Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro Wraps Up Birthday Posts With Stunning Internet Breaking Photos...

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Actress Lilian Esoro Wraps Up Birthday Posts With Stunning Internet Breaking Photos...

On Monday March 9,2020 TV Actress Lilian Esoro was a year older and she shared lots of posts on Instagram with Internet breaking photos.....

She wrapped up posting of Birthday photos some hours ago with the first photo in this post....

OMG look at her thighs!!!

67 comments:

1. Happy birthday in arrears beautiful Lilian.

1. My internet is intact,not broken one bit.belated happy birthday Lily

2. Damn it Lilian! I just questioned my sexuality with your pic 1. Wow ma'am 😍

3. NO RESPONSIBLE WOMAN WILL POST THIS TYPE OF PICTURE ONLINE. ARE HER PARENTS NOT SEEING THIS. RUNSBABE

2. Happy birthday beautiful... May the good lord bless you

3. Them no dey tire for nakedness, haba. Grow up jare

4. Congratulations, we March babes we rock, no nonsense Ladies. She is graduating from micro mini to showing inner laps, we are waiting for the next stage.

1. Yes we doπŸ’ƒ

2. Ayam telling you, she doesn't need all of these though 🀷🏾‍♀️

3. I'm also March born and so is my mum. Iv noticed we March born are always beautiful and focused...LOL

5. I love the metallic dress...
    She is so beautiful...
    Wow...nurse Abigail

1. Metallic drape, you mean cos that ain't no dress.

6. Stella wetin do her thighsπŸ™„

1. Stella, weitein do the side of her lips in the last two pictures?

2. Stella why she wear net for face?

3. I follow you dey wonderπŸ™„

She is beautiful though.

4. Nothing special about the Thighs. with that posture and oil anybody thigh can be like that.

5. dont know why some of you like to ask stupid questions...the net is just a form of art. photography does not have to be boring or one tract

6. 11:02, why are you like this? I bet you those anons, are just being funny.

7. πŸ™„πŸ™„ belated happy birthday to her.

8. Lili, looking hot hot! Beautiful pictures but the second and third pictures reminds me of yaba left candidates like the way they bundle people suffering from mental illnesses to hospital.

BTW she’s a March baby and we are special and so beautiful.

9. Giving 'em hot hot πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

10. Happy birthday Lilian.
    No be people for asylum dey wear this kind cloth???

11. E no go pass toyin (Tatiana) wen do dis nonsense 😏

12. happy birthday lilian
    the.3rd pix is kinda fishlike sha

13. Beautiful woman aka give them hot hot!lol

14. Kim K is one hell of an influencer..

1. Exactly! Kim k did a shoot with this wrap drape dress.

15. lol @ thighs! From looking at thighs, I got drawn to the nipple gate hidden in plain sight.

16. What's with the oil rubbing?, Smh

1. So the body will be shine shine like it is.

17. Happy birthday. Hope you didn't finish your Vaseline on the first pic?

18. Look at her thighs that what, No be groundnut oil she put? Happy Birthday Hot Hot.. Bless Up.

19. Happy birthday beautiful Lilian

20. nothing special about the thighs. with that posture and oil anyone can get that look.

21. Lilian the Pacesetter. This is indeed mind blowing! Unique from the regular naija celeb typpa birthday shoot. Kudos to hers.

1. Pacesetter ko pacesetter ni. What's special about your pics madam? Be hiding under anon to be giving yasef unnecessary compliment

22. All celebrities copy things shah.
    Trying to look like Bey.

Hbd woman

23. She is really beautiful. The lucky guy who wins her heart is truly lucky.
    If the character of women is as beautiful as their physique, oh my word, they will literally be goddesses on earth.

24. Wow. The second and third pics are so beautiful. Happy birthday once again

25. Photoshop kee us all. Is this not the same woman we saw her photos with others ar Emoney's birthday. She could not photoshop those photos.

1. Please Lilian is a fine woman. Photoshop or not

26. Happy birthday Once more Lilian. 😘😘

27. Happy Birthday Lilian
    Hot hot πŸ”₯ pictures

28. Happy birthday Once more Lilian.😘😘

29. Is this woman supposed to be someone's mother and someone's wife?

1. are you married? you get pickin? if not shut up

2. Does it matter at all??
      All we know she’s a woman and a beautiful one at that...
      You don’t know what she’s been through and all she went through jus to come out this bold and strong...

#BaeisBeulah

3. *pikin*
      Autocorrect should stop correcting our pidgin..

4. @11:13
      So the reason for baring buttocks and thighs is because she divorced her husband?
      Is that what she 'has been through?'

5. #11:52 no one is perfect... Since you are without sin... You decided to cast the first stone...
      Allow God to use you and stop being the judge of her lifeπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ™„

30. Lillian, come to me my darling.

1. Na lie oh. She nor come nothing.

31. Pic 1, VERY INDECENT.

32. The whole outline of her breast including hard nipples