Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Photographed With Growing Baby Bump....

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Photographed With Growing Baby Bump....

Actress Regina Daniels looks beautifully pregnant in these photos taken on Saturday March 7,2020 at Mount Ned Nwoko Resort in Asaba,Delta State.

67 comments:

1. Something still tells me that they are acting a script. Ned can't be sleeping with Regina,adonbelieveit

2. If you av ever lived in core north, u would have been used to ds

3. In your mind, you have spoken American English. Do you think we have such a system in Nigeria?! You are watching too much E channel.

2. Wow she is adding pregnancy weight already. Safe delivery yo her

3. World people will finally adjust. Just do you. I remember the backlash this girl got. She handled her critics so well. See her now.

1. Adjust wetin?
      This is just the beginning.
      So you think wen they stop trolling you theyve adjusted? Theyre waiting for ur fuckup, they will open ur file.

2. Anon you are right
      God forbid things go south,
      People would really open file ,
      But it baffles me how people sit around waiting for evil to befall others.

3. Anonymous 10.31, you just said it as it is. I pray she keeps this marriage the way it is. Even when baba Ned misbehaved, she should just keep shut as shes been doing because if we hear any complain.... she go hear am

4. Pregnancy looks good on her

5. Happy for her. Before it seemed so weird to me but seeing them and how they relate with each other, it’s all good.

6. The reality just dawn on me that this baba is actually eating this small girl cookies. Chaiiiii. What money will cause in this life eeeeh.

1. We are on the same boat. It just dawn on me too. Gosh I can't even imagine how his face looks like when he is about to cummmm.

*runs outta post*

2. Finny come back here 😂😂😂

3. Finny
      Lmao
      You just polluted my imagination 😭😭😭😭😂😂

4. Hahahahaha finny. Trying to picture how the face will be

5. The Original ShugarGirl11 March 2020 at 13:55

Damn! Finny!

6. The "small girl" chose his money first, so there is absolutely nothing wrong in his eating her.

7. She'll make do with the imagination that it is SOMA..."coming."

7. That is what it should be. Congratulations to them

8. Awwwwwwwww, I dunno, but I feel so much pity for her because pregnancy is not that easy, she looks tired already .she's so young, oh dear!!😑😑😑, Ned whyyyyyyy😭😭

1. Pity your self and if yours wasnt easy doesn't mean her own pregnancy journey won't be...is it your tiredness or did she complain to you??

2. How do you pity someone who enjoys swallowing prick like vitamin C? Who is a young girl? A girl who can confidently collect a 50+ years amu ain't no child. Please be guided.

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'11 March 2020 at 10:45

Looooooooool Finny you are not serious I swear. By the way I am so happy for her.

4. Finny you're on a roll
      Lmao!!!

5. SAVAGE Finny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. The second pic says it all... Ned don score goal

10. Na wah o
    So this man is having sex with this girl for real ?!

1. The thing weak me too.
      I cant cant that sick image from my head

2. I ASK MYSELF EXACT QUESTION, NA WA

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'11 March 2020 at 10:48

Oga Don you must have been sleeping on a bicycle, shey make person husband no touch the wife again? Na question I ask o.

4. They are married if you care to know. She isn’t his daughter nor his sister or relative.

11. I looked baby news😍😍😍

12. That's good,Ned is Messi of our time(The Goat).so you finally scored,Am happy for you.

13. Her facial expression says it all, she's so tired

14. Just like yesterday, a baby is involved las las. Safe delivery.

15. Pregnancy looks good on her.

16. Congrats@Regina.

17. She looks good..
    Safe delivery dear..
    Congratulations

18. Congratulations and safe delivery

19. Hope she has a safe delivery and enjoy motherhood.

20. Baba Ned bin chopping pufpuf.WICKED GRIN

21. Na wah. Money is good

22. Nice one. I wish her safe delivery

23. Pregnancy looks good on her

24. Awwwwn Congrats, God bless