Sunday, March 29, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

65 comments:

1. Discipline

One man squad,no time for familiarity with anyone

1. I am loyal. If you are my boss, I got you, be rest asured that I will learn,I will support and help you no matter what. If you leave me a responsibility, go to sleep.

2. I work in a psychiatric hospital as a counseling psychologist I tend to generate calm around me despite the work environment and don't get bullied by the male patients, being female.

3. My zeal to always make things work without supervision and most importantly my honesty. I will never compromise in any situation or circumstances.

4. Same here Paris.

I’m a project manager. When it’s time to execute, familiarity is off za table.

5. This is not going to be a plus when promotions set in. Leaders have to have a strong network and be seen to be better managers than performers. This attitude may ensure your'e the go to girl for work while someone is paid much higher, promoted faster and has more influence because they carry people along. This is why those who come first in school don't end up heading businesses. Don't approach the office with paranoia and a raised shoulder if you want to penetrate the boardroom.

2. I'm your go to girl when it comes to trouble shooting. I also handle pressure very well like I'm cool as cucumbers. My team mates know this.

3. I just smiled now. More like blushing. My use of English, words pronunciations, my voice, the way I dress (I try to without breaking the bank) and my makeup.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Always willing to learn and improve

I do not take opportunities presented to me for granted.

6. I am a high achiever.
    Very resilient.
    I cross my t's and dots my i's.
    I have heard people nicknamed me "type A" behind my back when they thought I wasn't watching.

Well! If it's any consolation, colleagues do tell me everytime I inspire them to be better without even trying and some seek mentorship.🤷‍♀️

7. cordination,effective management

8. RESILIENT
    Just drop the 'Onerous Task'.I pull my team together, go dig the solutions and submit the Result. hahahaha
    ――――《》She doesn't give up,does she?――《》

My Boss goes to sleep knowing I 'underpromise and overdeliver'
    Duuuhh!

9. I am committed to my job. I do not allow anyone mess my job up, strick with my job.

Bosslady that does not mix work and pleasure.

10. Discipline and focus. I never keep my eyes off my goal.

11. My handwriting... so fine

1. Handwriting in this era of computers???? Lolll. Are you an Ikorodu or Igando teacher?

12. Interest in Oracle systems and attention to detail

13. I am open to learn new things despite my age & long experience on the job & I'M VERY...VERY HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL IN MY ATTITUDE TOWARDS PEOPLE.

14. Currently, I work for no man my Lord...😊
    My natural talent stands me out. By God's Grace
    I am good at it 😊😊
    Make I drop mic. 🎤
    Yarn (about my friends) or no yarn, ndi uta
    must shoot.😘😘

15. My biggest strength is that ..I don't get to touch my basic salary ..my health allowance can cover my monthly routine.as for standing out ? I no send..I just do my work...and get mum promotion and salary is all that matter !

16. If I had a 9 to 5 or 8 to 4 job, my commitment and meeting up with deadlines would make me stand out. ✌✌

17. My PASSION for my job. It persuades me and I get the best results at the end.

18. My emotional intelligence.

19. This one na for people with jobs.

20. You can never come to me with a problem without leaving with a solution. Even when your request is unattainable, I have a beautiful way of telling you it is not going to cut it.

21. My dogmatic and no nonsense nature. They admire my courage when it comes to setting things straight

22. My diction and wit. I'm pretty compelling. 😊

1. Perx, please how do I improve my diction ; really wanna know.

2. Hi, anon dearie.

1) Reading - You have to love big books if you wanna be articulate..read and jot, reading out loud is even better (when you are alone). You can start with small engaging novels and articles of substance.

2) Listening - Growing up, i was surrounded with bunch of smartasses and from their daily interactions and arguments, i found my own voice. I listen to podcasts and radio stations that are enlightening and diverse, you should do same.

Engage - Having daily discussions with people who are intellectuals allows natural flow of intelligent conversations. If you don't have such in your circle, follow intellectual twitter accounts and join their convos. The more you engage, the better you get.

Hope i helped. 😊😊

3. Thanks Perxian. Your first and last point has really been helpful to me.

23. I'm the only female in the office, and I'm reliable, strong, and smart.

24. What of us wey no get job?

God in heaven,I beseech thee to provide me a job too in Jesus name I believe....AMEN!

1. Amen, remember me too oh Lord and bless me with a good job

2. Amen
      But we can say what we will bring to the table if and when employment catch us!!
      I'm loyal and dedicated to any job,task or assignment that will come my way in my future place of work!
      I give 110% to what ever that brings food on my table 😎😁

25. I make things happen.....when you feel stuck at something, call me! Meanwhile, I am community mobilization, community mobilization is me!

26. My willingness to solve issues!!! Like I'm the go-to person when they have a difficult customer or when they want to break bad news.... They say I have a way of making customers calm!!

That was before my company shut down though..... Praying to God for something better 🙏

27. Being professional and adding value to staff and clients

28. Single mum doing the dam thing

29. I wear that beautiful smile with my lovely dentation amidst pressure
    and sure most visitor who visit our office recommend me for my polite and smiling nature even if I'm insulted.#NA#

30. Positivity and passion for the job...

31. Integrity,got that from my dad. I'm also VERY punctual

32. I am an all or nothing type of girl...i am choosy with whatever i expend energy on, but when I do I always give it all I've got... and having perfectionist tendencies means it's always excellently done.

33. I do business, but my sense of counseling is divine, after counseling u enhee,u go dash me ur new born baby.lol,to God be d glory, amputee

34. Everyone calls me "Mama", though I'm quite young. I'm well known for being generous especially to lower earning staff and always assisting them as much as a I can.

Good diction and carriage but I don't deliver professionally. I have been struggling with that but I know my God is able and will change that story soon so I focus on the positives. I always dress up,show up and never give up.

35. No ass licking , doing my job professionally with or without anyone watching me. Integrity in handling cash, as I manage admin cash and any other funds meant for the office. My recommendation during appraisal is on another level.

36. I have always been a failure all my life.. Nothing stands me out anywhere

37. I mind my business. My boss will leave his office door open and be rest assured that the things I hear will not leave the office( oh the things I hear Shaa) Something happened earlier this year and a colleague was like ‘how could you not tell me! I did not tell her because it had to do with my boss and I resolved if people at work heard it will never be from me.

38. My integrity, I am a solution provider. I believe that as long as no one commits fraud , every error or issue can be resolved. I am good at managing people even in a bad situation. I never admit my organisation is wrong afterall they pay my bills. I am very positive and proactive.

39. Well, my customers say my pussy is the sweetest, I am also the best among them other girls. I last long. Never weak. They keep coming back for more after the first encounter.

40. My outward spoke ness,most of my colleague are Afraid to speak their minds in front of the boss, although I don't blame them cos with such boss,you just have to be careful, but it comes to a point it becomes unbearable and I just say what I've to say.

41. Empathy and compassion for others.

Reliability and flexibility.

Time management.

42. My ability to adhere to Company policies and maintain confidentiality.

43. I can work with pressure.
    I am over focus, lol,according to my boss.
    I am the omniflow lady.
    My energy drive is off the roof.