowed Lyon and his deputy to run, now the chicken has come home to roost. I feel sorry for Bayelsians who voted for Lyon massively.

10. Make all of them dey go back naa. Safe Journey to them.

11. That deputy governor elect is wicked. He knew he had a fake certificate and he agreed to run with Lyon. I hope they will prosecute him for that because it's a criminal offence.

12. That deputy governor elect is wicked. He knew he had a fake certificate and he agreed to run with Lyon. I hope they will prosecute him for that because it's a criminal offence.