Nollywood super talented actress Ruth Kadiri is now an Anambra woman by Marriage and thus has a new name...................
Please what does Onyinyechukwu mean?
Sunday, March 01, 2020
49 comments:
Gift from God.
ReplyDeleteEnter your reply...Her face looking like fart always
DeleteI hope you will be happy if someone says your face looks like poop, wicked soul.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ fart ? She has a funny face though .
DeletePlease, can you guys help me and draw the perfect shape of a face please ?
DeleteThis is so mean. Haba
DeleteOnyinyechukwu= God's gift
ReplyDeleteDress like God's gift, okay?
ππ
πππ
DeleteHow does God gift dress ooo
DeleteThey haff come, accurate dress analysers
DeleteOnyinyechukwu = Gift from God
ReplyDeleteGift of God.....don't know if i am correct tho
ReplyDeleteIt means God's gift
ReplyDeleteOnyinyechukwu means gift from God, congrats Ruth
ReplyDeleteStella it means God's gift.
ReplyDeleteRuth is a beautiful woman and i love the way she keeps everything about her husband and marriage private.
It is private because na somebody horseband too.
DeleteIf you know , you know.
DeleteCongrats Ruth.
ReplyDeleteIt means gift from God
ReplyDeleteOnyinyechukwu means Gift from God or Gift of God. Same thing.
ReplyDeleteStella it means gift of God or God's gift
ReplyDeleteGift of God
ReplyDeleteIt means Gift from God .
ReplyDeleteIt means Gift from God.
ReplyDeleteonyinyechukwu means God's gift
ReplyDeleteSDK. Oyinyechukwu means, God's gift or the gift of God. All na same same
ReplyDeleteGift from God.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Ruth.
Please wheres the surname 'Kadiri'from?
ReplyDeleteyou sure you know her π§
DeleteQuadri, Koran or Arabic name
DeleteShe is from Edo state, and from a Muslim background.
DeleteOnyinye si na chukwu...Gift from God
ReplyDeleteOnyinye Chukwu....God's gift
��
Must she change her name...She just wanna show off that she's married..Hope the man is not a stolen goods like mercy johnsons husband
ReplyDeleteHian!O chim o!
DeleteStay away from sharp objects, we won't lose you IJN. Amen ππππ
DeleteKami, so you are Igbo....with your wry sense of humour. I bet you would be a good writer if you give it a try.
DeleteO Chim o! That's an expression used by Anambra indigenes.
He is stolen but her mother in law back her up, no shaking....
DeleteRuth is fine for days..
ReplyDeleteShe's a beautiful WOMAN.
ReplyDeleteYou stole a married man! Girl bye!
ReplyDeleteYeah, but the man mama dey her side na...BYE!...
Deletehahaha see yeye fight.
DeleteWelcome to Anambra, go register for Women Meeting and collect card for DUES.
kikiki
She didn't steal anything, polygamy is allowed.
Deleteruth welcome oh...your MIL is on your side abi? continue. na here we dey wait, e go soon cast for you
DeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteSo she finally married after Charles Inojies yab in Dem Dey Rush Us. lOL
ReplyDeleteAww Anambra men make good husbands
ReplyDeleteAbeg make we hear word.
DeleteSee painment @ poshvivaworld