Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Wordless Post

22 comments:

1. Aboki will always be Aboki, they hate anything civilisation.Backward ever!!!!!

2. Who send them? Are the women complaining? I guess they are oversabi FIN members that FIN spirit entered. Mumus

3. When did Law school migrate to Kano?
    Looks like law school is now secondary school. 😏😏😏

1. Stop displaying your ignorance. There are 6 Law Schools in each of the 6 geo political zones in the shit hole

2. Dante ti te p mole πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Dante Dear, are you a lawyer?

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

All four comments are really funny but Straw's is the funniest.

5. Anon12:37 it's better to keep quiet and let people think you are stupid than to open your mouth and erase all doubts. Olodo!

6. Kami Darling I innocently asked Dante because she's right.

7. I always love the play of words on SDK blog, never a dull moment!

8. There is a law school campus in the following states; Kano, Lagos,Yola,Bayelsa,Enugu and Abuja.

4. Do they have their sharia law school?

1. Haba!!! We have 6 law schools in Nigeria. Abuja, Lagos,kano,Adamawa,Bayelsa and Enugu.

5. Hausa's and Indian people, I don't see any difference

6. Abuja, Kano Enugu Lagos which one again ooo

7. Everytime Hausa Aboki.
    Is it only Northern Women that dont know their rights in Nigeria? SMH

8. Women in many cases are the ones who uphold despicable cultural practices that do not empower them in any way. Even with the female genital mutilation, it is the women in the cultures that practices it who are the ones who demand for it to be done to their daughters.

9. Hmnn Nawa. So law school students don dey do legal evangalisation. Lolz. My about to be learned colleagues.

10. the same way they have allowed polio to thrive in nigeria because they attribute the vaccine to the spread of HIV by the oyibos. very backward mentality and illiterates