Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Makes Coded Post.......

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Crooner Davido Makes Coded Post.......

Popular crooner Davido is trying to pass a message across with this photo ........

58 comments:

1. congratulations to you and chibaby.

1. Maybe he's trying to tell us that he paid N1milliin for her bride price. Toh.

2. Hmmmm....are they married already?

3. I dunno if the song was nice but I liked the video.

4. Popular crooner? And I don't know even one of his songs?

1. Me too, I don't know any song he sang. I actually got to know about him on this blog.

2. The rest of us know and you are just one person.

3. Come out of that hole you've been living in, In Jesus Name!

4. Bad belle kill you there.

5. Jealousy kee you 12:25 🥴🙄🥺😏🤪😂🤣

6. You guys stop.They may be telling the truth. I read about most of these artists here. Never actually hear their songs. But I know them, thanks to SDK and Instagram. I'm not even curious enough to download🤷

7. This is pure hate nah🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Wow, how myopic Nigerians are. So you folks think that because your lives revolve around these people, every other person's life does?
      I don't know any of their songs. I read about them here on sdk's blog. In fact, if not for sdk's blog, I won't know 90% of Nigerian actors and actresses and musicians. Still I don't watch or listen to their songs. They irritate me. Quite classless.

9. “Are you done talking” crap?

10. Anon12:10, i guess this is a "RISKY" joke🤦‍♀️🙄

11. Thank you Anon 14:19

12. Why the insults? It's possible they don't know davido for real. You all insulting are the real fools haba! Sew the way you guys are bursting veins!

13. @Posh midwife
      What made it risky and what made it a joke?
      Do their songs praise God, why should I know them?
      Kanye told you all in point blank truth that these folks can't even
      mention "Jesus" in their songs. They signed away their soul for that
      and you all are trembling before them? That is the risk and that is the
      joke.

14. Anon 14.59, if they don't know, they should ask and people will tell them. So if she doesn't watch our Nigeria films and listen to their music, please who's fault. Those anons are trying to undermine someone's hustle from the tone of their message.
      Davido is a popular crooner and his songs are everywhere even if there's no new release. His old songs can as well speak for him.
      People are so embittered when they see others being praised for their efforts. Nigerian artists may not be there yet but they are trying.....don't use a few to rubbish the efforts of many.....

15. @15:59
      His music is everywhere yet I don't even know one when I hear it. Please there are other things, meaningful things in life. Some of us do not listen to any music that does not glorify the Lord Jesus.

16. You allow your religion to be cloud you. Christianity isn't the only religion in the word and not enough everyone believes in Jesus. Please you're very myopic in reasoning. Now I know where your problem is coming from.

17. @21:03
      Thanks for your myopic comment. Your grouse is that not everyone listen to his music. I don't care. I won't listen to it. It is a free world.

18. Anon15:09
      Matthew 7:21-23,
      Not everyone who says to Me, “Lord, Lord,” shall enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father in heaven.
      Many will say to Me in that day, “Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name, cast out demons in Your name, and done many wonders in Your name?”
      And then I will declare to them, “I never knew you; depart from Me, you who practice lawlessness.”

"RISKY" is actually one of his song.
      "trembling" for what ?🤷‍♀️ someone did not made "mention "Jesus" does not mean they do not Love God.

19. Then don’t come and seek attention here by mentioning him. You didn’t need to. You could’ve moved on since it doesn’t interest you but going ahead to write this ‘popular crooner’? Makes you look like a hater...and that’s not a Christian trait

5. Watch out anytime davido is on tour or abt to release music he must do smtin to trend, now dat attention has bin shifted to tonto, he wants it back, childish human using Chioma to trend

1. he is in the usa...parry after parry

2. Don't be biased please. If u get business u no go find customer?

6. They ARE married. Congratulations. Happy married life.

1. Loooool🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Are you sureeeeeeeeeeeeeeee??

7. Congratulations in advance for you two oo

8. They look good together. Congrats to them

9. Are they truly married? For what am seeing look like Bollywood movie

10. Congratulations on your marriage.

11. Davidoo and tonto I don’t know who crave for attention most...both of them are attention seeker and would do anything for relevancy

1. At least Davido dey sell market 😀

2. Same here🤦🏾‍♀️, make dem dey enjoy their time before the new generation kick d away 🤷🏾‍♀️

3. You’re still the same one up there with the other comment. You no tire

12. Congrats to them if they are married.

13. congratulation to them, i love their love.

SEXYHIPS

14. Marriage oooh
    Video shoot ooh
    Last last we will know
    Last last them go marry

Beside I love how he loves chioma

1. Same here, I love how Davido loves Chioma.

15. No matter how randy a man can be, he will only love one.
    And this kind of love is not beauty based.

16. Maybe they are married as Chioma looks preggy here

1. I agree. She looks pregnant here

2. Common sense should have told you that she's a nursing mother and she's still losing baby fat. It's not easy for some people to shred fat.

17. Yaawwwwnn it is for a music video. This davido's constant craving for attention is becoming annoying and he doesn't know that it is attracting evil eye and bad belle to he and China's relationship

18. There are more dumb, than sensible people on this blog and the thirst to drag comes before thinking for many of them...

1 milli is a song off his album, and the picture is OBVIOUSLY from the video shoot. How does this mean he's craving for attention when this could simply mean he's announcing the release of the video???

1. Because you have done census of blog visitors, those with IDs, anonymous Bvs and silent Bvs. Even though you know Davido's song have you not shown you are dumb?

19. I'm telling you anno 17:04 I don't know how some reason.Immediately I saw this picture I know it is from music video called 1million.

20. He is forever using chioma!!! The girl is a fool! What does she do exactly apart from being his video vixen! No biz! No schools

21. When is the other baby mamas baby due? Na wa for Chioma sha shes ready to die in this union even with all his cheating

22. only claim to fame for chioma is Davido. you don born go and finish your degree and put in in your portmanteau in case of rainy day.