Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim Is a year older today March 3rd.............
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
23 comments:
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty, so you speaks Igbo
ReplyDeleteYou noticed π.
DeleteHappy birthday to her π.
What happened to her LO tattoo??
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauty....
ReplyDeleteA few days ago, I read on this blog where this same lady was saying she thought penis erected on its own, which one is baby touch it, it will stand?
ReplyDeleteToday she is chanting Jesus. I am trying to reconcile the two. Please somebody correct me if I am wrong.
Lol...Juliet is like ANG, I guess.
DeleteShe talks about 'fork','pounding',smooth nyansh....and supports it with bible verses and chants
@Kamikaze
DeleteYour comparison isn't necessary.
ANG talks about legitimate pounding and not involving in fornication. Is Juliet married?
Happy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully ππ
Happy birthday beautiful Juliet
ReplyDeleteWishing you a very Happy Birthday Juliet. So many people born in the month of March....mine is on the 5th. God bless us all.
ReplyDeleteWe are birthday mates..
DeleteMy lovely Juliet,you must marry an exposed Igbo guy o,na only him go fit take care of you well,hbd queen
ReplyDeleteWishing a very happy birthday, is like the next man is IGBO, I can see you are a fast learner. Nne jisike!!!!
ReplyDeleteJuliet this one u are infusing Igbo in your write up, it seems an Igbo ogo is on the way.
ReplyDeleteWishing you the best of your new age.
Why cant she get her kinsman from Ghana sha?
Deletehappy birthday to you Juliet.
ReplyDeletepeople born in the month of march are beautiful people.
Yes! And July
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Juliet.
ReplyDeleteYou should have put credit - Mercy Chinwo, to avoid confusion.
shut up over sabi. we all know the song and nobody is bothered. na everything una go dey complain
DeleteOh so she's piescean. Little wonder!