Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Friend Like Governor El Rufai......

Sunday, March 15, 2020

A Friend Like Governor El Rufai......

With the events that have unfolded in the last few days.I am concluding that Governor El-Rufai is a true friend....
You may not agree with me but he is....

41 comments:

1. They should continue this game. Only time will tell

1. HE FILED MATTER IN NIGERIAN CPURT AND GOT JUDGEMENT AND UTS EXECUTION ALMOST IMMEDITELY. REALLLLLLLLLLLLLY? IN THIS NAIJA WHERE PRESIDENCY FAULTS COURT RULINGS DAILY ? OOOOOOOKOR.

2. No mind Stella.are u a learner? There's more to all this

3. If you want to know the character of el rufai,go and read OBJ’s book. The man will do anything to achieve his goal,whic include back stabbing and ass licking, he once called Buhari unelectable. He is doing all this to gain support and favor from Nigerians to come as president in 2023, if you notice he hardly says negative things this days which include apologizing to people of kaduna for any killing that happens, which he dint use to do before.so what changed? 2023 is the game changer.

4. He will fail woefully

5. When he is doing religious with all the money assigned to Kaduna state.

Only Kaduna north is enjoying the total fund made for the whole state. Someone will say he is working no way God will judge his evil ass licking attitude.

2. I agree with you Stella.I think he is.

3. He is, we all need a friend like ElRufai to come through in trying times.

4. A well rehearsed script 👏👏👏👏

1. Thank you Engraced, don't be shocked he might run for presidency soon

2. Co wrote kwa...lemme be going mbok.

3. Ẹ pẹ̀lẹ́ gbogbo eyin script writer detector. Don't worry o, hope you all are preparing for disgrace or lost where no one pity you but shout it to your face you are acting.

5. Yes. I detest the BIASED, ANTI-CHRISTIAN man but he is a true friend to Sanusi.

1. He's not anti Christian, he's just anti nonsense. He doesn't like fake preachers.

2. Where is Gideon Akaluka?????? Mr orchestrated dethronemet and stage hand friend

3. If we talk now Don will see it as insult, you just talk for talking sake, so all the churches Nd preachers in Kaduna state are fake Abi? Yet there are no fake Muslim clerics there, the day El Rufai stop being bias and religiously wicked then I can regard him seriously until then he is a wicked man against Christianity

4. You don't know what you're saying ? He wasn't after pastors alone, he was after all preachers both musilm jd Christian
      It's people Ike you that carry religion for head think he's attacking Christians.
      Both islam and Christian preachers were told to register themselves before preaching in public to avoid radicalization.
      Get your fact right. @Hurpe

6. If he is truely a friend, he would have saved his ass from Ganduje's humiliation. This is to safe face.

7. I have said it before that the Fulani man is a good strategist. He plan earlier enough towards the future. Yes, he's a true friend no doubt but is there something we don't know yet? Everything working like a script and I may not be wrong if I assume it's gear towards 2023 elections.

1. But you are always sure everything going on in the country.

8. He's a true friend. Short and simple. Anyone that stand with you during trying time are the real friend.
    I respect him

9. He is more than a friend, he is a brother....Ya Allah bless me with friends that will damn any consequences to stand by me and with me, Amin.

10. There’s nothing like games of the north here, El Rufai has been his friend since childhood.
    He is indeed a true friend.
    I love him for his loyalty to whom so ever he loves despite he is a devil.

1. ... but the devil is a friend to no one one. (playing on your words) 😁

11. Hmmmmmm! I reserve my comment!!

12. Mssttcchheeww..Elrufai is one erratic demon.

13. The more you look the less you see.

14. Stella from the dethronement, to the banishment, to the court order and release from exile is staged.

1. You were there when they were staging it.

15. No matter what you think of Elrufai, everyone knows where he stands. He stands by who or whatever he believes in. We all need a friend like him.