Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Entrepreneur Toke Makinwa Poses With Dog In Crazy Outfit...

Monday, March 02, 2020

Fashion Entrepreneur Toke Makinwa Poses With Dog In Crazy Outfit...

Media personality and fashion entrepreneur Toke Makinwa loves to post photos that will get you going back to check her out on Instagram.....
I didn't even know whether to make her posing with the dog the headline or the peek-a-boobs......look

36 comments:

1. Curse her all you want people,this lady right here keeps winning cause she doesn't care and she's found herself,when you finf yourself and know who you are,you care not but live a fufilled life,peace

1. You call this finding yourself?

2. Found herself as what? Toke looks to you like someone who has found herself? This wiman suffers from severe depression, lack of self confidence and lack of direction. When you live your life for the gram and place all your worth in material things, this is bound to happen. And no, I'm not a hater. Everyone who is friends with this woman needs to talk to her seriously because if and when she derails, i hope they will all remain on social media to continue hyping her.

3. if this is your own winning, abeg make una enjoy am alone.

4. Amazon are.you really serious

2. Oke efe.
    I can't be caught with a dog talk more of carrying one like omomo.

1. why though ..the puppy dog is cute

2. @Mhiz A....are you me???

3. Keeping living your life babe

Life is too short to worry about what people say or think about you

4. Just nekwannu. Mccvwwwwssssssdeeeesss

5. Tokstar... baby girl for life

6. Anything for attention TM
    Mtcheeeewwwww

1. I wonder why this is news. Nothing special about her outfit

7. Caption
    She poses with dog that licks her ponyo.... Lol

1. @Shooter
      There is nothing foolish here. A lot of them do it.

2. Anon for you to know things like this, you must be doing it or have done it, birds of a feather

3. Correct about dog and licking ponyor

8. Let people show this woman some likeness because she has tried all things to get some validation, acceptance, kindness, wanted and respect from people but No, I don't know why she is so disliked so much, she may not be pretty but she looks kind. Now she is posing with a poodle because she has run out of ideas on how to please people.

1. @11:17
      Did you say likeness?
      I don't think people hate her person but its her character
      that is the put off.
      How does one like fake?
      Fake butt, breasts, tummy, fake life,
      and flaunting immorality on social media?
      Telling young girls to kill any baby in their
      wombs that they do not want?
      Anyone who likes such CHARACTER is a murderer.

2. She tries too hard for real.
      one may have all the money and all, but if you don’t have the class and grace to pull it, I’m sorry there’s really nothing appealing.
      One minute she’s forming classy, the next she’s forming street smart, the next she’s a feminist, the next she’s telling girls to milk men off their money.
      Common, represent one thing and stick to it.

9. i find Toke amusing. i just wonder how people keep insulting someone who doesnt change and keep getting worse so to say..lol..in all that we do sha lets all not forget that Jesus is coming back again and we all must be ready to meet our maker anytime.

1. Me too. I actually like her. And I enjoy watching the love-hate relationship between her and Nigerian women. The men love her or don't mind her. But the women, ah, she knows how to get under their skin haha. I'm yet to see what makes her 'fake'. She's been consistent over the years so that can't be fake. She obviously doesn't steal whatever she posts, they are hers, so the lifestyle isn't fake too. I don't support all she says or does, but, I really don't mind having her around. She's actually brilliant and funny.

10. She loves taking pics in this her staircase. Seems another dog is behind her in one of the pics. Toke issa baby geh for life. Take that to the bank and cash it.

11. The yam leg is giving me anxiety. I'm not even joking!

12. Someone forgot to tell us the A-Z designers she's wearing shior didn't you copy from comment section like you always do this time? Set awon "she's wearing Alexander Wang.

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa. This arrow you are shootering will injure persin oo🤣🤣🤣

2. Kikikikikikikiki

3. You're completely foolish. Show me where I copied the comments from biko. Dumbass!
      It's not my fault you grew up in poverty and don't know labels. Look at the church rats laughing under your comment, not surprised 😏

13. Toke issa baby girl for life. She no just send. Awon happiness and depression detectors should keep detecting while she lives her best life. Na una go taya.

14. Wetin grey hair no go see for grandmama ponyor... Na wa