If you arrive Nigeria and exhibit any signs of a cold,you will be isolated immediately - Applause!
Abayomi confirmed this via his Twitter handle @ProfAkinAbayomi on Tuesday evening.
He said that the Chinese had exhibited symptoms of the virus and was isolated at the airport.
The commissioner disclosed that samples collected from him and tested at the Biosecurity laboratory came out negative.
fro dailypost
I like the way our govt react to these epidemic. Jist like the way GEJ handled Ebola. 👏👏
ReplyDeleteMy dear they are reacting because they see that it will affect them sooner or later..As dem see how Iran top officials catch am that is why..We have Lassa fever that has claimed hundred of lives is your government bothered about that? My dear dont mind them...
DeleteThe case of Lassa fever is different, government has built many Lassa centers, but still people refuse to stop eating rats
DeleteBeautiful,light applause
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteGood move. All the countries that these people are passing through should also enforce this. That way we limit the spread totally
ReplyDeleteThis is not a good time to be a Chinese.
ReplyDeleteAt all!
DeleteThe person that coughed probably choked while drinking water. Next thing he knew, he had needles poking at him, searching for veins welded by people in hamzat suits
@Kamikaze you are so funny. hahahahahaaha
DeleteHamzat suits indeed. Always talking the one wey pass your brain capacity
DeleteHazardous material suit. Hazmat.
DeleteOh Lord!
DeleteHazmat...typo
Keep them isolated for 2 to 3 weeks max before pronouncing them negative.
ReplyDeleteI like as everyone is being conscious and pro active, if the disease enter Nigeria, no where to run to again