Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Calls Off US Musical Tour Due To Coronavirus Outbreak

Friday, March 13, 2020

Davido Calls Off US Musical Tour Due To Coronavirus Outbreak

The World is slowly shutting down due to Coronavirus outbreak....

Events are being called off everywhere and Davido has called off his US tour...........

23 comments:

1. Well even with all the freemason contracts signed, only Nigerians and a few Africans in the States listen to this guy. Americans don't know him.

1. Huh,which Americans don’t know Davido?which of the America are you in sef cos in the America I’m in,they know him very well,way more than you can ever imagine.

2. How is that our business?

3. Yes they do. especially now that he has songs with meek mill and Chris brown. Naturi Naughton from the hit series Power came for his concerts in December 2 years ago and she's akata so yes some akatas know him

4. Ana ako.... Say the you know

5. A lot of them. Totally unknown in the USA. D banj, Tiwa, Wiz, Burna, Oma

6. Everything I know about Davido was on this blog and sorry to say that they are mostly about his baby mamas and controversies . I visit the USA frequently and have never heard his name there or read him in the tabloids.

7. Frequently in your dreams, madam rest and leave Davido alone.

8. That's a big far lie. I live in Boston, and can tell you that Davido is veey popular here; followed by Burna Boy. High school boys and girls play and sing Davido music in buses all the time. Stop the beef

9. Uhm... Lies. They play his music on American radio, also parties.

10. My supervisor sings IF all the time and she’s WHITE...

2. father protect all your children.

3. It is well end time sickness....
    May God save us!!!

4. Yea, you did well Ezi ogo... please be safe o. Greet Bobo for me.

1. No . He didn’t make the decision . All concerts are being cancelled in the US.

5. My Inlaw, you did the right thing.SAFETY FIRST!

6. He should try refunding some part of the money for tickets sold.

7. Good one, I was expecting this. Safety first biko

8. People saying trash haven’t seen international airport. Come to Atlanta, you hear his songs on radio. So stop hating!