Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Sends Urgent Memo To Nigerians Concerning Coronavirus..

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Comedian Alibaba Sends Urgent Memo To Nigerians Concerning Coronavirus..

Comedian Alibaba is sending this early Morning message to alert those who have become prayer warriors over the Coronavirus pandemic to be careful............

''Or any Imam... stay safe. Dont test God. You can not be holier than the Pope and other Senior Pastors. They have all said stay at home, away from exposing yourself to contamination and pray. Don't try to impress anyone with your faith. Be guided''

37 comments:

1. the bible has said it all

e fi ti kesari fun kesari,,the word kesari is nt a devil but a leader,a governor on a state which ruleth over his people.

i see no reason why pple tend to pretend or act as if they are the best. ISAIAH 26vs20 has said it all.

2. The caption says "Prayer cannot cure Coronavirus", but there is no where he said that in his write up.

While I agree that everyone should maintain social distancing, as much as possible, I still believe that God answers prayers. There is NOTHING God cannot do.

3. Am in the office down with catarrh,and can barely breathe with blocked nostrils
    Guess what??
    My employer said I must work.
    Lord I need a job.
    Marketing is slavery in disguise

1. If your nose is runny thrn it's not Covik One 9. Wishing you all the best.

2. You need to realize that employers don't care about the wellbeing of employees. They only care about the bottom line and their own pockets. Let me guess the owner of the business is self isolating at home, while you are here worrying about your job. You will need to make the decision to stay home and get better or if u have any relative that u can stay with for now to reduce expenses do so

3. I m sorry but blocked nostrils shouldn't stop you working. Buy otrivin from the pharmacy ,take paracetamol and carry on.
      I would never stay away on account of catarrh

4. Resign and Report your organization, u can even sue them. 1st step is to Report

5. Report, sue, for Naija? Nothing will come out of it & ur life might be in danger.

6. Nobody! I say again nobody is indispensable. Your life first before work. A word is enough.

7. Sue ke? Is she not in Nigeria?

4. It's understandable not to test God and keep to certain instructions and laid down principles. However, it's wrong to say prayers doesn't cure COVID19; that's like saying prayers doesn't work. Mt 11:26 - With God, all things are possible. Yes, we should tempt God by exposing ourselves to danger but please, God is still Lord over all. Any infected person must seek medical help. It doesn't make prayers ineffective

1. I'm sure he had to mention that because Nigerians can be very stubborn and gullible 🤷🏾‍♀️

5. You people think all of us are salary earners,abi?

6. Stella, what about those of us whose offices have refused to say anything? The public transport I take to work is my greatest concern

1. i have adopted taking smaller buses though it causes more.
      God help us

2. Same fear I have too
      And our MD is not saying anything atall

7. It is wrong for him to say God cannot cure Corona Virus because there's nothing too hard for God to do.

But please everyone should take precautions.

8. Since I heard about this corona virus I have been praying for it not to enter naija now that it has entered, I have asked God for protection and grace and mercies, honestly I don't want to die oo and I believe that there's no sickness that God can't cure but it doesn't mean that you should be careless, stay safe and wait for God to heal the land

9. It all goes to show how shallow some of our people are. Even an idol worshipper when asked , believes his wooden idol can heal him. So, God, that created man, cannot heal that same man of a disease? So how come car and phone manufacturers can find a way around faulty gadgets. Don't deliberately put yourself in harm's way should be the message, but if somehow you get in harm's way( maybe coming in n contact with it during work days before now) GOD CAN HEAL you, with the use of drugs or even without

1. I am a uniform personnel and I am at work as I speak, I am doing all I can to make myself safe but my overall dependence is on God

10. There's nothing impossible for God! But all the same we need to take precautions! Avoid crowded places, e.g churches, mosques, offices, market place, public transports,stay,home,stay safe😷😷🚶🏾‍♀

... Jesus is my worth!

11. His message is wrong and misleading

12. while i agree we need to be sensible stop saying prayer cannot cure corona virus. worse diseases have been cured and so far corona is not the deadliest, at least people have survived it. stop distorting the word of God to make a point. Tell them not to be stupid and walk with blind faith not making a mockery of faith in Christianity. As Christians we walk by faith. Christianity is not stupidity. Daniel who was not eaten by the lions and the 3 Hebrew boys who were not consumed by the fire did not get victory because they purposely went to dare God. circumstances put them there and God showed up for them. you dont go and kiss someone with the virus because you are a christian and expect not to get infected. you take necessary precautions and if the virus still comes you call upon the name of God for healing as his word has said and believe you will not be among the statistics of those who died from it. NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE FOR GOD SO YES PRAYER CAN CURE CORONA VIRUS IF YOU BELIEVE

1. Bless you.
      I also don’t like the fact that people are saying this virus is God’s way of punishing mankind this and that.
      What if this is part of satan’s way of creating panic in the heart of believers? Don’t you know it’s at this time unbelievers would start making fun of the believers asking where is their God now?
      God is a God of peace and love, he wouldn’t bring forth this type of thing on earth.
      This is obviously a man made virus. It’s happened in 1820 as a plague, it’s happened in 1920 with swine flu. Obviously they wait every century to inflict things like this on earth. The heart of man is wicked...they now toy with other people’s lives.
      I do the little I can concerning this virus thing. I do asocial distancing, sanitize and wash regular but above all, I pray the most for God to show us mercy.
      Believers around the world, this is time to prove the enemy wrong, be steadfast in your prayer...but don’t be careless.

2. I like it comment but I dnt think d virus is man made,thought so b4 till I read more about its mutuation..yes God is of peace and wishes good for his ppl but same God cause havoc in d past,he has oncxe destroyed the earth,sent plaques to man even used man to destroy man..some times I wonder y God should do that if really his for peace n loves man as he says..just thinking about though may not b ryt but I stand to be corrected

13. Yet,God forbid that he or his immediate family gets infected. They will fast and pray like their life depends on it. I look up to God for mercy and help on behalf of all mankind at such a time as this.

The point is don't be reckless. obey and comply with all precautions put in place. I am at home with the children till further notice but my heart cries out to God for help. Not everyone can self isolate. We need a break through either in terms of medicine or otherwise, we need God.

14. This man is becoming too loud and too big like Titanic. Hope he does not end like the later.

15. All these yeyebrities struggling to stay woke! There's absolutely nothing prayers cannot do! God is the greatest!! Let's be mindful of certain things we say. We have to be cautious and prayerful, because heaven helps those who help themselves!

16. This Ali is I too know abeg. We know his type. After using different women to get to his position, how can he not say yen yen yen things now.

17. Let's us all stay safe. .. Be wise

18. Please there is nothing prayer cannot do,stop misleading people Mr man.Take precautions still.

19. Stay safe, let's not be ignorant

20. Everything answers to prayer, I talk this as one of your dry jokes