Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dolapo Osinbajo Wishes Hubby Vice President Yemi Osinbajo A Happy Birthday

Sunday, March 08, 2020

Dolapo Osinbajo Wishes Hubby Vice President Yemi Osinbajo A Happy Birthday

The Vice President of Nigeria, Professor Yemi Osinbajo is 63 years old today, 8th March::...
His wife, Dolapo is full of Thanksgiving on his behalf....

13 comments:

1. Happy birthday Sir! Such an amazing couple. May your years together be long and may God bless me with true love. Blessings.

2. Amen to your prayers ma'am. Happy birthday, Sir.

3. He is only 63? Wow. Country wahala is ageing him badly. Happy birthday sir

4. Amen to your prayers ma'am. Happy birthday, Sir.

5. Happy Birthday to our future president #PYO2923

6. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'8 March 2020 at 11:29

Happy birthday to you sir, God bless and protect you.

7. People who wish publicly, quarrel secretly.

1. We all quarell. Dosent count.

8. There's something really peaceful about this union. They seem like an amazing match.

9. Happy Birthday sir. God bless his new age greatly.

10. Happy birthday sir

#BaeisBeulah

11. They are both rooted the christ. A peaceful man and a peaceful women will only do peace in marriage.

1. Rooted in Christ but cannot say the truth even when it is glaring. Do you know what rooted in Christ means?

Abeg say peaceful man and woman