Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunday, March 01, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sunny day Motivational quotes to keep you going...

27 comments:

1. Jeff banks est très beau 😉😉😉

Rita D = Style and Poise .

Ghana Jollof is overhyped ...😂😂😂lmao

1. whenever I see Rita's wedding rings there is this immense joy I feel! I can't really explain it!💃💃💃💃

2. I once spotted Sonia @ Eric kaser VI, I must admit she's so beautiful!

1. @Epique
      Sonia is not one of your faking and faked Nigerian girls.

2. Okay! Hope you're happy now ?

3. @Epique
      I am not happy, Nigerian girls are too fake and greedy.

4. @Aboki
      Which of the Sonias is not a Nigerian?

5. Sonia is so beautiful...Ik sef no pity himself,he suppose know this kind woman go be high maintenance, too high for him.

3. Rita is just a Belle.❤

1. Abeg leave that one, that one brain de travel small small

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'1 March 2020 at 20:14

As in eeehn lol na really leggings

5. Handsome sucre papito💋

6. Soon now this Jerry guy will start wearing bra and bum pad.

7. This Swanky's dress is not bad oo. I love the sgoes.

8. No Swanky, No style. He 5akes fashion risks.

9. They all look good
    Dsf it is "lose" and not "loose"

10. Is Rita married?

11. This indinma girl really knows how to dress. Loved her on that programme on tv can't remember the name. I really thought she and Nonso Bassey were dating.

12. Kisses to my Shaffy, Mummy J Silva and Rita Dominic.
    POISE is Silent!

Keep the fire of success burning.

13. kaffy you were a church girl but have deviated. the world can never give you true happiness. go back to God and let him truly use you for his glory