Maureen Ezissi , ex wife of actor Blossom Chukwujekwu reposted a tweet on her Instagram page and a troll slammed her for being desperate to get back with Blossom...
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Redvigor Boss Maureen Ezissi Replies Troll Who Says She Is Desperate To Get Back With Her EX....
Maureen Ezissi , ex wife of actor Blossom Chukwujekwu reposted a tweet on her Instagram page and a troll slammed her for being desperate to get back with Blossom...
25 comments:
She really miss him .
ReplyDeleteBlossom have mercy
So she has separated from her husband? Marriage this is like a play for some people. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteShut up till u get pushed to the wall and have no choice
DeleteDo you know if it is the man who sought the separation? Relax with your marriage or death sense of desperation. Leave these two to find their destined paths together or apart.
DeleteThere's still an 'us' between them?
DeleteHmmmmm.....
ReplyDeletehUMMMMM I like...RED I would be glad if you move on eziokwu.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.....
ReplyDeleteThe truth be told. Sometimes you wish to see an ex and know how they are doing even though you don't want them back in your life.
ReplyDeleteNa lie, this one wants blossom on her bed
DeleteDesperatevigor
ReplyDeleteThere are some things you shouldnt put up after a breakup... redvigor doesnt hv that sense
ReplyDeleteAbeg, for how long after the breakup? It feels like it's over a year. When i saw the post, my mind didn't even go to her husband. Make una free the woman, abeg
DeleteAll these trolls should leave these people alone.
ReplyDeleteErmm, But RedVigor face is not this oval naa. I can’t even recognise her here.
She looks like Cindy from BBN here
DeleteUseless trolls
ReplyDeleteBut nothing wrong if she wants him back. He was her husband.
ReplyDeleteBut she should allow small shame catch her
DeleteThank you for being honest. There's absolutely nothing wrong in wanting a reconciliation,it's a marriage for God sake.
DeleteThese trolls though.🙄
ReplyDeleteIf you have being in love with someone and you truly loved them, even after separation the heart still yearn for them. Is just matter of time she will be fine, not easy though.
ReplyDeleteBEEN
DeleteThanks been *
DeleteWhat of , if she want and the man don't want, will she kill herself
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing like "what of, if"
ReplyDeleteIt's "what if"