Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, March 13, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday Celeb quote - ''Life is a weekend when you are living''

23 comments:

1. (Naija) Sisi go use three white blanket sew "gown" cover ground. Her thighs, almost reach her toh๐Ÿค๐Ÿค no get cover? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Shuooorrr, that dude there get bobbies? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    And that Sisi in that last picture come push out boobies to entertain Ke ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค. Sisi going by ya quote, spilling boobies (and bathing with bleach) has become ya habit o ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. Mercy Chinwo and Chioma Jesus. My favorites ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Bambam looking different but pretty

1. Soon soon Eka baby.... We await your good news.
      Love to d family.��

3. Mike Godson needs a bra ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. i recommend victorias secret 32A US.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'13 March 2020 at 17:47

Lol bad mouth abeg pity Man pikin, but e be like say na okirika top bra for make sense sha.

2. Macbeth post your own picture, let's see. Mschew. Be hiding under anonymity to type insensitive comments, all for cheap popularity.

4. Mawuli Gavor fine ass man,bam bam looks sooo different and beautiful if not for her name I didn’t recognize her

5. Ikeeeego very handsome you.. you are fantabulous.. had it not been this coronavirus, your UK visit would have been more explosive.. you are Amazing Ikeee

6. Mawuli Gavor just made me squeal ๐Ÿ˜

7. Mercy Chinwo is one beautiful woman
    Bam bam biko rest a lil bit na, I don't know why u celebrities are always trying to prove a point (awon snap back gang).

1. So make she nor do naming ceremony again because you get mb

8. Bambam I missed you, mawuli you don get breast? Teni congratulations on your new house

9. Bambam I missed you, mawuli you don get breast? Teni congratulations on your new house

10. Wow Ejike Asegbu, it's been a long while since I saw you on set.

Michael Godson, see your breast. You go soon need some bras. Go and work out joor.

1. Stop body shaming, he didn't create himself and neither is your own body perfect. ๐Ÿ™„

11. Who is the Black Captain America? Salivating n crushing hard already๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. I honestly don't like the way Ayo Olla is staring at me! It's "doing my body one kain"...

13. Wow! Today's collection has my favorite

14. Mike's wife looks preggy though