Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Throwback Photo...

Friday, March 27, 2020

Celebrities Throwback Photo...

Can you name these Nigerian celebrities?One of the is one of Nigeria's music legend but he is Missing out on all the social media fame and has not been singing for a while now...........

23 comments:

1. Tony Tetuila, Jaywon, Tubaba

2. Tony Tetuila, SoundSultan and Tu face 😬😬😬

1. Sound sultan??? That man isn’t even that fat 😂 that’s jaywon

3. Tony Tetuila and Tuface

Not to sure who the person in the middle is

4. the first is tony tetuila, dont know the one in the middle, last person is 2baba

5. Idris Abdulkareem, Tu-face I don't know the middle one.

1. Idris bawo?

2. Idris ke, Pele ti e o cutest Pat.
      You don hit my car: oyinbo repete 😉

6. Tuface, okey bakasi, can't remember the other person name.

1. Okey Bakassi?

2. Okey Bakasis? No yankari dam ni

3. Okey bakasi bi ti booo 😳🤔😏🙄

7. That’s Tony Tetuila, Jaywon and tuface

8. Tony Tetuila , Jason and 2Baba.

9. Tony Tetuila and Tuface. I do not know the guy in the middle.

10. Tony Tetuila ,Jaywon and 2Face Idibia

11. Tony tetuila ,baba dee and tuface

12. I really love tony tetuilas music. The love i have his music is non negotiable. I wonder y he has not been singing. That's why I always respect 2face for his consistency from the days of plantation boys till this moment. I hope Tony Tetuila has a business.

13. Ehn ehn you don hit my car...òyìnbó rẹpẹtẹ

As you don bash my car...gbèsè rẹpẹtẹ

Tony Tetuila