Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Side Chic Allegedly Sues Woman Who Harassed Her In A Shopping Mall..

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Alleged Side Chic Allegedly Sues Woman Who Harassed Her In A Shopping Mall..

It is alleged that the side chic in this photo has sued the lady who harassed her in a shopping mall for allegedly being her hubbys side chic and giving him the doggy...

Even if it is not true,I think it is time some wife is sued for side chic harassment....If you are a wife who thinks your hubby is cheating,confront him and leave the other woman...this is my opinion!

Meanwhile,I am also hearing that this was staged.......LOL

103 comments:

1. She's a shameless gold digger. 100million kee her dia! Ola ike nsi

1. Exactly what I said that day, she needs to sue her but the thing looked staged though because one couldn't tell who's side the person recording the video was on 😏🤷🏾‍♀️

2. Fan read again. A case of mistaken identity. Dont imsult her

3. There's no mistaken identity anywhere, the anus girl is only trying to save face.

4. The NERVE 👽!!!

5. Secret Beating and coded wars will soon start

Kpata kpata coded beatings lol

She recognized the mans wife which was why she reacted the way she did

6. Lie ,she is the one.This is only damage control.

7. Stella do u know how many times I have confronted my husband yet the 17 years old girl side chick won't let him rest..they met in school just last year in one private uni in abia state.

The girl was doing jupeb.
      They played husband and wife in school and even when he came back home,this girl wud call him.mind u she calls him 'my husband'.

I was just monitoring them thinking it wud stop but for whereee.

I confronted my husband and he said the girl was the one running after him so I picked my phone,called her and she said they were just friends ( she lied cos she didn't know I had and still have access to his Facebook and Whatsapp)

It was thru her Smalley friend(I saw her chat with my hubby)that I got to know that this girl went to my hubby's private hostel and spent the night with him.i was livid

I called her back again and asked her if that's what platonic friends do i.e sleep together..she cut the call..the next thing she called my hubby and told him'ur wife dey threaten me,she never jam..tell her say I be ogoni girl'.this is a 17years old girl oh.she is on her Facebook preaching 24/7.she even contested for miss ogoni last dec..I won't do her the honour of mentioning her name.If I see her tomorrow face to face and decide to confront her,will u blame me,Stella?

8. And what did your husband say when she reported you to him?. Why will you confront her and not your husband?. Chai. This thing dey pain me well. Your husband is now a chicken that small girls will be running after and you believed him. What a life. There are men that cheat but for the respect they have for their family. Any day a side chic dare talk ill of their wife, you are in trouble more or less talk back at their wife. Who born you?. And this one had the effrontery to report you to your husband and he could not defend you. You are the one that will fight the war he started. As per wrestler that you are.

9. True life story when I was growing up. A wife went to confront the husbands side chick in an area close to ours. She girl was a university girl living with her parents.
      The lady was a banker.on her way home she went to confront the side chick. During the attack she removed her stilettos hit it on the girls head. She went into a coma and eventually died.
      This woman went to prison o. The girls parents didn't agree and they had connection. I was in primary school den. This woman didn't come out till I finished secondary school. A woman dat use to be fresh,chubby and fine was now looking like a scare-crow. By then the husband had relocated to U.S. with the kids because of the shame.
      She came out and had nothing again. This isn't a story I heard. The couple lived in our area. She just wasted her life for a man that has moved on.

10. Yes I will.She spent the night in his private hostel with his consent.And you had to find out your self.

11. 11:56 I will blame you because you should know well and good that 17 year olds still have developing brains and indulge in silliness. Your husband is the adult here and indulging her.

Your initial approach is reasonable and i applaud you, your husband ain't shit tho.

12. Anonymous 11:56 let me give you this advice Please ignore that ogoni girl and face your husband and tell God about it,The reason i am telling you this is because juju is no big deal to ogoni people.No go die because of one rat. Kindly ignore that child

13. Anon 11:56, leave that young girl alone and continue confronting your husband

14. HAHAHAHA so she forced your husband to open his own door. She stepped inside,forced him on the bed and forced him to remove his boxers and sex her till the next morning. WONDERFUL
      All this madness you are doing instead of you to do it for your husband so his dick will stay one place.
      A girl of 17 is forcing herself on your grown-ass husband and you too are exchanging words with a child. You are not even ashamed to say it.
      Hope you know abroad he can go to jail for statutory rape. She is under-age. Whether she wanted the sex or not they will still call it rape cos shes under 18.

15. Madam hold your husband responsible, if you hurt that girl , be sure you will go to jail for it and your hus6eill end up marrying her in your absence.
      Leave that girl alone and call family meeting on your husband if you can't talk to him directly.
      A word is enough o.

16. Ten million is too small. If your husband is a dog, chain him. If cheating is a deal breaker for you, leave his cheating a*s. Don't allow one nonentity to make you look foolish, I will never ever confront a side chick, because she doesn't owe me anything. The one breaking the vow is the hubby and he should be made to pay.

17. All these face your husband talk can sweet until you wear the shoe. Some girls are desperate and stupid as hell. Seriously na woman wen no soji dey confront side chick. I once saw a woman pimping her 18years daughter to my husband, this was a woman I respected and loved ooo. This woman would tell my husband how she is suffering and managing. I caught them one day almost breastfeeding my husband, you see, my husband is super emotional. I had to look for ways to settle my home. Some husband are jackass, but if know who you marry then know how to pick your battle ground. Who get time for yeye celebrity face off?

18. That’s how one ogoni girl killed my cousin because of her husband oo with juju

19. So you mean a child has been serially raping your grown ass husband? So she has breaking down the door at hotels to take him? What rubbish are you typing? I noticed that many scorned and snubbed women have rewired their brains to think in this disastrous way where the person victimising them becomes the victim. Madam, you entered one chance! Your husband is a pedophilic dog. You chose a public toilet! You are sleeping with a betrayer who has no respect for you- you even confronted the second wife and he still continued the foolery? Only because he knows his wife is a walkover, an excuse-making machine.

You want to drop the name of a child in uni here so we would do what? Wade into what two bad adults have failed to handle? Even the child your husband is running after has more courage and knows who she should face unlike you that left the man with whom you have a contract and are running after a child. Until that girl and her friends strip you nakes on campus before you receive sense.

No one wants to know about this lady. After the Ogoni one, there would be a Fulani one, then Benin, then French. All of them would be taping your husband because you have refused to face your reality. I hope you are on that Amebo bundle cos you will need it for all the calls you have to make.

You know this child's entire CV but let meask, so you have the copies to all the properties and shares that you have acquired as a couple? Is your name on any? Are you the next of kin or his junior brother is also raping your husband's brain? Because this is what would matter at end o, not how many months you spend with mosquitoes in Shiloh. Telling you to objectively assess your situation would not help. From a comment, you can know who is a Mrs Mayweather.

2. She's mad. She should not let comment section decive her. Inshort she needs to be used as a scape goat useless side chick

3. The pain in that woman's voice. I don't think it was staged. Me thinks this is a huge damage control, the babe is trying to save her face. But oh well, this Nigeria. Anything can happen.

1. A good actore can speak with pain in their voice ooo. Nat saying it's staged sha, and I'm not saying it isnt either.

2. That woman need to be taught a lesson. Go home and deal with your husband decsively if he's cheating on you, dyoi running after side chick, it won't end well..
      You can set her up and make sure it can't be trace to you but going all out by yourself to do it, just be ready to bear the consequences.

4. That is a good move if it is true. Wives should mind their husband not the side chicks. Every second wives and so on was once a side chick and polygamy is not a crime in Africa. If you cannot tolerate a cheat, leave and save yourself the disease and heartbreak. Cheating is bad but does not warrant you killing or fighting because of it.

1. Easy to sound all wise and shi until you wear same shoes as the wife of a cheating man.

2. You think like a child ...leave ur hubby cos he cheated... So u will leave ur present life in a twinkle of an eye cos ur hubby cheated ... And u think he will let u take the kids especially if he is rich... U leave and another woman will take over ur life...is that not foolishness at the highest order... Too much white orientation is doing u...I pity u... Women are their worst enemies...they don't respect the institute of marriage...u go to sleep with ur fellow eomansw husband... How many men sleep with married women?? Women should really look in the mirror

3. @Cyclone. You said wife of a cheating man. The cheat is the man so why confront the 'side chick' (lady)? It's wrong to confront a side chick when she was not found in your home/house/apartment. The fight is really directed to the wrong person. What if the cheat (man) plans to marry the side chick (girl), what would she (the wife) do?

4. Don't mind them cyclone

When they go diabolical for them now, they will switch over to *why not just slap her and spare her life*?

5. I Get Una Time.4 March 2020 at 15:10

12:09 you are the one writing like a suckling toddler.
      Her life is independent of her marital status. Whether she lives or stay with the man her life will still continue.nshe won't die or go missing. She won't miss heaven or be denied visa to anywhere in the world. Her present life isn't her past life and her future life won't be her present life. Mind you it would only get better for her. So stop putting fear in her mind.

Instead of telling her not to ruin her present life, How about you consider your own present life instead and think of ways not to ruin it rather than spoiling it for an immoral moment of 5 minutes.
      You must be the judge to know who will or who will not take the kids. Why must a particular person take the kids when they can have a joint custody of their children? After all they both birthed them.

Another Woman would come and take over what? A community shrivelled penis? Hasn't another woman taken over already? Or because the other woman is outside and she is inside makes you think the one at home is in charge? The other woman will come in and taste the same thing that made the first woman to run out of the house she isn't coming to live with a jewel of a man, a rare gem but a generous scrotum. As a matter of fact, the best gift a miserable wife could give to the side chick is a welcome invitation to come and have a taste of what she has been enduring.

Women don't respect the institution of marriage but the men who cheat and have the high rate of giving their wives deadly diseases are epitome of respect right? 🙄

At your last question, that was a weird attempt at being silly right?😂

I just feel sorry for the woman who has the misfortune of having you as a husband. Not only do you cheat but you have a poor grasp of the English language.

6. Anon 15:10🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞double hands in the air for You, twale!!!
      Fight for shriveled dick just for the sake of answering married woman. Na na na..

5. The stage get how many feet’s

6. Story. All these long akuko na just to save face. Either staged or the side chick was dragged by her ponytail.

7. That's what she (wife) deserves.. She is lucky the side chic has enough shame not to attack her back. The shameless ones move mad.

If it was staged then it's just an overall embarrassment on all actors.

8. This is ridiculous. Its either it was staged, or the side chick is really the side chick. What kinda mistaken identity? For for example, I go to a mall, and a woman attacks me for sleeping with her husband, embarrassing me in the process when I know for sure I did not sleep with anyone's husband, or I am on a serious relationship, or married sef, I will slap that woman. I would hit her so hard, that in her next life, she would confront the husband and not the side chick.

1. Gia,you should consider hitting her Tyson fury style. Na play I dey o

2. If she had hit the woman back, it would've looked like a fight and the girl wouldn't have won in court. On the other hand, since she didn't fight back, it looks like the woman is harassing and assaulting her without provocation, so the girl will definitely win if it goes to court. I'm sure the woman's husband is probably sponsoring her to sue, if it's true. Very dumb mistake on the woman's part.

3. You will slap her b/c of your kind of person, everyone reacts differently to issues. The side chick is actually civil and matured. I give her kudos for her reaction on camera and now law suit. Albeit, I do not support ANYONE being in a ROMANTIC relationship with another's spouse.

4. Civil and mature because all she does is eat, sleep and apply makeup for the man; then get paid right? Let her make even one month sacrifice for the uselsess man you will see she's nowhere close to safe!

I pray that case lands on the table of female judge that has known the pains of what side chics does to people's homes; that's when it will do her like feem*

9. Mistaken identity? And the girl didn't act surprised or something? Anyway, wives make una carry fight to una husbands. The married men are more to blame than the girls.

1. Crossed my mind anon... how does someone accuse you in public and you say nothing to defend yourself...except if she was dating a different married man.

10. Stellz biko the day a Naija man physically assaults or harasses his babe's or wife's side-cock, let us know ASAP. Even the one that went to scatter wedding lasl month is demanding for money from the woman. We did not hear that he and the husband exchanged words or blows. All these women with zero worth be killing and embarrassing themselves over United Nations preek.

11. If she is actually the side chick and she is demanding a hundred million naira then the side chick need to read Gen 8:22. It may take a while, it won't last long, karma is real

1. Keep your Bible verses, court of laws are established for a reason.

2. My sister! If only she knew what was coming for her!

3. Please what has happened to side chicks that doesn’t happen to good girls? Marrying a cheat, becoming broke, contracting diseases, bad in laws? Job loss? Abeg
      Adultery is very wrong but I don’t think these women get punished specially as the men clearly don’t either. Why shouldn’t the husband read the Genesis either? You think if God wants to punish the mistress he won’t punish the husband first? You cannot be wishing evil on a mistress and be praying for God to punish your adulterous husband. Maybe except she taunted you

12. Desleekcouture 080528343384 March 2020 at 11:03

I wonder how many side chicks the wife will harass.She no get work.Alleged side chick,please drag her very well.

1. Don't worry,life na turn by turn

2. Deleek, i pirry* you. Ashawo no be work o hanty!

3. Turn by turn? So the good girls that married cheats also is it their turn? And the cheating husbands when is their turn? Abeg

13. Very good. You cannot just accost people in public and start hitting and insulting them. Very uncouth. Even if it's not mistaken identity, she has every right to sue. I'm sure that's why she didn't fight back, because now it's clear the woman was harassing her and she has every proof. Attacking her was dumb. It's not her fault that she's slim and pretty and you're not. Not her fault that your husband is freaky and likes anal sex. IT IS YOUR HUSBAND'S FAULT!
    I wonder why Naija women are so scared of their husbands that when such things happen, they cannot deal with their husbands and are always attacking other women. Because the truth is, even if you attack the other woman and she backs off, so far as your man is a cheater, he will DEFINITELY find another side chick!
    Is that how you're going to keep beating side chicks for the rest of your life?

1. Las las, noise makers like you go into coma for matters smaller than this. People like you will dry up sef because a female neighbour said *good morning* to your boyfriend (not husband o).

Be vomitting trash o @meeeee because of married prick that gives you recharge card. When the day of karma reaches for you, no too cry o inugo?

14. Way to go girl! Whether mistaken identity or not, she has every right to sue

1. Your own ashawo na follow come before. Your comments on this came as no surprise. Carry go! If you like become 6th wife like Regina to dodge pains, e go still follow you somehow! Keep fucking married men ok?

2. Good way to go!!! Wives, face your husbands.

Sluttychic.

3. Anon 14:06, get the fuck off my comment. So cos I'm not supporting the wife means I sleep with married men?
      Go and deal with your dirty cheating husband and leave me the fuck alone. Bastard dog!

15. Any woman that supports the side chic is into this same game or was into it when single... including u Stella... Y blame the men alone...or don't u know some women chase married men...sine even do jazz to charm them... Y is it that women love eating their cake and having it... Women dindolike accepting their faults, always blaming men for their misfortunes... Women supply sex , men supply money ... Ask urself y the authorities chase the suppliers of illicit drugs and not the consumers... If women should decide to runaway from married men...this stuff will reduce to it's barest minimum ... Any woman that has ever slept with a married man knowingly will also have her husband fucking small girls when she gets married

1. ABEG. As if men abroad don’t cheat. Is it also jazz? Men that rape their young nannies and road hawkers- jazz? Lecturers that harass young students- jazz ? Nigerian men WANT to sleep around and they CHOOSE to sleep around, to the extent of forcing it out of unwilling girls. Bitter pill to swallow but Many Nigerian men Don’t value marriage especially because no one bothers to blame them

16. If this is true, then this is a good development. Maybe when they start paying up for harassment, they'd learn to face their husbands squarely

17. Best news today. Men are suppose to protect their wives. These days, the wives are the once protecting their husband. I read yesterday when someone said she is a mother of three dresses so well that her husband has no option than to run back and wear his wedding band so that people will know he owns her. Way to go woman!!. When you put a special self worth on yourself. You will NEVER fight another human to get total attention.

When you marry a cheat, you marry a cheat. Fighting women will not solve your problem. So many of these women fighting side chic snatched their so called husband from another woman hence are always afraid of him being snatched.

Why disgrace yourself by fighting another woman for a grown man that can fight for himself?.

Most of these men had signs of cheating before they married you but you ignored it with the hope he will change as Mary Magdalene abi?. How many women have stopped their husband from cheating by fighting his side chic?. How many will you fight?. What you don't know is that any side chic you fight will automatically collect compensation money from your husband and the love will soar high.

1. So growing up i had to follow my mom going to beat up my dad's side chicks.even at that age i knew i will never do it for any man.my husband cheats..i told myself i will never confront him or any side chick. But there was this particular side chick he had they were together for a while and he would take her everywhere. People started talking. I did not fight him oo i told him gently that he should stop flaunting his affair in the area that we stayed. He sweared with his ancestors that he is not cheating, will never cheat..blah blah blah. They were caught having breakfast in a restaurant by a close friend. Cut the story short i went there. Girl said she only understands English as i was talking to her in our dialect which i knew she spoke as we are from the same place.I told her i am not there to fight her but to proof to the ancestors swearer that he is a cheat. I told her as a woman and sister my advice to her is to leave this man as he will never marry her as there is a lot involved and he would be the biggest loser and she will also lose her entry level car and apartment and the nonsense allowance he gives her that is peanuts to me and him.i left them there and never spoke about it.The next week oga bought me a new car and a 5star holiday for me and my kids. They further went out for another 2 years making it a total of 4 years. As she was putting much pressure for him to leave me or at least 2nd wife he left her.

Oga took the top of the range phones.stylishly chased her from the apartment. Left her with the car. What a waste of youth as the 4 years he forbade her to work.i know a lot of similar stories from friends who the side chicks even go to have kids.
      For me i told oga he can wife her as second wife with the condition that they stay together and he visits me. From where..mind you i am tall small waist and hips for Africa and men rush me..but our husbands long throats do am.

Sorry for the long story

2. 13:17 so what is the moral of your story?

Just to join bandwagon and act all tough, you don't know you were the one they played most bah?

So you still dey with the cheat like this? He still fucks you? Even had the nerve to date her two (2) more years after you showed up? And you are a winner? LMAO

Abeg the woman that beat shege outta side chic won than your own situation o! At least fighting indicates she is still staying back

People who do what you did are on plan B or actually have their hubbys control button and know that once they catch him red handed, affair don scatter

Who shows up to be ridiculed with extra 2yrs affair? Hian! E come be like where bull dog dey threaten person.

Please take a chair at the back cos you won nothing! Stop perching around comments of those supporting side chics because your own condition worse o!

Reason y'all should leave people the hell alone to react how they know best!

As for you @sochi; karma get una address! Just be patient for it!

3. Sorry Ma, were you sleeping with hubby in those 4years. I'm imagining the scenario cos the babe will definitely have a side bono she sleeps raw with too. How do you even control your emotions when he gets home from work knowing he's gone to spend time with her. It's different if you don't know, but in your case you know. How do you even look him in the eye and still kiss him. I'm confused altogether. I have never read anything so detailed yet painful and confusing. I'm sorry for my many questions.

4. 14:21 There's no moral, Anon was narrating how she handled herself in situations like this thread. Granted it's not a win outcome but it worked out for her.

Instead of putting her down in your spite, learn to encourage a sister. You can even give one or two tips if you know better..

5. Anon 14:20 you are silly as you have never heard me criticizing anyone confronting a side chick. I stated what happened to me and my reasoning.

You say i am worse off..i laugh is Swahili as.did you say win. You are out of your mind as i have never said i won.dont come with your stupidity here. There will never be a winner in situations like this.

Unknown to answer you i nearly lost my mind.along the line asked myself a few questions went back to my drawing board and fetched my life.moved to another state created new life that is so busy with work,studying,and my kids.so we make time to see each other. I stopped sleeping with him for a while and did regular tests and most times if we do sleep together we use protection. The silver cup has been broken.but because of the other good side of him i chose to forgive.and anon i never for once said i am tough.i will tell my story as it is. So you take a few seats back.

6. Anon 15:18, thanks for your point of view and for sharing your story. You're right- there can be no winner in situations like this and really, you can't own a fellow human being. The important thing is creating your own happiness while trials last and protecting yourself. From all you wrote up there, I see you SECURED YOUR OWN BAG, mind and body and the guy even knew he'd have a lot to lose. You also had your own life so he wasn't a mini-idol. People going through this, men and women alike can pick up something from this story.

I remember the case of a basketball team owner in the US who was flaunting his eccentric sidepiece. When she was tired of the expensive cars and houses, she dumped his overweight ass and he went on a racist tirade which she recorded and leaked to be internet famous. Oga was kicked out of the NBA and was to lose his team but his wife who was a co-owner managed the situation and secured the joint business, kicking him off of management. She secured her own bag and sanity and the man was managed through damaging and shameful interviews that would haunt him for life and affect his social interactions forever. He is toxic to every business so he more or less just sits at home waiting for the day his children will ask a court to rule him mentally incapacitated... Had the woman gone to find gloves so she can own a man that does not want to be owned, there would have been no one to secure her children's inheritance and her wealth.

18. Oh lord don’t give me a marriage that will make me go and be fighting side chick. Give me a man that will respect me. Just imagine this now. Their children will grow up to see all these on net one day . What a pity

1. Anonymous to bahd4 March 2020 at 13:55

You do know that we can respect you AND still cheat? Ok, just to clarify sweetie.

2. Anno: 14:21. Please calm down. You don't know my story. Take it or leave it. There is no need to fight a side chick. I personally can NEVER do it.

3. 13:55, respect is not kneeling to greet good morning. Respect, like love, is an action word. The men who think like you cheat and think because they hide it, they are being respectful. That's false. They are are disrespecting their spouse by walking out of a contract then further disrespecting the woman by thinking she'd be too stupid to know. No one is helped by "respect-lite". Respect is keeping within boundaries. Your comments shows how some parents really failed and how younger generations are not helping themselves pass.

19. This one weak me oo but a good move though.

20. If it's true,all I can say is that this best husband of the year would be the one to pay both the sue-er and the sue-ee at the end.

21. This video was released over the weekend! If it is a case of mistaken identity, how has she been able to identify the married woman so quickly, and served her with legal documents? There is no way she has started legal proceedings so quickly, if she had no idea who the woman hitting her was.

1. Use your head, what if they end up at the police station from the mail or you want to see the video of them at the police station too ?

22. Wife's picture we've seen, side chick's picture we've seen.

Where is the MAN in all of this?! His privacy has been protected all through whilst the women are the ones on display.

23. Whenever Nigerians hear someone sued, they will automatically think the person has won.

Dear Married woman, you better countersue for alienation of affection, harassment and tender calls, WhatsApp chat Facebook char as evidence. Ask for millions as damages.

As a plot twist, sue your husband together with her. Nigerian married women should stop that useless sentiment.

Your husband will be the one to beg. If he doesn't, let him pay up via court.

1. Thanks Kings, Since we are following white people footstep,A man in North Carolina sued his ex wife boyfriend for breaking their marriage , alienation of affection and emotional trauma. He said they were fine until the man came into the picture knowing fully well the wife was married. He won squared and the court awarded her the damages he seeks. It will teach both men and women to leave other people spouses alone or until they are divorced. And you don't go after married people until you are sure they are divorced. Women need to be enlightened. In fact we should snoop and keep evidence. Side chic thinks they have power. What nonsense leave them alone. You will be in your home and someone is harassing your home with calls.no one should ask if she called your phone? Someone that called your husband already called you. You both are one. Infact wives that wants to fight should be allowed to fight and get a restraining order against side chickens since we want to do oyinbo way.

24. Just this past Christmas. my 8yr old grand daughter was praying for my last child who is 25. She said (innocently) "aunty Abebe, God will not give you the husband that will turn you po a mad woman." Truly, some ladies need this prayer b4 & in marriage. May God dwell in & take charge of every HOME.

1. What a prayer, really big prayer in these times we live in.

25. I support this, the wife need to be docked. You don't lave eyiur husband had be running after side chick.

26. The SC did not try to exonerate nor defend herself. Who is she suing, how did she get the woman's particulars if she's not indeed a side chic to d womans hubby. It's a damage control. Men with wandering deeks can really frustrate wives io you'qe not patient or thick skinned. E no easy o a beg

27. She's trying to save face

1. SMART ALEC

hahhahahhahaa

In her next life she will avoid married men

Her pictures have gone viral

Na she be the side chic..there is nothing to hide!

SUE MY FLAT NYASH

28. Shebi that why the wives now jejely poison or kill the husband. Do you know how many times she has confronted the man? This life sef is just a pot of beans, mchewww

29. The camera woman na real aproko.....set awon gen gen gen

30. My own grouse is why will a woman intentionally get herself involved with a married man? I see all the snide remarks thrown at married women who confront their husbands' side chick and I'm livid. Of course we know it takes two to tangle and the cheating husband is just as culpable as the side chick but then where is our empathy? When I was much younger, there were tonnes of married men on my case and even though married, some randy men still come and my response has always been an emphatic NO. I was raised better and why will intentionally cause another woman hurt? Men will continue to cheat because they know they would always find a willing lady with very loose morals to carry out their cheating escapades
    I will never be Pro Side chicks God Forbid!!!. Ladies send those married men back to their wives. It won't kill you.

1. Thank you dear, I wonder what our generation is turning to

2. In the end all the long epistle you wrote was for the women and not the men. If you people don’t have the liver to face your husbands how do you expect a mistress outside to do the same? A man chases many girls as you said but you’re still focusing on the women that agreed and not the man that wants to cheat if given the opportunity. Being married to someone that DESIRES to cheat but didn’t have the opportunity, is that better? Isn’t it the same thing ?

3. Why can't you tell the men to return themselves? Face your man squarely if he's cheating on you

4. 16:13, hide your head in shame just a little bit. The nerve on you men thief is actually very disgusting. Are you so ugly and filthy that you are so scared of getting your own fresh guy? Why seek for fruits from a vineyard you didn't plant?

It will ALWAYS come back for y'all

5. Lmao come back ko. Not everyone that is objective is a mistress. The truth is bitter. We need to hold men accountable. If you don’t want God to curse your husband how will he curse the mistress (except she’s indeed doing magic or bullying the wife)

6. This shooter girl na real olosho.

31. The alleged side chick may may be innocent. That is how i was going to work one morning, one mentally challenged woman (dresses well) started shouting at me ,calling me Ashawo . that shebi it is me Cletus carried the work meant for her and gave me. I was suprised but i have to keep moving while she was following me and calling me names. Luckily a Keke just drove by and i hopped in fast. Was wondering in my mind who is Cletus. If not that i knew the woman's health condition before now, it might lead to exchange of words for such false allegation. Sometimes it is better to leave than create a scene before it turns into something gruesome

32. Women!!! Go and confront your husband!??? So what y'all are saying is that these side chicks are completely innocent and angels abi? So the so called husband's forced them to date them ko. Them no get no for mouth abi? If these gals say no to married men then who will they cheat with na? Abeg let's give ourselves brain. Stop giving these home beakers leverage o. After all is said and done no go fight make them komot your eye sha o. I don talk my own.