Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Man Uses Bible Reference To Justify Sleeping With His Sister.....

Monday, March 09, 2020

End Time Man Uses Bible Reference To Justify Sleeping With His Sister.....

This is the most repulsive thing i have read in a while.............
People be going South in their behaviour and reasoning!!!!

50 comments:

1. This one is sick im the head. Twisted human.

1. This one na end time brother...
      He just wants to ruin the lives of his sister and cousin who must have tried to forgive themselves of this abominable act they committed with this idiot.
      This is a real definition of weere alasho

2. Akolade Olaniyan is a sick man indeed

3. Please is this animal a Nigerian.
      I pity any woman that is unfortunate enuf to marry him
      Such man will sleep with his daughter's and still find excuse. Ewu

4. Agreed this man is damn sick. But he asked s pertinent question. If you had read the Bible from the beginning, you'd be prompted to ask "Who were the makes sleeping with to bear them children.'
      Or did God create others beside Adam and Eve?

2. That bloated face up there is sick

3. I just knew it!!!
    I knew a day was going to come when everything, I mean every silly thing! would become justifiable. God come already 🙏.

4. Quoting from same bible you are making reference to:

Leviticus 18:9 Do not have sexual relations with your sister, either your father's daughter or your mother's daughter, whether she was born in the same home or elsewhere. "`Do not have sexual relations with your son's daughter or your daughter's daughter; that would dishonor you.

Any sex before marriage is FORNICATION. The one this man described above is INCEST. Both are atrocious before God. Just to set the records straight. 🤷🏻‍♀️

5. See his face, continue fucking that's your calling.
    Many are mad ,few are roaming the streets infact some mad people are sensible than this fellow

6. If he can do it with his sister, he'll see nothing wrong with doing it to his daughter. Daddy Freeze come ohh, another pervert on the loose.

7. Confused man, of all the women in the world must you sleep with your sister s?

8. 1 John 3:12 Do not be like Cain, who belonged to the evil one and murdered his brother. And why did he murder him? Because his own actions were evil and his brother's were righteous.

Deuteronomy 29:29
    The secret things belong to the LORD our God, but the things revealed belong to us and to our children forever, that we may follow all the words of this law.

Please obey the ones that the Lord has revealed to us first

9. Confused man, of all the women in the world must you sleep with your sister s?

10. Mr hide your face in shame...see how you have embarrassed your family.

11. Sicko. Many are mad few are roaming

12. Sexual perversion may very likely be the end for so many people. Everywhere you turn, one sick story or the other.

13. He didn’t have to justify it with the Bible though..

14. I can't believe I read this crap till the end. See this is the sort of psychosis that can only be treated with mad ass beating. Stupid fellow

15. 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😢

16. hello Papi, Because its consented sex doesnt make it right!

17. Look at him! He looks like he touches his sisters in their sleep.. Sinister mur'furker.

18. OMG. sex before marriage itself is a sin. So why fuck someone u can’t marry. Mad man on the loose. He needs to be arrested for incest

19. Mad people everywhere. This man is really stupid and crazy.

Shame to him and to others in the family if they did not do anything to stop this curse that will follow them.

Aru

20. Human beings are not animals because we have spirit in us and animals don't. We can account for our actions but animals can't. That's makes us different from them.
    Whether consensual or not, incest is absolutely wrong and condemnable no matter where you find yourself.

21. Mad man so now after coming online to confess ur sisters husband will stumble on this and booooom end of marriage. U know is wrong that’s why u r seeking for help through online confession

22. God is really patient for real.

23. I don't believe for a moment that there was consent. Somehow his sister said yes. Then his cousin said yes. This guy is a serial rapist hiding in plain sight!!! Fornication, incest and rape are wrong, just wrong.

24. End time family. Ladies please look at his face well well. Marry such a man at your peril. He will sleep with all his daughters and even sons join.

25. Consequences of no home training and porn. The only thing he posts on his Facebook page is s*x. Imagine having this one as a relative, it's one thing to be so perverted and twisted but to brazenly announce and defend it to the whole world which makes him very dangerous to all, even to his fellow guy, if care is not taken. I shudder to imagine the fate of any children he might have in future.

26. I feel bad for his sisters. Their marriages are in trouble if they are already married

27. And now we know you slept with your sister. If she's married how do you think thw husband will feel? And she isn't, who want to marry such that commit incest. Be careful of information you give to trend.

28. Some animal in human form have no shame about this thing called sex again.... It is well with world people..

29. Psycho animal,this one will end up sleeping with his daughter

30. God in heaven! This guy's eyes are scary especially the left side, so dead!!!

31. This one up there is definitely sick.Now he has endangered the marriage of the females in his family.

32. All I see is a very brave somebody - minus religion (the opium of the masses), he has actually said nothing demystifying! Weirdo, maybe he is suicidal - make the government (definitely not Naija) of wherever he is check him.

1. Nothing brave

Dumb, cursed , ridicously amoral

33. I have come to the conclusion that most people that post all this nonsense are people seeking asylum. They just post to make those country immigration believe they committed the crime and that their lives are in danger in Nigeria. Most stories like this are unreal trust me

34. He needs to see a psychiatrist, now the sister's home is at risk

35. Thank God he said Cain and not Abel. God cursed Cain at the end of the day. The guy is cursed as well. What nonsense though. Wrong people everywhere.

36. See his face like mess, idiot. I shoulnt have read this rubbish.

37. This guy don smoke weed ,they need to check on the guy 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️can you imagine the rubbish.

38. I dont support incest for a moment but no one has answered the pertinent question he asked about how the world multipled through Adam and Eve.