Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Shares Lovely New Photos

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Shares Lovely New Photos

Veteran actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde is a beauty to behold .......

50 comments:

1. THE PICTURES ARE NOT GOOD THOUGH. LET HER CHANGE PHOTOGRAPHER

2. I can't even see the weight you guys are talking about, beautiful lady.

Abroadian BV

2. Madame hit the gym asap. She looks intimidating

1. @Sapphire
      You are intimidated because you won't look that way even if yo go under
      ten axes and swim in a bleach pool.
      Anytime you girls see a fair woman with wide hips you feel intimidated and insecure.
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. And what is wrong with looking intimidating ??. stop body shaming her....acknowledge that she is a beautiful woman and nothing wrong with her size. She got the height to carry a full body.

3. She looks very great and Carries herself very well.

4. Sapphire is petite I suppose.

5. Is it her fault that you feel intimidated?

6. Ode talk! Mtchewww

7. Where is y'll sense of humor?

8. Which yeye sense of humour 11:45?

9. Don't mind them @ Sapphire. The fact remains that I'm effortlessly finer than all these celebrities put together with their plenty photoshoots. ๐Ÿ˜„

10. 15:02 I believe you๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

11. The truth is petite girls like kim Kardashian, nicki Minaj's and co look more desirable to most men than tall and giant looking women....

12. 15:41, you must be a dwarf! Keep deceiving yourself.
      Men who like to easily manipulate, beat and control go for your tiny frame

3. Check your headline "Lovely"

4. Beautiful woman. I love her decent outfits

5. Head up tacky, Neck down lovely, A better hair do would have hit the nail on the head, She should have stuck with the wig in the 3rd picture.

1. @Charity
      How many nails have been hit on your own head?

6. Yeah she looks good. But truth be told, she needs to loose some weight. I'm not body-shaming her.

1. She doesn't. She has hips and that is her natural shape.

2. Everyone must not be slim or a figure 1.

3. She has already explained the she finds it hard to lose weight Nah! Her weight is beautiful by the way as long as she is healthy. She is thick and beautiful real African woman.

4. For a mother of four kids,she has tried
      you guys think its easy to lose weight.if she is healthy ,thats all that matters

5. Her weight is great. Get lost with your kpanla body 10:28

7. Omotola is soooo beautiful!
    Ahn ahn! How can one woman fine like this?
    Oga Captain carry eye go market jor

8. Someone can still be fine n sexy with the added flesh and curves..

9. Fine woman

#BaeisBeulah

10. Hottie Mama๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11. She's too thick,need to lose em weight๐Ÿ˜ฅbeaut btw

1. Go and suck the fat na; make you too follow get healthy flesh small

12. Eye candy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

13. I remember when we crossed path so many years back. I was 10 years old I think, and she lived beside our estate. She was so beautiful and I kept staring while she drove past. Then I grew up and blossomed๐Ÿ˜ and I kept hearing "you are very beautiful, you look like omotola", every single time I stepped out from random strangers wherever I go. I recall how I would run home and tell whoever cared to listen.
    My favorite actress I have loved you since. Flourish and sparkle beautiful one๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Okay, are you male or female please?

2. Agape love, Perxian๐Ÿ˜‚.
      Nothing more.

3. That's how y'all sound till pictures start rolling in ๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…I am actually her doppelganger though younger but very light-skinned @anon 15:03.