Friday, March 13, 2020
23 comments:
(Naija) Sisi go use three white blanket sew "gown" cover ground. Her thighs, almost reach her toh๐ค๐ค no get cover? ๐ฎ๐ฎ
ReplyDeleteShuooorrr, that dude there get bobbies? ๐ฎ๐ฎ
And that Sisi in that last picture come push out boobies to entertain Ke ๐ค๐ค. Sisi going by ya quote, spilling boobies (and bathing with bleach) has become ya habit o ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Mercy Chinwo and Chioma Jesus. My favorites ๐๐
DeleteBambam looking different but pretty
ReplyDeleteSoon soon Eka baby.... We await your good news.
DeleteLove to d family.��
Mike Godson needs a bra ๐๐.. i recommend victorias secret 32A US.
ReplyDeleteLol bad mouth abeg pity Man pikin, but e be like say na okirika top bra for make sense sha.
DeleteMacbeth post your own picture, let's see. Mschew. Be hiding under anonymity to type insensitive comments, all for cheap popularity.
DeleteMawuli Gavor fine ass man,bam bam looks sooo different and beautiful if not for her name I didn’t recognize her
ReplyDeleteIkeeeego very handsome you.. you are fantabulous.. had it not been this coronavirus, your UK visit would have been more explosive.. you are Amazing Ikeee
ReplyDeleteMawuli Gavor just made me squeal ๐
ReplyDeleteMercy Chinwo is one beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBam bam biko rest a lil bit na, I don't know why u celebrities are always trying to prove a point (awon snap back gang).
So make she nor do naming ceremony again because you get mb
DeleteBambam I missed you, mawuli you don get breast? Teni congratulations on your new house
ReplyDeleteBambam I missed you, mawuli you don get breast? Teni congratulations on your new house
ReplyDeleteWow Ejike Asegbu, it's been a long while since I saw you on set.
ReplyDeleteMichael Godson, see your breast. You go soon need some bras. Go and work out joor.
Stop body shaming, he didn't create himself and neither is your own body perfect. ๐
DeleteWho is the Black Captain America? Salivating n crushing hard already๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHe's the Yago crooner
DeleteI honestly don't like the way Ayo Olla is staring at me! It's "doing my body one kain"...
ReplyDeleteWow! Today's collection has my favorite
ReplyDeleteMike's wife looks preggy though
ReplyDeleteThat's Nice
ReplyDeleteNice pic