Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oge Okoye Shares New Photos With Epic Advice Attached....

Friday, March 06, 2020

Actress Oge Okoye Shares New Photos With Epic Advice Attached....

Nollywood actress Oge Okoye shared these lovely new photos and included advice that might change your life if you take it.......

36 comments:

1. The worst tattoo ever. Looking like craw craw

2. ☑️code. Thats d way

2. Isn't she too old for this skimpy dress?

1. Bitter much??
      She's beautiful.
      Go and take care of yourself so you can look this beautiful too instead of hating.

World people, always hating what they don't have 🀨

2. I feel it is K leg that makes all these women Oge Okoye, Juliet ibrahim and Chika ike stand side ways all the time or with one leg in from of the other. Look at how she photoshopped her thin legs

3. Do as I say and not as I do, don't worry🎢🎢🎢🎢🎀🎀🎀🎀🎢🎢

3. She should take her own advice first

1. how? which relationship did she bring for you lately...fool

2. She has rebuilt herself in private

4. You can say that again OGE. Not everything should come to social media. I love your physiqueπŸ‘πŸ‘

5. Motivational speaker, do as you advised.

1. As in eehn. Walk The talk.

2. Dog thief... Na now you go preach private...

3. Did she still your dog? Or you think that is a valid statement to make about her?

6. Botched!
    hehehehe

7. Please ooo, when did her butt become this big

1. I have being asking myself oooo

8. Hm! No take dat shoe waka for poto-poto o!

9. Well said Oge
    I'm on this table,learned my lesson a long time ago

10. The naked face6 March 2020 at 10:11

I love this look on her 😘. Well about the advice... whatever works for you 😁

11. Practice what you preached dear oge.

12. Chaaai, cute shoes.
    Age is looking good on her, more rounded and full.

13. Oge where no get yansh before. And they have to stand as if the are controlling mess so that the bumbum potrusion can show. Smh for all these plastic girls.

1. Age can make you put on weight calm down, look at her face it's puffed up she is generally fuller na wa why is everybody so keen to attack?
      Well all i can say is Great advice and she looks good she is managing her self and her 2 kids kudos to her.

2. Yes it was plastic surgery.

14. Beautiful OGE , Beautiful advice, Beautiful shoes, Beautiful dress,she can do no wrong in my eyes,love OGE.

Flawlessly.

15. this lady should be like 50 you know? I watched her as a secondary school student. Age is treating her kindly

1. Shut up and mind your damn business, especially if you have no facts to corroborate the trash you're spewing. Oge is in her forties and was one year ahead of my class in secondary school. You must have attended secondary school after your grays started showing.

16. Copied abeg. She should give credit where she munched this write up. Plagiarism.....
    Anyways it's a good reminder to go coded, if it scatterer, pick up your broken self, patch, mend it together then rebuild. Remember you can patch many times, and it crumbles. Sometimes you have to use concrete and iron bars to rebuild that broken self. You hear me so?

17. All the advice aside first...everybody should do what suits them.
    All I'm seeing here issa fine girl😘😘😘.